Reading Reviews for Masquerade
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose1221 The Feast

11th April 2011:
Please please please please please please please please update soon! I love the story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dearbhaile The Feast

22nd July 2010:
i really like this story it a really good idea behind it
please update

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!
sorry, ive been off this site for quite a while, ill try and get a new chapter up soon :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lbug10 The Feast

8th May 2010:
AWESOME!! i cant wait! NEED MORE!

Author's Response: thanks! sorry, ive been off this site for quite a while, ill get round to a new chapter soon, its about time!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lbug10 thirteen again

8th May 2010:
love it!cant wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dutch The Feast

27th December 2009:
Please Update!
I'm going to kill off your muse, if you aren't :D
Really like your writing style, and I always get a warm fuzzy feeling if anybody mentions Remus Lupin *sigh*
So... Get to it and make me happy ^^ no just kidding but hope to god (in wich I don't believe by the way) your updating soon!
Ok, now i'm just rambling (it's all Remus's fault can't stop thinking about him XD)
Good Luck!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! sorry its been ages, i havent been on this site in a long time ;)
oh Remus. he is just lovely!


 Report Review

Review #6, by dervishgirl The Feast

4th September 2009:
awesome story! please update soon!

Author's Response: cheers for reviewing! im a bit stuck, but i will asap!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fiona The Feast

14th August 2009:
I really like this one as well!!! I can't wait until Tonks has the first Defense lesson with Remus, cuz that's sure to be awkward/funny!!! keep it up! congrats on breaking your curse!

Author's Response: thank you!! sorry im taking a while to update, writers block is killing me :( but ill try and get another chapter up soon! glafd your liking XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Last Marauder The Feast

4th July 2009:
Write more please!!!

Author's Response: i will be over the holidays, thanks so much for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Last Marauder on the train

4th July 2009:
packed that extra bottle of shampoo for a reason - LOVED IT!!! Tonks better be quick though, you know how fast Severus Snape moves when confronted with Shampoo!!!

Author's Response: i do, so dont worry, itll be speedy! lol cheers for reviewing again :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Last Marauder thirteen again

4th July 2009:
ďAnd donít quote muggle poetry to them. A), itís wasted on them, and B)Ö itís just creepy.Ē - lol - would you ask Kingsley to say that to my English teacher please??? Great chapter by the way! Also, I love Philip Larkin and MXMCII is one of my favouites, so it's nice to see it quoted there!

Author's Response: cheers for reviewing! and that poem is one of the best ever! lol. ill make sure Kingsley passes on the message :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by she The Feast

2nd July 2009:
this is incredible! i love this fic... tell your muse to stay! :D

Author's Response: thanks so much, ill make sure it does, even if i have to tye it to a chair! lol XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by auror_snape The Feast

16th June 2009:
So does Snape know there's an Auror stationed at Hogwarts? I'd really like to see her screw with him. It's one of my fondest dreams... 10/10

Author's Response: id say your dream is about to come true... *grins* thanks for reviewing again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by auror_snape on the train

16th June 2009:
This is going to be great, I can feel it! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks, i hope so! Cheers for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by auror_snape thirteen again

16th June 2009:
There was a very similar story to this on here earlier. But this seems better written with a slightly stronger premise. You can go a long way with this, just not too far. I don't really want to see Tonks switching back and forth so she can sleep with Remus because that just gets confusing, and I definitely don't want to see her dying from some terrible disease. 10/10

Author's Response: i think i may know the one youre talking about... im glad you like this one though, thanks for the review! im not planning on killing her off, dont worry :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by Roni The Feast

14th June 2009:
Please, Please, Please do more of the story where she gose back to school to help harry. PLEASE! I be your bset friend. JK. Please

Author's Response: im going to try write some more tonight, promise! thanks for reviewing, 20th review, woo!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Roni thirteen again

14th June 2009:
Thats funny. I like the part about gryffindors and not being smart. I took this test that said i was in in Hufflepuff. So yeah. I loved it.

Author's Response: lol *hufflepuff war cry* hufflepuff is awesome. cheers for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Immortal_13 thirteen again

14th June 2009:
It's cute. And DEFINITELY a good story plot... :))

Author's Response: thank you! its great youre liking it, cheers for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nym_Dora Lupin The Feast

13th June 2009:
This really good keep up the good work.

Author's Response: cheers, glad youre enjoying!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lille my The Feast

10th June 2009:
I love! I find your plot original and funny, and I love Tonks, so this should be great. You write well too, can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! thanks for reviewing, ill be writing more soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ParkerGirl The Feast

10th June 2009:
Wow great story and really brilliant idea :D Looking forward to more. PG

Author's Response: thank you, cheers for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by WotcherLizzieGinny The Feast

8th June 2009:
This is an amazing story
You should try to go a really long way
Maybe even after this year at hogwarts, like go for the part where she becomes part of the order and begins to really like remus
Amazing
Please keep writing!
Sierra

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!! im glsad you liked it! hmm, that could be a good idea for a sequel, if i ever get round to finishing! Lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by dangel The Feast

7th June 2009:
Good chapter! I wonder when the whole Harry Hermione thing is going to start! Update ASAP!

Author's Response: thank you!! i dont think that will happen for a while, i have other plans for harry first... :D cheers for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LittlePauline The Feast

6th June 2009:
I really love this...:) Hope you write soon another chapter!
xx Pauly

Author's Response: I will be!! thank you for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by apAidan The Feast

5th June 2009:
speaking of boggarts, it will be interesting to see what ms grey/tonks fears.

it's going well, over all. how soon will tonks trip to the timeturner, since Hermione's schedule is clearly impossible.

looking forward to her first class with snape and remus. both should be very interesting

Author's Response: thanks for the review!! yes, it will be interesting :D hmm... im not sure... but certainly before the boys figure anything out. once again, cheers!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xellyanorx on the train

5th June 2009:
ooh, please carry on, it's beginning to sound rly god!

Author's Response: thank you! next chapter is in validation as we speak!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>