Reading Reviews for Better Days
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RedWeasley1212 Cause Tonight's the Night

19th August 2012:
beautiful. Loved it. memories.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ......... Cause Tonight's the Night

3rd June 2012:
thank you for writing a beautiful ending to my favourite story

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by peace2lovepotter Cause Tonight's the Night

23rd February 2011:
Love this! Great story. Love the Ron and Hermione bit," IM GONNA BE A FATHER!"

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #4, by spencefa Cause Tonight's the Night

8th February 2011:
story was quite good, I was especially touched with Professor Snape and him being with the angels

Author's Response: Thank you(:

 Report Review

Review #5, by malfoyfan Cause Tonight's the Night

5th December 2010:
Aw, so cute! I loved it! 10/10! Just wondering, whose the blonde girl supposed to be? Just an OC or a cannon character?

Author's Response: Just an OC, Snape's love.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hopelessromantic3 Cause Tonight's the Night

29th November 2009:
aawww! i almost cried for flitwick :'( soo sad! and snape! omg! so great, i looove this!! :)

Author's Response: :) Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by BellaPotter017 Cause Tonight's the Night

23rd October 2009:
*tear* wow, that was fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Beanrox Cause Tonight's the Night

16th August 2009:
I like it. A little sappy, maybe, but all in all a good one-shot for the holidays.

Author's Response: Well, it's genres are fluff and romance. Otherwise, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I find it funny that I seem to be putting out holiday-themed stories at times when it's not even close to the holidays.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ExquisiteAmethyst Cause Tonight's the Night

6th June 2009:
Loved the ending, first of all, and your banner is just beautiful. And I adored the part with Astoria and Draco. :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I am definitely going to be writing another Astoria/Draco fic soon. Be on the lookout for it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by 7157 Cause Tonight's the Night

6th June 2009:
this is a sweet story, I loved it alot. :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm glad you did.

 Report Review

Review #11, by MollyisBoss Cause Tonight's the Night

27th May 2009:
hope i enjoyed it? O.O it was way more than that! i loved this so much! you did such a great job on this! i loved it!
Ciah!
God bless

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by WeaslyFan_bamber Cause Tonight's the Night

24th May 2009:
Brilliant story very touching!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Cause Tonight's the Night

19th May 2009:
cute fic. if this is completed shouldn't u change the status of the story?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks. Now it is fixed. I left it uncompleted because I didn't really count it as completed, since the chapter had yet to be validated.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login