Reading Reviews for A Tale of Felix Felicis
  
237 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittleRiddle Of Epiphanies, Smiles and Master Plans

21st January 2012:
But you just gestured to ALL of me!
Lol(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by blackheart 96 Of Potions, First Years and Dungbombs

16th January 2012:
ohh this is adorible, i love stories from james point of view, i feel like good ones are hard to find though, I cant wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by shadowcat2 Of Pesky Prefects, Night Sneaking and Enchanted Mirrors

25th December 2011:
sad chapter. did Lily see Petunia? James was so James in his idiotic way. Only an idiot could have made this worse

 Report Review

Review #4, by shadowcat2 Of Great Escapes, Accusations and Consequences

25th December 2011:
poor James. But his loyalty to Sirius is amazing

 Report Review

Review #5, by shadowcat2 Of Stalking, Snogging Lola Turpin and Buns in the Oven

25th December 2011:
One of the funniest Hp fanfic i have read in a while. Lily stalking James. Priceless.

 Report Review

Review #6, by shadowcat2 Of Blasted-Ended Skrewts, Short Skirts and Not-So-Violent Redheads

25th December 2011:
"you;re so perfect"
So not Lily which makes it even better. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by shadowcat2 Of Blocks of Cheese, Giant Squids and Liquid Luck

25th December 2011:
Peter is a block of cheese! ahahhaah. xD
loved it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jess the Enthusiast Of Epiphanies, Smiles and Master Plans

10th September 2011:
I'm sad it's over but the ending was so great! Lily was definitely smiling because she likes him. I just know it!
Sirius is pretty brilliant by the way :D
Great story, I really enjoyed reading it! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I am glad you liked this, it is definitely a favourite of mine :) (And of course she was - she has a soft spot for James that's the size of Russia :P)

Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Jess the Enthusiast Of Pesky Prefects, Night Sneaking and Enchanted Mirrors

10th September 2011:
Only James :D
I wonder what she really saw, then. Or maybe she did see him and was just lying because she knew if would inflate his ego double it's already huge size.
10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jess the Enthusiast Of Sirius Idiots, Traitors and Lily Evans

10th September 2011:
Wow. Not only is Lily pretty clever, but quite I good actress; I never saw that coming! I would have it was brilliant if it weren't for the fact that James lost his Head Boy title because of it. I wonder what that potion really was...
Great chapter! 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jess the Enthusiast Of Great Escapes, Accusations and Consequences

10th September 2011:
Aw, poor James :(
I'm sure he'll redeem himself somehow; he's just that amazing :D
10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jess the Enthusiast Of Stalking, Snogging Lola Turpin and Buns in the Oven

10th September 2011:
This is the best chapter yet; oh my God that was hilarious! I love all of James' girly tendencies and I loved it when he was hiding from Lily!
I wonder how she's going to react when she finds out that she dragged James into a materity clothes store; Lily is going to be horrified and livid - I can't wait!
This is too funny; I love this story! 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jess the Enthusiast Of Blasted-Ended Skrewts, Short Skirts and Not-So-Violent Redheads

10th September 2011:
Haha, this is great! James' arrogance is somehow really cute; I don't know how or why, but I find him very adorable and funny.
I loved the part when James thought that it wouldn't be surprising if a bunch of animals appeared singing before him while he was on his way to Hogsmeade. So funny!
10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jess the Enthusiast Of Blocks of Cheese, Giant Squids and Liquid Luck

10th September 2011:
Oh my God, that part in the beginning with Remus and the block of cheese that is apparently Peter, was so hilarious! And the Giant Squid ride with the first years is so funny; you are absolutely brilliant!
10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jess the Enthusiast Of Potions, First Years and Dungbombs

10th September 2011:
You write really well in James' point of view; both he and Sirius are very funny and quite brilliant. I really like this story so far!! 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Maraudress Of Great Escapes, Accusations and Consequences

17th August 2011:
i don't believe that it was actually Felix Felicis..i think Sirius is just pulling a prank on James and got Lily to go along with it...

great story :) i love it

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dreaming_of_Daisies Of Potions, First Years and Dungbombs

30th July 2011:
A quote from Garrison Keillor :) That made my day.

I am now going to read the rest of this story, which by the way is very well-written and amusing, I like how Lily wrote a letter, and how McGonagall got the dungbombs

A x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shooka Of Epiphanies, Smiles and Master Plans

15th June 2011:
Haha! I recognized the How To Train Your Dragon reference the moment I saw it. :) I like that you were able to incorporate it. (For the record, one of my other phrases is:
"When we crack this mountain all hell is going to break loose..." -Hiccup's dad
"In my undies, good thing I brought extras" -er.. idk his name. the blacksmith dude)

Haha. I really love it though. I also like how it wasn't too short, and it wasn't too long. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilyroxjames Of Epiphanies, Smiles and Master Plans

28th November 2010:
This was really good! It also made me choke on my own laughter. And steal a timeturner from the ministry, go back in time, slip the Mauraders Amortentia and make them fall madly in love with me. Well, excluding Peter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by B Of Epiphanies, Smiles and Master Plans

26th October 2010:
That was adorable! It was really in character as well!

 Report Review

Review #21, by brighteststar434 Of Potions, First Years and Dungbombs

26th September 2010:
"I have tried to reason with the squid but, as I am sure you can imagine, it is not taking this at all seriously." I can not even tell you how much I laughed at this part, and then I did that thing where you start to remember and you break into fits of giggles. Loved the whole story. Absolutely brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #22, by girly1393 Of Epiphanies, Smiles and Master Plans

18th September 2010:
I found this to be so hilarious. It was marvelously executed. The fact it was all Sirius' plan makes it ten times funnier. I think you did absolutely wonderful.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by girly1393 Of Pesky Prefects, Night Sneaking and Enchanted Mirrors

18th September 2010:
Poor James. Just trying to be nice and instead gets a wallop.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by girly1393 Of Sirius Idiots, Traitors and Lily Evans

18th September 2010:
Ah, poor James Potter. Well, c'mon, you didn't exactly show how stunning of a person you are right that, m'boy. You just showed how big-headed both of you could be.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by girly1393 Of Great Escapes, Accusations and Consequences

18th September 2010:
Ooh, sucks for James. But Blast-Ended Skrewts? Seriously? Who would've thought that was a good idea, besides James? Lily would've eaten him alive if she wasn't all insane.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>