Reading Reviews for The Perfect Gift
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlexFan Begining

11th December 2012:
There were some grammatical errors that I think you really need to look over. Ron seems to be in character but everyone else, not so much.

I don't think Harry would ever call Ginny "darling" it just seems too post for someone like Harry. Plus, Ginny sounds like an obsessive fangirl, I mean, sure, she was like that at the beginning but she wasn't like that later on.

I just think that this chapter needs some editing done, if you were to edit or get a Beta reader, it would hugely improve this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterville family get together

22nd April 2006:
I wish you would update this story as I already love it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by s family get together

24th March 2006:
more more more

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tribblelet Good-bye's

5th August 2005:
I'm liking this. Nice idea Veil Walker.

 Report Review

Review #5, by vanessa family get together

3rd May 2005:
i just love this story!! you should continue!! post next chapter very soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crybaby family get together

30th April 2005:
You should update this story. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterrox family get together

3rd March 2005:
i loved the story will there be more?????

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermionekat family get together

10th February 2005:
Good chapter! I like your plot in the story, its great!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jen Felton Begining

10th January 2005:
good story. i liked it alot! so cute and so well written! nice. ps. thanks for reviewing my fic she hates me.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilflo family get together

1st November 2004:
goooooooood

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPFAN Revieling

9th June 2004:
a really great story, please finish i t!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jackie family get together

31st May 2004:
no!!!!!!!!!!!! you CANT!!! please!!!!!! dont delete it!!! i check it everyday for updates! thats how much i like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jackie family get together

15th May 2004:
this is a great story...but you havent updated in so long...

Author's Response: i am thinking about taking it off. i have a case of writers block

 Report Review

Review #14, by CYRANO family get together

14th April 2004:
ARE YOU EVER GOING TO UPDATE? WHAT IS TAKING SO LONG

Author's Response: Im so sorry Life has been crazy, i will update later this week, I PROMISE,

 Report Review

Review #15, by Duke20104 family get together

13th April 2004:
good good. very good. please update soon i luv this story! it's so good i think that this is a brilliant idea fora story. please update soon. great story

 Report Review

Review #16, by Duke20104 Revieling

13th April 2004:
this story is awesome, i never thought someone would write a story like this, it's so good cant' wait for the rest!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Someone Else Revieling

13th April 2004:
Yes she spelt some of the names are misspelled... but hello have you ever heard of typo's?..and the story is great... it just another veiw of the world of potter GREAAAATTT story binky... simply Great!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by someone Revieling

10th April 2004:
Totally and completly STUPID!

Author's Response: thank you your views are totally enlightening

 Report Review

Review #19, by someone Information

10th April 2004:
To tell you the truth I never think Ginny & Harry will get together a moment where Harry & Ginny are alone and Harry relizes Ginny isn't just Ron's little sister is as close as they'll really ever get.

 Report Review

Review #20, by someone Dinner

10th April 2004:
Somehow this actually is the stupidest story I've read! Oh, and have you ever even heard of paragraphs before?

 Report Review

Review #21, by someone North Tower

10th April 2004:
You STINK at names Ginny's last name is spelled W-E-A-S-L-E-Y not W-E-S-L-E-Y!!! And you spelled Dobby's name with one B!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by kristi family get together

7th April 2004:
very good story so far

 Report Review

Review #23, by Peaches and Pie family get together

7th April 2004:
Great storyline. Can you please let me know when you update at ghfan89@yahoo.com. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by mstudor Max Hamilton

6th April 2004:
very good.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Frozen Lightning Max Hamilton

6th April 2004:
THIS STORY IS ABSOLURELY censored ING AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT ITS SO WELL WRITTEN UPDATE ASAP PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WISH THERE WAS A RATING HIGHER THAN 10 THOUGH

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am working on it as often as I can, I am working on typing the next chapter. I will update as soon as i can.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>