Reading Reviews for Incubator
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ngayonatkailanman Incubator

27th November 2009:
Where are those boxes of tissues? Sniff. This is just so cool. Well done, you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonymus Incubator

5th November 2009:
Awesome one shot i thought i was going to cry at the end lol. almost. lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by BitterHeart Incubator

23rd August 2009:
Poor Ginny, you explained how she feels very well.
A few small mistakes, such as 'phantom' instead of 'fathom' but as your beta is taking a break then that's fair enough :)
Great story, and I loved the name 'blabby-loose-Ginny'!

Author's Response: Thanks for the correction, I have no idea how I did that *shakes head*. Thanks for taking the time to review and helping me out!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ngayonatkailanman Incubator

21st August 2009:
This is absolutely fantastic. Delightful. Ah!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DiamondWings Incubator

24th July 2009:
I love this story because it's just so realistic! When my cousin was pregnant, she quoted lines from this story all the time! Well done :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pink_Princess12 Incubator

19th July 2009:
I really loved it! I like the idea of her complaining about everythng. Often times one doesn't hear this side of it. Pregnancy is always shown as such a beautiful and wondering thing. haha. I loved when Ginny realized that it was 'the least she could do for him'. That was really cute!
Now, I'm off to see if you have any other stories.
~Addie~
Oh, and some of the lines made me laugh out loud.

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you got a laugh out of it. Thanks for reviewing. Appreciated. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by abigail Incubator

21st June 2009:
That was dreadfully adorable. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fireball Nymph Incubator

4th June 2009:
Oh my god, I just love this one shot! It's so funny. I love your writing style. It's really fresh, and modern. Ginny's just so funny! I love how she calls the baby, it. I think that's a lot of mothers probably call their baby it ,and complain about swollen feet, and blubber. I would hate it. Pregnancy sounds horrible. It sicks. I mean, hormones,and weird cravings. It sure is ever girls dream right? (Snorts)

I just love Teddy. He's SO adorable. I can imagine him asking that to Ginny. I feel so bad for hm, never having a blood sister or brother. It must be horrible to have our parents dead. I also loved the part when Ginny was joking about not giving Teddy permission to call Ginny's kid his brother or sister. Even when pregnant, Ginny Potter's a comedian.

I also love the last 3 lines. Ginny's so surprised that her child actually likes her. Wow, it must be a really big epiphany for her.

And I also liked the part when Ginny was talking about how it was such turn off it was to call her mummy. LOL! I think it oughta be, don't you? I don't think anyone as young as Ginny would like to be called mummy.

This was my favorite lie. Best one. LMAO:

To which I replied 'you go shit out a watermelon and see if I'm being unreasonable."

Yeha, I think that Ginny's got a right to be an unreasonable bitch. I mean, girls get all the problems. Hormones, giving birth, painful sex. Everything bad for us. GOSH! Birth sounds really bad.

You know what you should do? Make a sequel. I would read it. It would be so good. You could make it about Ginny giving birth and then afterwards. Maybe from Harry's point of vein? Well, you don't have to take my suggestion, but I would really read it.

Well,this was completely and totally awesome. I love it Great job! :) 101010101010101010101010101010/10

Author's Response: Well you just pin pointed my own favourite line. Nice. I'm glad you gave it such a mark out of 10. I have no idea how you say '101010101010101010101010101010' so you've impressed me.

As for Harry's p.o.v I'm working on a pre-baby story at the moment. Although, sadly, I dont think Harry is as much of a comedian but rather a twit so in it.. should be interesting. I dont think he'd tell some to shit a watermelon. :D

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by sianikins Incubator

4th June 2009:
This is amazing! I love the story! You really should do more base them all on your sister in law!She sounds like a laugh! well done again!

Author's Response: I'm sure she'd be thrilled haha. I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by KristenBlack Incubator

4th June 2009:
Man, Ginny was a bitch, but that's why pregnant women are so much fun! Best of luck to sister-in-law, if this story was inspired by her, then she is probably pretty miserable right now. An excellent story though, very down to earth, and funny of course. 10/10

Author's Response: I took it a bit beyond what was actually true but... I think that's half the fun. Well as long as she never reads this anyway right?

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by kobiet ponura Incubator

30th May 2009:
Awhh!
This is adorible and humorous all in one - I LOVE it!

Author's Response: Haha. I'm glad you LOVE it. :D Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #12, by l Incubator

29th May 2009:
nice! really liked it! it would be great if you continued it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Daohne 13 Incubator

28th May 2009:
LOVE IT! It was the BEST story of this type!! ;) Keep it up! ;) Simpyl perfect!! ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it. Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Incubator

27th May 2009:
cute fic. keep up the good work please.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: 10 out of 10? Wow. Thanks...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gigi Incubator

26th May 2009:
Yeah! I lovee your story! it is so feel good happy!!

Author's Response: I think we need more feel good and less drama and angst sometimes. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah_Bee Incubator

26th May 2009:
I loved this! Ginny's mood swings and all were perfectly written! The ending was great and tied it together nicely! I thought it was cute to have Teddy in there. Great job. :)

Author's Response: Thanks.

I'm glad you liked my Ted. Ted in my head is like Harry's Mini-Me... with blue hair?!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login