Reading Reviews for Welcome To Narnia
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IwRiTe4mE My Mental Breakdown

27th November 2010:
Hehe now you must update because I have reviewed your story! Oh and. oh my goodnees!!! I forgot what I was going to say!!! Oh on, oh on, oh on! I will remember though!
~Kat

Author's Response: :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by IwRiTe4mE Chapter 1: My Deathly Hallows

27th November 2010:
This is me reviewing the stories that I already should have reviewed!!! Gah!! I am so bad!! But hey, you already know my opinion of the chapters so far, so yeah! And yesh, I am on a sugar high at the moment!! xD lol
~Kat

Author's Response: :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Neige My Mental Breakdown

11th September 2010:
I meant isn't river Remus's nickname? Or was it Kingsley...? For the radio thing..?
Stupid iPod...mess everything up >.

Author's Response: Hm. I'm not sure. Just whip out your handy dandy Deathly Hallows copy. Since the movie REFUSED to mention PotterWatch.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Neige My Mental Breakdown

11th September 2010:
Haha lol Wasn't Remuss or somebody's nickname on Fred and george's radio channel called river? Lol
So she likes Remus or Sirius? o0'''
Update update update!!!(lol my nEw teacher give her less homework chant)

Author's Response: I'm not sure. I know Remus' was Romulus. I think it was someone's name though. I got the name River from the Tv show, Firefly.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Neige Chapter 1: My Deathly Hallows

11th September 2010:
Haha almost better than he other one! Love it!...did you actually do that? o0 I bought my copy the first day out at Costco.. Lol

Author's Response: Actually no. I didn't read HP til after all of the books were out, haha.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alex Chapter 1: My Deathly Hallows

25th February 2010:
Wow! This is really good! I'm going to read the other chapters now :D I love your writing style

Author's Response: Wow, thanks Alex! I plan to update soon, so check back!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap My Mental Breakdown

6th November 2009:
haha blue skidoos and i can too. oh this story is so adorable, poor river she has no clue what's going on. i feel like i've had such a dream before, appearing in harry potter, meeting the maraduars and (swoon!) Remus! =D I'm interested in where you are going with this story!

Author's Response: Omigolly, thank you so much for reading my story! I haven't updated it in a while but I plan to soon, so please come back when the next chapter goes up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by brittish My Mental Breakdown

16th October 2009:
This is interesting... Have you by any chance read/watched the manga/anime Fushigi Yuugi by Yuu Watase? If not, this is kind of really like it except with Harry Potter...

Aw, Deathly Hallows. If I cried when Sirius and Dumbledore died I definitely did when Fred, Dobby, and Remus were killed.
Though, it was probably my least favorite of the books because J.K. just seemed to be killing all of the characters that I actually liked. Sure, I liked Harry, Ron, and Hermoine but without support characters they would be nothing.

Oh, it seems that I have rambled a bit. Ah well.

Ciao,
Brittish

Author's Response: No I have not heard of that anime, but it sounds interesting! Maybe I will check it out!
Oh, don't even say that! Remus could never die! Could he? Oh dear, Rowling is a bit trigger happy, but I suppose it was only for the best? No? I didn't think so!

Please, continue to ramble to me! I love it!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Tonks the Klutz My Mental Breakdown

12th September 2009:
OMG! This is spectacular! I LOVE it! The writing is brilliant and the plot is amazing! Lol, can't blame her for flippen out, I would to! Is she based of of you? 10/10. Update asap.

Author's Response: Thanks for responding. haha, yes she is based off of me. I'd pass out if I was her. Next chap will go up after validation is done for other story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by 65ashben My Mental Breakdown

13th August 2009:
Wow. This story is awesome. The chapter was great. I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I will post chapter 3 up as soon as I can. Make sure to check out my other story, 33! ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lottieloo My Mental Breakdown

5th August 2009:
Eek she's not finished the book yet!!! She doesn't know what happens :(. This is good can't wait for the next part :)

Author's Response: I know. She's gonna DIE when she reads it, lol. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LUVHP14 My Mental Breakdown

5th August 2009:
Umm just so u know the marauders time period was in the 70's
cuz harry was born in 1980 so if they r in their fifth year its 1975 not 1984...just thought i let u know! But yay chapter two is up! I like it, but hurry up with the intro and on with the story and juicy drama! LOL!

Author's Response: Hey thanks. Wow, can't believe I missed that kind of mistake. oh well. Okay, so the boring "OMG I"M IN HP LAND" part is over. Ch.3 is pretty funny and on and on. Love you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by poopiness Chapter 1: My Deathly Hallows

12th July 2009:
HAHA!
This was so funny, I can't wait till the next chapter! 8D

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks. I haven\\\'t had much time but I am planning to put it up tomorrow! YAY!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LUVHP14 Chapter 1: My Deathly Hallows

30th June 2009:
WOW!
I LIKE IT VERY MUCH SO FAR!!!
HURRY UP WITH CHAPTER 2 PRETTY PPLZZ!!!
THANX!
-ROSIE

Author's Response: Awww, yea! My first review. Thanks so much. I\\\'m putting up chapter 2 today! haha! Loves you, lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login