Reading Reviews for Family Curses
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by happy Chapter 5: It is never too late to give up our prejudices.Chapter 5: It is never too late to give up our prejudices.

30th September 2010:
Very fresh story idea. LOVE the ritual. I can tell English is your second language, and your English is AMAZING. Thank you so much for sharing this story. Muchas, muchas gracias!

Author's Response: De nada. Well English is something I have to understand so very much. I work talking in Englixh all day. And yes you are right I´m Mexican so Spanish is my native language. Again thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LovesMagic Chapter 4: intelligence is something bigger than any human.

30th September 2010:
well i hope Draco has good intentions or at least things turn out well between the two of them!!

Author's Response: Ohhh you are going to love the ending!!! Draco has intentions and that is a start! LOL. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LovesMagic Chapter 3: The road is not always hard to walk.

30th September 2010:
this was a nice chapter... I liked the interaction between the three but what was going on with Draco?? I hope to find out soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LovesMagic Chapter 2: Time to move on.

30th September 2010:
awww... I just started reading your story and you have me hooked! I'm interested in seeing the dynamics between Narcissa, Hermione and Draco!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maybe Someday Chapter One: Embrace your fear, that way it might go away.

29th September 2010:
Lovely first chapter.
Definitely interesting! : )
Looks promising.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!!! And thank you for reading my baby fic!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by devon380 Chapter 4: intelligence is something bigger than any human.

19th June 2010:
I love the part where Draco meets Teddy...and Teddy repeatedly asking what's "christening" ?
bwahaha...rofl

please post soon...
:)

Author's Response: You review the wrong fic! Sorry :) ...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rosiebutterfly Chapter 4: intelligence is something bigger than any human.

17th June 2010:
i cant wait for the next chapit.ter please update soon i'm looking forward to

 Report Review

Review #8, by mionefredalways Chapter One: Embrace your fear, that way it might go away.

17th May 2009:
It's true and beautiful and really well written. You did it greatly. I hope you continue because i'm sure i'll love it even more as you go on.

Author's Response: Thank you. It means so much to me that you took time to let me a review. Love.

 Report Review

Review #9, by auntieb1 Chapter One: Embrace your fear, that way it might go away.

17th May 2009:
I really think you have a good story line going here. I am looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you. Reviews make my day better. Love.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login