Reading Reviews for Some things never change
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katie wood Some things never change

31st July 2012:
continue the story! it was gripping and funny how ROn interupted them! it would be good if you continued this. i rate it 8/10 it would be 10/10 if there was more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by katie wood Some things never change

13th June 2012:
gripping story and makes you want to carry on reading. really think you should carry on because i would love to read more of it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lizmusic45 Some things never change

22nd October 2010:
WRITE MORE I BEG OF YOU WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN TO HARRY AND GINNY

Ron is going to mad!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your all-caps writing sounded like screaming in my head. Awesome.

 Report Review

Review #4, by bash Some things never change

13th June 2010:
AWW. Ron again!! :))

Author's Response: Yep. Some things never change... Thanks so much for reading my story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by H+G=TRULUV Some things never change

12th June 2010:
Just a quick note on a spelling mistake, "He placed his hands on her bare back and marveled at how nice her skin felt," It sould be Marvelled! Hope thats what you were looking for!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad that people are telling me this, because otherwise I would never have noticed. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by H&G4EVR Some things never change

12th June 2010:
If you are looking for spelling mistakes I found one in the sentace..."He began as Ginny continued to pull on her clothes. Harry forced himself to stair at the poster. He tried again." It should be Stare, not stairs. Don't know if thats what you were asking for or not but there you go.

Author's Response: Thankyouthankyouthankyou! This is just the type of thing that I was looking for. Thanks so much for letting me know! Oh, and thanks for reading my story too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 Some things never change

14th February 2010:
haha!! that was AMAZING!! great job!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (I feel like I say that to all reviews, but I really mean it!)

 Report Review

Review #8, by slaidback  Some things never change

12th February 2010:
Nice one-shot. Leaves me wanting more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really don't want to say "thanks so much for reviewing" because I feel like I say that to every review I get, so instead I will leave you with some words of wisdom. The path to victory is paved with cucumbers. Those have been your words of wisdom. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cookiemonster Some things never change

8th February 2010:
I don't like to nit pick things or be mean, but it's gwenog jones, not qwenog. (oh, and I said "edited it" out loud and it is really hard!)

Author's Response: Someone already told me about the spelling, and I am SO greatful that you did too. Thank you so much, I still can't believe that I missed that when editing. Saying "Edited it" drives me insane, I'm glad I'm not the only one! Thanks so much for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by FriendofMolly Some things never change

6th February 2010:
Good One-Shot. Yes there was one more spelling error. The leader of the Harpies is Gwenog, spelled with a G, not a Q. But I like the way you had them meet, right back to where they were for their last kiss. Thank You!

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you so much! I can't believe that I didn"t catch that! And thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MaskedPhoenix Some things never change

26th January 2010:
Love this :) really cute, nice and fluffy.just the way I like 'em (: but a few spelling mistakes...sorry to be fussy, i'm just one of those annoying people and i can't help pointing it out.

Author's Response: SPELLING MISTAKES? Are you serious? I have to look through it again! (Spelling mistakes are my pet peave). Oh no! Now I'm freaking out!!! I have to go edit. Thanks for letting me know!

 Report Review

Review #12, by some random peson Some things never change

6th January 2010:
I really liked this story, i would probably say one of my favs, great ending!

Author's Response: Thank you so much Ms/Mr Random person! If your an author, than you know how awesome it feels to get a review like this!

 Report Review

Review #13, by 235GWgirl Some things never change

14th December 2009:
I just have two thing to comment on...

Ginny is not a tramp!!
and Harry would never do that!!!

Author's Response: Sure he would... He just did.

 Report Review

Review #14, by maggiepotterblack Some things never change

6th November 2009:
haha i loved that, espaically with Ron because didnt he walk in on ginny kissing dean or someone and later ginny kissing Harry i loved it

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Megan and Charly love HP Some things never change

1st November 2009:
OMG!!! RON NO! Hehehheh! So adorable! I loved it! Congrats and write more soon!! *Claps and loads of cookies* -Charly

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll be wanting those loads of cookies:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by la belle lune  Some things never change

1st November 2009:
i love the ending. It makes the story!

Author's Response: Thanks you so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lion_girl Some things never change

1st November 2009:
Fab story. LOVE THIS. You are an amazing writer. need more!!

Author's Response: thank you sosososososo much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by weasleyismyking17 Some things never change

30th October 2009:
WOW! That was hilarious!! The ending (last couple of sentences) made me fall over laughing. Typical Ron!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I love to hear that people laughed at the end, because it means that they have the same sense of humor as me! (And because it means that they liked my story;)) Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vivian Some things never change

29th October 2009:
hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!.
u get it. I laughed for 10 minutes after and during the time i was reading this. you are fantastic. keep it up,mate.

Some things never change. that was...wow.
i gave it this rating bcuz u should have made it longer so i could bask in the hilarity and fantastic (ness) of it! otherwise 9 3/4s

love always, TheVforever

Author's Response: thank you so much! If you ever post, then you knoww how great it feels to get reviews like this! If you don't know... then it feels absolutly fantastic! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by daisychain1 Some things never change

29th October 2009:
haha! ron bursting in - typical!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by my wicked quill Some things never change

20th October 2009:
i thought that, "Something's never change" was going to refer to the fact that harry and ginny can never stay away from each other, and then...ron, omg i can't stop lauging! amazing!! 10/10

Author's Response: oh, thanks so much! I absolutly love getting reviews like this! Happy upcomeing Hallowe'en!

 Report Review

Review #22, by 7willofalbusdumbledore Some things never change

17th October 2009:
this story is a hit not a miss!
good job!!

Author's Response: thanks! this is my favorite story that i've written, and i'm so glad that other people like it too!

 Report Review

Review #23, by writergirl8 Some things never change

1st October 2009:
Hah! I've seen many fanfics where Harry comes upon Ginny in the shower and they go into her room, make-up and start snogging, but never has Ron come in to interrupt! Great idea, hilarious, too.

What kind of man are you?? lol. ~writergirl8

Author's Response: thanks you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mitchelliesmom Some things never change

16th May 2009:
Seriously, you can't wrap up months of waiting and wondering in 600 words!

Author's Response: I just did

 Report Review

Review #25, by Manwe Valarian Some things never change

16th May 2009:
Funny ending. The eternal pest Ronald Weasley to the interruption.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>