Reading Reviews for Charcoal and Paint
  
503 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alex And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

10th September 2014:
i've been waiting for the update for months. even a note from you would suffice, just to know that you're still active and up for it. hope you continue writing! x

 Report Review

Review #2, by RaeOfSunshine9  And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

6th September 2014:
You are an AMAZING writer! I NEED you to continue writing this story! It is my LIFE! I know you haven't updated for over four years, but if you did I'd be the happiest person on earth. Please, please, PLEASE continue this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Melpomene And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

22nd June 2014:
Uhh this is a beautiful story and you are an excellent writer and I'm trying not to squeal bc this is perfection omfg

 Report Review

Review #4, by Please? Ill love you forever!! And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

20th June 2014:
WRITE MORE GODDAMMIT!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lexa And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

8th June 2014:
I really hope you update soon. I love the AU and the development of the friendship of Lily and James. This is my favorite Jily fic! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alexis And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

18th May 2014:
Yeah, sorry but there is one thing that's bothering me. It's the fact that you haven't updated in forever! I want to know the plan of revenge, and what'll happen to Lily and James, or Rose Bennett! You're a really talented author, and I hope you update this soon. I have this specific chapter bookmarked, and I check it once a week in the hopes of an update.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ingrid And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

3rd May 2014:
I know you probably get this a lot but I absolutely adore this story! it is extremely wonderful and I think your vocabulary is spectacular. I have read this story so many times I almost know it word for word and I am still amazed by it every time I read it. I can't wait until you decide to post the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Your Ozness And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

14th January 2014:
I have a quick question, are you planning on continuing this story? it truly is a remarkable one and I would love to continue reading it, but I understand if you have other obligations/lack the inspiration. Congratulations on such a well written piece of literature

 Report Review

Review #9, by Your Ozness And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

24th November 2013:
wow, just wow, this is just wow. I freaking love your slight au, wow, you are just amazing and I can't even begin to describe. I greatly anticipate the rest of your story! because of you I'm getting an account on here.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Giulia And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

6th October 2013:
I'm really liking your story! I like the way the characters are growing together and all the plot! I hope you upgrade soon!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by bananasareamazing And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

27th May 2013:
I love this story so far it's not dark and dreary it's hilarious I love it!!! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lunylovegoodlover And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

11th April 2013:
I see you haven't updated in a while and I guess I understand if you've given up on this because I know I've done that with some stories, but please. Pretty pretty please with ten cherries on top, would you keep writing? Because I've sort of fallen in love with this story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lunylovegoodlover And Then Lily Finally Gets To Use Her Sweet, Beloved Charcoal . . .

11th April 2013:
FIRST OF ALL (and most importantly): This story is awesome. Completely and totally awesome. Your Lily is very different than I normally picture her, which normally turns me off, but you make it all work so well. I'm totally hopeless at art, but this is making me want to go take an art class. And I'm totally falling in love with James all over again, not to mention Sirius.

SECOND OF ALL: I have no idea if you did this on purpose or not, but I've stumbled across two lines now that are highly reminiscent of a very well known line from an extremely popular Jily fic called the Life and Times. The line is "He was dramatic, she was dynamic" and I noticed you had both Lily and James telling each other "but Id rather you be dynamic then just . . . depressing," and "So Ive told you this a million times, but the trick is to be dramatic". Did you do that on purpose?

Thank you so, so much for sharing this story with all of us (and helping me procrastinate on my homework).

 Report Review

Review #14, by Michelle And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

7th January 2013:
This story is so good and I wish you would update! I'm not sure if you forgot about this story or have been too busy to update it, but it is one of my favorite jily stories! The characterization is perfect, and I adore James.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Natalie And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

11th November 2012:
Yeah I have a review for you. This story has been at this chapter for almost 2 years. Why haven't you updated. This is the best fanfic I have read and I've been waiting and waiting and still no update. Seriously. Please update. I really want to continue reading this.

 Report Review

Review #16, by desperate And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

2nd November 2012:
Could you update? Please?!?!?! It's so good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by TimeSeer And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

22nd August 2012:
This is the first lily/James story I have read and it is so amazing I want to read other ones now. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Beth Mixon And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

6th August 2012:
Please! Please! PPPLEEEASEEE! keep on writing this story! I love it! i finished what you have a while ago and i have been waiting for an update for almost a year now! please finish it i love it and im dying to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lizzie And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

22nd July 2012:
UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mimi And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

21st June 2012:
I have officially read the entire story in one day and it has left me aching for more! I can only hope that you are the kind of writer that updates frequently, or, even if you don't, it'll be worth the wait!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnyrulz And Then Logic, Sweet Logic, Finally Appears In The Form Of A Lovable Werewolf . . .

24th May 2012:
OMG!!! I missed this chapter!*gasp* haha but great job!!! (as always)

 Report Review

Review #22, by xjamesandlilyx And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

10th April 2012:
Oh woww, I love it so much. Your writing style is amazing and I love the plot and especially the way you portray everybody! Please update soon? I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hanna And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

3rd April 2012:
This is great! I want more please publish another chapter soon! I think that you put in just the right amount of emotion with the whole rose thing. You are an excellent writer, and this is definitely my favourite fan fiction story. 10/10 props to you:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rachel And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

1st April 2012:
one of my most favorite stories of all time. pleasepleaseplease update soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by lily_sfd And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

12th March 2012:
Please update soon. i love this story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>