Reading Reviews for Pajama Pants
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rachel Pajama Pants

7th July 2012:
This is fabulous! I absolutely love it, and I want to read more :) Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by half _Princess Pajama Pants

11th June 2011:
that was really cute i LOVED it :) keep writing

 Report Review

Review #3, by Canadian_Hogwarts Pajama Pants

15th January 2011:
awww so sweet! I loved it! Harry and Ginny are just the cutest couple! My favorite part was definitely when Ginny tells Harry what she did during History of Magic. And then Harry: 'Well I didn't do that!' Hahahaha... made me grin! Great work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Malfoyfriend20 Pajama Pants

12th August 2009:
awww!! O MY FREAKIN' SKITTLES!!! i loved it!!! soo cute! great job!! *hands you a brownie*

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Iz Pajama Pants

6th August 2009:
Very good! :D Very true to the characters in the book. Wish there had been more about Lily Luna Potter, tho.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

I've already got a story, titled "We'll Call Her Lily" so I figured that I had Lily covered. I should have mentioned that in the author's note. Check it out if you've got time!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Megan and Charly love HP Pajama Pants

11th July 2009:
OHHH, I loved it! Amazing job and is going on fav's! *Claps and like a million cookies* -Charly

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by The_Nameless_One Pajama Pants

2nd July 2009:
This is sweet. Especially the part about Ginny doodling "Mrs. Harry Potter" =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sarah! Pajama Pants

4th June 2009:
yay, fluff! but if you want my opinion, harry named his kids while ginny was passed out or something :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!! I get that feeling too, and this story was sort of proof to myself that Harry -didn't- do that, and he wasn't being horrible about it. ;]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daphne 13 Pajama Pants

31st May 2009:
So cute !!! I loved it !!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crumpets Pajama Pants

23rd May 2009:
Lol, that was cute. Very nice, I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ReAnna Pajama Pants

23rd May 2009:
that was a really cute story and i could totally see them having this conversation

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by krazyboutharryginny Pajama Pants

23rd May 2009:
You are so right- yay for procrastination! Just like I'm procrastinating from doing my math homework right now... ah, well...
AMAING story! It's so cute and fluffy! You could actually extend this and go through their wedding and stuff...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

I don't plan on extending this story, I've got two other WIPs going at the moment, but I do have a few other Harry/Ginny one-shots, if you'd like to check them out! :]


 Report Review

Review #13, by AmbrosiaLK Pajama Pants

22nd May 2009:
This was awesome, really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by redherring Pajama Pants

22nd May 2009:
Aww, that was so cute! Fabulously fluffy.

One thing, though - you spelt Victoire's name as 'Victorie'. Just thought I'd point it out :)

Even so, brilliant job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

Thanks for catching that -- every time I write her name, I spell it wrong. Without fail. I look it over and over, but I always miss it. Thanks again. :]


 Report Review

Review #15, by collette michelle Pajama Pants

22nd May 2009:
I think the ending was the best part. I loved the last four lines of conversation. Wonderfully ironic, non?

Lovely job! This was beyond sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

I love the ending too. :]


 Report Review

Review #16, by JexMorgan Pajama Pants

21st May 2009:
That was cute. : ]

You're a very great writer.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kittikatlova Pajama Pants

21st May 2009:
Oh my god, this is such a good piece of writing. I love the the scene you ended it with: so poetic. Harry and Ginny are my favorite couple, you should make a story out of this...about their first child or second or something. It would be so cute, and so well written. Great job!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

I don't plan on making this a story, I've already got two WIPs going, but I do have other Harry/Ginny one-shots if you'd like to check them out. :]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login