Reading Reviews for Breathe
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Animagi & The Dungeons

4th July 2009:
i'm enjoying this so much!!! please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I\\\'ll try!

-MrsK


 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsTomiKaulitz Werewolves & Dark Magic

26th June 2009:
This was great! And can I just say that you have the German accent down pat? :) lol I like Natasha and Stacia-- Natasha seems more advanced in her English than Stacia, which makes it more believable. I'm going to call Voldemort Foldy from now on :) Gotta love those Germans, eh?

-Hp Fanatic

Author's Response: Melaina, how did you get on my account? I'm gonna tell Jenn, if you don't stop! LOL I don't want to change my password- STAY ON YOUR OWN ACCOUNT!! Why wouldn't you review from your OWN account? you silly girl.

And thanks-- I think it's kind of OBVIOUS why the German is partially good, Professor X.X And...please don't. Don't ruin Voldemort like that, kaythanks. Love ya, BUT STAY ON YOUR ACCOUNT!!

Britty.


 Report Review

Review #3, by ohcrapidroppedmybrain Werewolves & Dark Magic

26th June 2009:
Lovely, very lovely =]]

Author's Response: Well thank you very much, miss :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ohcrapidroppedmybrain Not My Secret

26th June 2009:
That was great! I was all like, you can't find out Lily cause Remus is a werewolf. You captured the moment perfectly. I don't really find many L/J stories that allow Lily and James to actually talk civily in the beginning, but yours did. KUDOS!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so glad you thought so! Thanks so much!

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Mia Werewolves & Dark Magic

26th June 2009:
Hey!

I just have to tell you that I enjoyed reading this!
So I really hope you will continue writing this. And please do it soon :)
You cheered up my boring office day with this ;)

Keep on doing the good work!

Author's Response: Aww I'm glad! Thanks so much for reading, I'll update quickly!!

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lyall Werewolves & Dark Magic

26th June 2009:
I am really enjoying this and i can't wait to see what happens next!:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymous Werewolves & Dark Magic

26th June 2009:
Really good! Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I will!

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Werewolves & Dark Magic

25th June 2009:
i'm glad Lily reacted well to Remus' lycantrophy. this is getting more interesting. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I didn't think she'd ever respond to it in a bad way, she's way to practical for that, I think...And I definitely will!

Thanks!
-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #9, by MizzWeasley_o Not My Secret

3rd June 2009:
loved it loved it . maybe right a sequel ??
well done :)

MW x

Author's Response: Maybe :D LOL Thanks for the review MizzWeasley :D

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #10, by thekingscross Not My Secret

26th May 2009:
this is a great start! I really hope you continue this and update quickly :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And I'll try, but I'm very busy at the moment- school finals and all that jazz. :-)

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Not My Secret

26th May 2009:
wow! great start 4 the 1st chapter. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'll update soon, thanks for reading and reviewing!

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Dilys Derwent Not My Secret

26th May 2009:
just what i like: a bit of romance and a bit of action. James and Lily are the best. keep writing and update soon!
Dilys :)

Author's Response: :D Thanks so much and I'll update soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #13, by SassyLora Not My Secret

26th May 2009:
Wow! I'm really enjoying this- why did she have to pull away?! I'm a huge James/Lilly fan lol. Keep posting! : )

Author's Response: Haha, so am I! :-) I def. will, thanks for reading and reviewing!

-MrsK.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login