Reading Reviews for The Hardest Thing
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ariellem The News

22nd February 2010:
I like this story so far also do you do banners or do you know anyone that does?

 Report Review

Review #2, by fredsgurl4eva Embarassed

6th March 2008:
i love it. keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 Embarassed

25th December 2007:
That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieAnatomy627 Pondering and Laughter

25th December 2007:
That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieAnatomy627 Unexpected Happenings

25th December 2007:
That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AussieAnatomy627 Havn\'t You Seen a TV before?

25th December 2007:
That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieAnatomy627 The Daughters

25th December 2007:
That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieAnatomy627 New People

25th December 2007:
That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AussieAnatomy627 The U.S.A.

25th December 2007:
That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 The News

25th December 2007:
That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amelia_Lee Embarassed

11th June 2006:
yay!!!! how about another chapter?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amelia_Lee The News

11th June 2006:
That is the best quote ever...

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracoisbuff The News

7th May 2006:
could u plz make me a banner. ure storys great

 Report Review

Review #14, by li_mei Embarassed

4th August 2005:
I think it is a good story, but a bit unreal. Draco and a muggle!!! but I think Draco is a good guy, or something like that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ScienceGeek Embarassed

9th July 2005:
this whole story was great!!!!!!!!! i like how you diddnt really change draco to some angel or something! i hope you dont in the future too! its great the way it is!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by PepperDragon The News

5th July 2005:
YES i looveeeeee johnny depp and i think them going to texas is hilarious! keep it up

 Report Review

Review #17, by Justyna Embarassed

10th June 2005:
Continue! i like where ur going wiff dat! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by  Embarassed

4th February 2005:
ok isnt this draco and hermione or is it just me getting confused no offense im just REALLY confused!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Santa The Daughters

17th January 2005:
ahh the TV ^^ how can they live without it? anyway, what song was that that Brandi was singing?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Santa New People

17th January 2005:
i love having songs i know in stories, especially if they have to do with the story :P but.. not to the point where its a songfic

 Report Review

Review #21, by Santa The U.S.A.

17th January 2005:
it gets better and better ^^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Santa The News

17th January 2005:
oo sounds great. It's kinda similar to mine, the whole U.S. and those 4 together thing. Its a great combo ^^ My story sucks so much, i dont see how people can cut straight to the action in theirs. I just arrived at the school :K I'd like to think my story is the kind where U have to read farther on to get interested rather than think its boring :K Anyway, update soon! *yes, i realise i still have 7 chapters to read.. but still*

 Report Review

Review #23, by Albus Potter Embarassed

30th July 2004:
Don't worry you'll get reviews, give it time. For a couple weeks or so I had like two reviews then out of nowhere I get a rush of reads one day, I'm serious they were coming in like five or six reads every ten minutes. Then like everyday after that I've been getting one or two reviews and while it's nowhere near as many reads as I have at least it's something right? Anyways that was another great chapter. Udate ASAP. Thanks and don't forget to drop me a review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Albus Potter Pondering and Laughter

30th July 2004:
Hey, quit yelling, I always rate and review. Another good chapter, but I do wish they were longer.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Albus Potter Unexpected Happenings

30th July 2004:
Surprises indeed, it's blonde not platinum, thought you'd want to know.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>