Reading Reviews for That Which is Taught
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ImarriedGEORGE A Little Place Called Home

9th March 2010:
awesome brilliant wow =)
just read this story and it is so good =)
i love it...
cant wait for the next chapter to be out..
and ron... is he with dracos wife or zabinis mum.?
i love rose and scorpius together...
also i think that rose is exactly right like ron and hermionie mashed into one. =)
cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by ronweasleyluver44 A Little Place Called Home

7th March 2010:
This whole story is brilliant!! I cant wait to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: I have submitted the next chapter and chapter 12 is written too so they should be going up soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by amy Letters, Trees and Smiles

28th February 2010:
to be able to do that at school would be a dream come true for any one i loved it

 Report Review

Review #4, by amy Behind These Hazel Eyes

28th February 2010:
if rons having affair and zabini knows maybe its his mum

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see!

Romantic
xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by amy Chapter 2: Mystery

28th February 2010:
i am enjoying this rose and scorpius characters

 Report Review

Review #6, by giantsquidlover Chapter 2: Mystery

14th September 2009:
Wow another great chapter! It's certainly got me interested with what'll happen between the two. And I like that Scorpius's parents came to the match, that was sweet, so often people make Draco be really mean to Scorpius. Update soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by JuliaGhost Prologue: Unexpected Letters and Chapter 1: Under Gryffindor Tower

10th September 2009:
umm your sortof killing me here.can you post more already?? please???

Author's Response: The whole of the story so far is posted.

Hope you enjoy it!

Romantic
xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by evanlyn Prologue: Unexpected Letters and Chapter 1: Under Gryffindor Tower

31st August 2009:
Very nice. Your imagery is fantastic I could see the story in my mind, picture it, you know? It was very well written!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paloma Patil Prologue: Unexpected Letters and Chapter 1: Under Gryffindor Tower

30th August 2009:
Ah - an interesting meeting between the two. You did an interesting job showing Rose's dark side - I like it. Write more!

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #10, by rougette Prologue: Unexpected Letters and Chapter 1: Under Gryffindor Tower

30th August 2009:
Cute stuff. I did enjoy reading this a lot, thought there were a couple of things I'd like to comment on. If I didn't this wouldn't be such a good review, would it? (:

Firstly, I thought that the prologue would be better as it's own seperate chapter. So have the prologue and then the first chapter. It just seperates things and makes the reader want to come back for more. I know that after reading the prologue, I definitely wanted to know what happens next.

The letters were very cool to read and I loved how Draco sounded. So mature and grown up! I thought that one paragraph, somewhere near the beginning (the first or second...?) that described Draco's handwriting was a little over-done. You did have a nice cantor to the writing and you could have said it was very lavish and then went on a little about it, but I felt my eyes wandering a bit as I read it which isn't good. I nearly skipped the description altogether and went ahead to reading the letters, which again isn't a good sign.

You just might want to take those pointers into consideration. Great story, great characters! I really enjoyed how you wrote Rose (or should I say Ro? :]) Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lalala Prologue: Unexpected Letters and Chapter 1: Under Gryffindor Tower

29th August 2009:
Haha I love this prologue it was funny but still serious I don't know why it made me
laugh but it did. Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sara Lane Prologue: Unexpected Letters and Chapter 1: Under Gryffindor Tower

28th August 2009:
Very good writing. I enjoyed the fact that they weren't so good or students.

 Report Review

Review #13, by giantsquidlover Prologue: Unexpected Letters and Chapter 1: Under Gryffindor Tower

28th August 2009:
Wow this was really good. Very detailed. I like how you made Rose actually cool, not just a frigid bookworm. Write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by julie Prologue: Unexpected Letters and Chapter 1: Under Gryffindor Tower

28th August 2009:
omg! this is amazing! please hurry up, and write some more :)

Author's Response: The whole of the story so far has been posted.

Enjoy!

Romantic
xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by HPnerd Prologue: Unexpected Letters and Chapter 1: Under Gryffindor Tower

27th August 2009:
This is really good! I really enjoyed it. Can i be expecting another Chapter soon?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login