Reading Reviews for The Baby Club
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah is awesome The Great Escape

26th February 2011:
yay! so many weasley babies!!!
lol :)
-sarah

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sarah is awesome An introduction of sorts

26th February 2011:
awesomee!
I cant wait to read the next chapterrr!
-sarah

 Report Review

Review #3, by maddiestar13 Chess tournaments and flared tempers

27th December 2010:
Might I just say I absolutely love where this is going! I want more hahaha! :) amazing writer that you are! Keep going with this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by maddiestar13 An introduction of sorts

27th December 2010:
Okay I think Honey is absolutely ADORABLE and your a pretty awesome writer :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kelsey Boone Chess tournaments and flared tempers

21st September 2010:
Love this!! Please write more as soon as possible!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fireball Nymph Chess tournaments and flared tempers

5th September 2010:
Awww it was pretty good. (: I like the ending! :).

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilgnome3 Chess tournaments and flared tempers

5th September 2010:
Great story, loving it! Can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by RomanticJC Chess tournaments and flared tempers

5th September 2010:
"Rose and Hermione weren't talking." what you meant as "Rose and Ron weren't talking" right?
Cool story. Can't wait to see the other pregnant girls.

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 Chess tournaments and flared tempers

4th September 2010:
omg!! that was pretty crazy!! : D i LOVED it!!: D

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 The Great Escape

4th September 2010:
haha! omg!! honey is soo funny i LOVED it!! : D it was AMAZING it made my day! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by kassandra466 An introduction of sorts

4th September 2010:
omg!! i LOVED it!! that was AMAZING!! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by i <3 teddy The Great Escape

15th July 2009:
aww that was a good chapter too! i really like your writing keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #13, by i <3 you teddy An introduction of sorts

15th July 2009:
aww that was totaly cute!! i loved it! really good description of the potter fammily! its long and hard to write about but all in all you did a good jobb of not making me bored. (thats hard to do) on to the next chapter i suppose!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fireball Nymph The Great Escape

27th May 2009:
Really good story! I love the plot, and there are way too many babies to keep track of! You have a really good lot, and I can't wait for more. I hate Ron for being so immature. He can be such a prat. Honey's adorable. And the part where Honey took Molly's bra! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny The Great Escape

27th May 2009:
this chapter is funny. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #16, by kittikatlova The Great Escape

26th May 2009:
This chapter was funny, I think I would go crazy if Honey was my dog. Ron never has been the best at getting over a grudge. Cant wait to see what happens next. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alyce An introduction of sorts

25th May 2009:
I loved it, and can't wait to read more.
But... as comes with a lot of introduction stories, I think you've gone over the top on the family. I did it all the time, and its really confusing.
Maybe don't introduce then so much here, and just note a few of them when the family actually gets together?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny An introduction of sorts

24th May 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter however Angelina's last name isn't Spinet, it's Johnson. i hope i could help. anyway what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #19, by spam_up_sam An introduction of sorts

24th May 2009:
I like the idea, you have me intrigued
aha and bah exams are rubbish, I have my A-levels in two weeks so i know how you feel
Keep writing though, it helps with the stress
I'll be looking forward to the next chapter
And good luck with your GCSE's =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by kittikatlova An introduction of sorts

24th May 2009:
hey, i love your idea of this story. I cant wait to see who all is going to be popping out children! I did notice that in the family history you put that George married Angelina Spinnet, but her name was Angelina Johnson. The last name Spinnet belonged to Alicia. Great story though, you have me so intrigued! Good luck on the story and on your exams!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login