Reading Reviews for Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mental_marauder18 Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

10th October 2011:
awww i like it! it's really sweet. Good work. Off to read the sequel now!

Author's Response: Thank you for your support! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by manya Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

30th July 2009:
Incredibly, perfectly, wonderfully sweet. The exact fairy tale everyone who is a hopeless romantic--such as myself--dreams of. Well done. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) It was a nice change to write something fluff... then it kinda stuck on me :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daphne 13 Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

7th July 2009:
LOved it!! Excellent!!! ;)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by storii Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

5th July 2009:
aww this is so cutee :D
it kind of put a different perspective on victoire since i always thought she was a bit snobby...

Author's Response: Aww, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by phoenix_or_sphinx Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

2nd July 2009:
hey! oh my god that was lovely! its really cute, and i'll go read the sequel too, and tell you about that.

thanks,
Ruby x

Author's Response: I\\\'m glad you liked it :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fireball Nymph Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

30th June 2009:
This was so sweet and good. I love when Teddy screams "I BLOODY LOVE YOU!" And I love Vic. Off to read the sequel!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you :) I\\\'m glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by KristenBlack Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

11th June 2009:
Very adorable. I loved it! I really liked Victoire's relationship with Teddy pre-confession. It made the confessions all the better. 10/10!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah_Bee Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

11th June 2009:
Ok I read this but never reviewed! I'm sorry! I usually review when I've read a fic.hm I must've had to leave my computer for something...well I'm leaving one now! anyway, loved it! You capture Victoire and Ted perfectly in this one and the ending made me smile! I love how their relationship progresses throughout. Great job. :)

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much for the review, hun :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amulya_HPfan Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

9th June 2009:
You know, I've read a lot of stories about how Teddy and Victoire are meant to be. And I really love the ship-so, it slightly annoys me (or really, really annoys me) when someone messes up this full-of-potential relationship. But, you did a wonderful job on this, especially for fitting that much emotion into a one-shot. I hope you do a sequel, or some more, just because I think you might really find a niche in Teddy/Victoire. It didn't come out as cheesy and cliche, but it didn't come out as trying too hard either. I really liked the fact that (other than the way you used correct grammer!) you used Aaron to connect to what we remember of Neville from his Hogwarts days, but also to really make Victoire realize whats going on. And Teddy's reaction "I BLOODY LOVE YOU!" really makes me want to just yell that at someone someday, just to see them turn around and try to put me in a therapy room. Ha, maybe I will try that now. Going back to the point, you are quite good at, well, doing kisses, I guess. It wasn't one of those long, drawn-out, describe how "his pink tongue goes into her mouth and she smiles up as she runs her hands around his neck" kind of sentences. Wow, I really have no idea where I came up with that example. But, brilliant job! It was a cheery one-shot!

Author's Response: Oh my :D I really really like these long, wonderful reviews :D I'm so glad you liked it! I've never written a next-gen story before - well, none of them have been posted, because it freaking scares me to death to do so xD But I can cheerfully inform that a sequel is soon ready, and it will give readers a whole new idea of the "cool and collected" Teddy - so to speak :D Anyway, I'm so glad you commented on "kisses" - I hate those things too, and I tried to make it as simple and brutally honest as possible. I suppose it helps when you're married, you don't overthink it, I suppose :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by jamespotter423 Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

18th May 2009:
awww.how cute!
i loved it
a prefect 10/10
so cute! you should definetly do more!

Author's Response: I'll work on it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by jamespotter423 Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

18th May 2009:
awww.how cute!
i loved it
a prefect 10/10
so cute! you should definetly do more!

Author's Response: I'll work on it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Miabella Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

12th May 2009:
i loved this, definitely do a squeal!

Author's Response: I'll work on it soon ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by AdelineJ Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

8th May 2009:
Aww, so fluffy and cute!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lady Fluff Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

7th May 2009:
Aw. This was so cute. I usually hate reading pure fluff but for some reason, I loved every single word of this. It was just so.realistic. I could picture the whole situation happening in real life. xD And I loved the whole "you're my girl, Victoire" line. Too cute.

Author's Response: Hehe, fluff is good in small doses :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by emmapotter Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

7th May 2009:
Lovely! If you come up with a sequel I'm so reading it! Very.Teddy/Vic-ish!
Godd Job!
Hugs,
~emma

Author's Response: Thanks! Very cool to hear people like it :P I'm SO proud my first Teddy/Victoire - not to mention next generation! - fic is liked. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

7th May 2009:
aww they are so sweet. I definitely agree with u. make a sequel please.^_^

1000/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :D I might do a sequel, maybe add a twist, maybe write it from Teddy's POV :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lucy Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

7th May 2009:
Aww, this is such a sweet story :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login