Reading Reviews for Equality
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zoe Lovegood December 19, 2017: Christmas Break part 2

2nd October 2009:
Oh I loved it! Lisa finally got a friend! Yay!

~Remember to read Zoe Lovegood's storys too, and review!~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Zoe Lovegood December 18, 2017: Christmas Break part 1

25th August 2009:
I thought it was great. You know you should have like one of her friends come for chrismas, and personaly I think it coud use a little bit a drama but not a whole lot like Lisa's parents get killed and she has to live with Rose or like Eric's famiy gets rich and he might have to move away. You know things like that.

Author's Response: You're so close to the plotine except so completely wrong at the same time. The drama is coming though, once they get just a bit older. You'll just have to wait and see what happens, I guess.

 Report Review

Review #3, by itsmidnighthere December 18, 2017: Christmas Break part 1

19th August 2009:
That was awesome... you need to review, maybe uh I don't know you could read my story? its your choice though you don't have to
Anyways can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'll try to read your story. And I'll try to have the next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Burnt Cheese September 2nd, 2017: Great Hall

18th August 2009:
OMG NO. Not Neville Longbottom, too! T_T

Author's Response: If you think about it, Neville has a very very good reason to feel the way he does. All that stuff he went through... Maybe Rose can convince him...or maybe Lisa.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Burnt Cheese September 1st, 2017: Gryffindor Tower

18th August 2009:
Argh, everyone's biased! Why?

Author's Response: Well, that's what the story needs. And a lot of them have reason to be biased...though not very good reasons.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Burnt Cheese September 1st, 2017: Slytherin Dungeon

18th August 2009:
Me like Tabby. Vadim was weirdly funny.

Author's Response: Tabby is awesome. And Vadim is sort of funny. Maybe its his accent.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Burnt Cheese September 1st, 2017: Hufflepuff Common Room

18th August 2009:
:( I thought 'Puffs were supposed to be all nice and stuff? Damn. Glad Alexis went and stood up for her, though. Real nice :)

Author's Response: Where did it ever say Puffs are nice? They're hardworking and loyal, and they tend to stick together. They all pretty much view Lisa as an outsider so they stick together on that.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Burnt Cheese September 1st, 2017: Ravenclaw Tower

18th August 2009:
Ha! Hahaha! Take that, prejudiced first-years! I like Eric! Good character development here.

Author's Response: Eric is another of my favs. He is smart, but in a witty sort of way, and he acts like he doesn't care about alot of things. He rocks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Burnt Cheese September 1st, 2017: Hogwarts Express and Sorting

18th August 2009:
Hey. I rather like this, to be honest! :P I dunno why, but I suddenly find myself rather fond of Celia. She's very ambitious :) And oh, all her friends are in different houses? Is this story about Rose trying to... balance everything out and trying to get everyone to look past old prejudices, or what? :D

*off to next chapter*

P.S. 10 out of 10!

Author's Response: That is exactly what this story is about. Not just Rose though, all of them are trying to get equality. I'm really fond of Celia too. She's so ambitous she never ever quits.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Juniper September 1st, 2017: Gryffindor Tower

25th July 2009:
i've really enjoyed this story. Your writing is solid.

 Report Review

Review #11, by itsmidnighthere September 1st, 2017: Slytherin Dungeon

27th June 2009:
Yay another chapter!
~Amanda~

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry_Potter123  September 1st, 2017: Hufflepuff Common Room

22nd June 2009:
Good chapter.
I like Alexis she is nice :)

xoxoxoxox POST SOON xoxoxoxox

Author's Response: I will as soon as I can. I like Alexis too. You'll see alot more of her.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dramione4ev September 1st, 2017: Hufflepuff Common Room

5th June 2009:
*singing* Oh vivy, I have my pitchfork out! LOL wonderful chapter! I'm kind of surprised they're being so nasty though, aren't Hufflepuffs supposed to like do all that love and happiness stuff and judge everybody the same way? I do kind of understand, because it's like being in the same room as the daughter of a terrorist.UPDATE! 10/10

Author's Response: Hufflepuffs can be prejudiced just like anyone else. They have the tendency to go with the crowd in my mind and what everyone's doing right now is being hateful to the 'death eater spawn.' Didn't they do the same thing to Harry in his fourth year - and his fifth? I'll update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #14, by itsmidnighthere September 1st, 2017: Hufflepuff Common Room

4th June 2009:
hmmm the secret I guess is she is not like her family?
But I do know good story

Author's Response: that's not the secret... Thanks for liking the story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dramione4ev September 1st, 2017: Ravenclaw Tower

28th May 2009:
*sigh* Please update, I love these type of stories when Rose is friends with the death eater's descendents/kids :) UPDATE!

Author's Response: I have the chapter written, I just have to wait for a chapter from another story to be validated before I can post it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry_Potter123  September 1st, 2017: Ravenclaw Tower

26th May 2009:
Loved the chapter. What Eric did for Scorpius (:

xoxoxoxoxox POST SOON xoxoxoxoxox

Author's Response: I will. My chapter for my other story is being validated but I'll post as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Willy September 1st, 2017: Hogwarts Express and Sorting

25th May 2009:
I like it. It has alot of potential and good flow to the plot. I think you do need to think of not to make it too stiff. But I do think what I've seen now is really good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login