Reading Reviews for Drunkard
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by caicu Names

18th May 2010:
The ending of the chapter is very funny. Poor Hermione she needs a lover. PRONTO. LOL

Author's Response: haha, thanks for reviewing! she does need a lover... take three guesses!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Malfoylover01 Names

18th May 2010:
omg i would die not faint if that was me poor hermione lol cool story so far x

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! ya, this is just the beginning of Hermione's ups and downs!

 Report Review

Review #3, by listopad Names

27th February 2010:
Hey! well that was interesting... a little too short- i'm waiting for more becouse i really want to know they will deal with situation like this! ;)

Author's Response: thanks, sry. i know it was short. again sry, because i havent updated in a while. its coming.

 Report Review

Review #4, by purplestars4life Names

10th February 2010:
yay! it up there! whoo hoo!!

Author's Response: yay? oklsjdfolutgoiwjk

 Report Review

Review #5, by Relish Introduction

13th January 2010:
Well, death would never do.

I think this is brilliant. Draco/Hermione is SO obvious. It's the best ship out there, really.

I think this is the best diary-style story I've read. Ever. Some of them are boring or just plain weird, with tonnes of grammatical errors [HELLOOO - sentences have subjects for a REASON] but this was shizzledangingly spiffing.

My good friend Jerry is sat with me. Shortish chap, big fluffy beard but that's beside the point. He's so excited about the next chapter. Like...so much. He's going a bit nuts, actually.

To finish up, I thought this was BRILLIANT. Definately one of my favourite stories on the site. If I had an account, I'd favourite!

RELISH

Author's Response: thank you so much! i.. wow. im flattered! thanks. tell Jerry that the new chapter is coming... slowly. sorry for the delay. its coming..very slowly though! im glad i didnt have any errors! thanks again!
purplestars4life


 Report Review

Review #6, by purplestars4life Pills

13th July 2009:
good. keep it up! well writen! i love it!

Author's Response: yay! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by purplestars4life Morning

13th July 2009:
fix mistakes!!! herm granger(period) im a healer...
and club to pub in dracos thoughts/memories!

Author's Response: been there done that!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermionefan741 Pills

12th July 2009:
Great chapter. Update soon.

Author's Response: thanks and im getting there!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dane21 Morning

9th July 2009:
interesting story. i can't wait for the next chapter.
please update soon.

Author's Response: thanks. im trying to get the next chapter up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by me. Morning

5th July 2009:
hey. finally chapter 2 is up!! ya!!!

Author's Response: yay!!! i got reviews! yay!! yay! yay! yaya!! yaya! YES!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione_Malfoy_ Morning

4th July 2009:
Hahahaha, I love this story! OhMyGosh its just so fun to read! I love that you switch up the POVs, tehe, I love Dracos POV. Dang if hes not funny. Hahahaha, and its really funny how Draco is the "Blond Guy" (Hmm, hot Blond Guy might I add) and Hermione is the "Sexy Healer" in Dracos opinion. That was so funny, this story is just really fun to read without being really fluffy. I love it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: if you were talking to me face to face i would be screaming with joy! thank you so much! i love the people who read and review! (like you!) thank you! im trying to get the next chapter up! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by non of ur buissnse Morning

1st July 2009:
I LOVE IT!11 HILARIOUS! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Author's Response: thank you for reading/reviewing! its great to see i actually have reviews! yay! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Whatever Morning

1st July 2009:
LMFAO!!! This is HILARIOUS!!

Author's Response: thanks so much. im so glad you reviewed! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by purplestars4life Introduction

25th May 2009:
YAY ME! finally hon! i

Author's Response: good. have fun with that!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login