Reading Reviews for When All is Lost
  
206 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Casey Lucas CHAPTER 24

19th February 2012:
amazing please post more soon i love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by liz CHAPTER 24

18th January 2012:
write more! omg i love this story please write moreee

 Report Review

Review #3, by draco_lover CHAPTER 24

24th September 2011:
NO!!! There has to be more! Your story is so full of emotion, knowing that this will be the last chapter until you make more will make me frantic.DX I am so glad I stumbled upon your story. Its so beautiful and well-written I almost thought that J.K made this herself, but no it was you and I'm glad you did make this story. You might just be a better writer than J.K herself XD in my opinion this is the bestest story I've ever read ;) Great beginning I absolutely loved it!!! I love how you always have cliff hangers at the end of each chapter that just make me want to read more!! XD If possible, I'd give this 10 thumbs up all the way, but i only got 2 so."2 thumbs way way up!" PLEASE HAVE MORE UP SOON!!!
-your awaiting reader
draco_lover XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarahkay502 CHAPTER 24

27th June 2011:
WOW!!! Please keep writing this!! My heart is racing, my hands are slightly numb from the emotions that I am feeling. Your writing is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by emily CHAPTER 24

20th June 2011:
dont leave me hanging please will draco find her will they get married keep writing PLEASE i will buy you anything NOT REALLy please continue for me

 Report Review

Review #6, by emily CHAPTER-1

20th June 2011:
I luv this story just started kinda getting interested in Dramoine so yeah luv it if u know of any more good pregnancy stories mabye out of hogwarts i dont know i am also a fan of Ron/Hermoine let me know

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pray CHAPTER 24

5th June 2010:
Wow thanks a lot harry and ron now she's on the run once again. I can wait to see what happens so please update soon. im a fan of you work

Author's Response: thanks! i will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Draco's_lover CHAPTER 24

14th May 2010:
I LOVE THIS STORY!! PLEASE FINISH IT!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. i will finish this.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ella_Metry_malfoy CHAPTER 24

3rd January 2010:
update!! i've been checking in and u havent updated.. :(

Author's Response: i am so sorry. i promise i will update within the next week. i was having a very very bad case of writer's block.

 Report Review

Review #10, by cedricfan4life CHAPTER 24

25th December 2009:
i love your story. this is getting very interesting. i cant believe she left, that was stupid. i hope Draco finds her again...please update soon, im dying to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Luna-Socia CHAPTER 24

4th December 2009:
Wow, a very nice Story, I hope it will be continued soon^^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Luna-Socia CHAPTER-1

30th November 2009:
Really nice story, but there are quite a lot spelling mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #13, by breakaway494 CHAPTER 24

23rd October 2009:
She'd regret it?? Oh dear, he wouldn't hurt her, would he?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kyrandia CHAPTER 24

23rd October 2009:
Getting interesting can't wait formore please update again real soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elle CHAPTER 24

23rd October 2009:
Omg I am GRIPPED!! Please publish another chapter! I can't wait to hear what happens!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rhea CHAPTER 24

23rd October 2009:
She is so stupid how could she leave Draco like that!! She's just going to get caught!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lalaland7 CHAPTER 24

23rd October 2009:
oh my god oh my god oh my god, i can't believe she left! Aww i hope Draco catches up with her. Update soon!

Author's Response: i hope so too! i will try to update real soon. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by readergirl828 CHAPTER 24

23rd October 2009:
OMG you beta update soon. i cant wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: sure i will! glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by alannalove2009 CHAPTER 24

23rd October 2009:
WHAT?!?! OMG! I cant believe she did that! URRGGHH!! Hermione is such an idiot! She could have had Draco and she just tried him up and disappeared!! What the mess?!? I am so upset!! I just wish she would stop being irrational and let Draco protect her! =]! I am waiting for the next chapter! Keep up the good work cuz i LOVE this story!

Author's Response: oh thanks! i know hermione is being a little stupid but you know how mothers are. i LOVE that you love my story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracosgirl18 CHAPTER 24

23rd October 2009:
First off, totally something I would do. turning a guy on only to rip it out from under him. Poor dear's all hot and bothered.

Second of all. I don't think I would what to be Hermione in one hour. You gotta remember his father is or was a death eater and they are a nasty bunch and no doubt that Draco learned a few things from dear old dad.

and lastly, WHAT THE BLOODY HELL IS SHE THINKING?!?! SHE'S SUPPOSED TO BE THE SMART ONE AND SHE'S LEAVING HERSELF AND HER DAUGHTER OPENED TO AN ATTACK THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT VOLDEMORT WANTS HER TO DO!

and yes I'm very attached to Ameera, if I had my way, I'd be protecting that little baby with my own life.

11/10
-Laura

Author's Response: i know how u feel! i woudn't want to be hermione ither! i know she is bieng really stupid but you know how mothers are like! and i am so touched that you love ameera so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by breakaway494 CHAPTER 14

23rd October 2009:
So I started reading this whole story from the beginning about an hour ago and I realized that I have yet to leave a single review.

I must say, this story is something special. You're doing an excellent job of keeping all of the characters' personalities correct. And the plot is totally intriguing. I'm going to keep reading now!

Author's Response: thank you so much. i am just glad you are enjoying the story and i hope i don't dissapoint you and that you will like the rest of the chapters as much. thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CHELA CHAPTER 23

13th October 2009:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG omG omG omG omG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!
THIS IS MY FAVORITE STORY ever!!! PLEASE CONTINUE! MORE AMEERA PLEASE! DON"T LET her AGE!! I love her!!

Author's Response: OMG! thank you so much! i have already started on the next chapter. so look out for the next chap! i am so glad you love ameera so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by cedricfan4life CHAPTER 7

9th October 2009:
i have no clue what the disguises will be?.nope still don't know. I kind of likeed that chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by cedricfan4life CHAPTER 6

9th October 2009:
i really liked this chapter:) i was good...

 Report Review

Review #25, by cedricfan4life CHAPTER-5

9th October 2009:
im confused by the ending. it was good but im going have to read it again.
oh ok i get it:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>