Reading Reviews for Welcome to the Circus
  
185 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AbbyDaiquiri I'm Sorry, What? !

14th December 2012:
You realyy need to continue this story. I'm curious to Draco's powers!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie I'm Sorry, What? !

25th August 2012:
No, No, No, No!!! I can't believe this, that was so damn good and it hasn't been updated in over a year, agggh!! Must... Read... More!! I must admit the first few chapters I was thinking to myself 'what the hell is going on with Draco??' but in the last few chapters it's all starting to come together with Blaise's confession and I'm officially hooked, I think the plot line is ingenious as I've never read anything like this before and original plots are always the best in my opinion and I honestly can't process how you can come up with such a cool storyline, I also love that you included Blaise and I think you write really good for him, I know there probably won't be another chapter but I'd like to say thank you for posting this as the ten chapters I have read I have thoroughly enjoyed reading, your a really fantastic authour both for thinking this winner up and writing it so Perfectly, 10/10!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Steph I'm Sorry, What? !

19th December 2011:
I'm really getting hooked on this story, can't wait for an update!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by taytay I'm Sorry, What? !

19th September 2011:
ahh im so depressed you didn't finish this! its so good! i also just started the one you wrote after this and you left a note saying you werent stoppin this story either but they both stories aren't done! your tourtuing me! hopefully youll respond to this and let me know whats happening because i would love to know how this and all your other strories progress because im going to read those soon too lol Thanks for writing this!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tanya I'm Sorry, What? !

4th May 2011:
Hey,
you seem to not have written for quite a while. But i just wanted to let you know that i come back to check on your story at least twice in a month. Hope that gives you some incentive to maybe, check again! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mariel I'm Sorry, What? !

27th November 2010:
This is really good!! can't wait for the next chapter/s!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jakeyboyxxx Keeps Getting Better

5th November 2010:
Ahahahahahaa this story is SO good, I am in love with it and cant stop reading ir. It went straight on my favourites ahahahaha
I am so glad you decided to write this and I love your characters they are great!
I actually love the outfits you do for Hermione, they are completely my kind of style and I have a lot of outfits very similar and I think I want to go out and get the outfits you have described ;) ahahhaa
Anyway I really hope you continue :D
Sorry for the late (and long) review btw xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilliandrgonstone2 I'm Sorry, What? !

29th October 2010:
oh i was hoping there was another chapter this is awesome hope you update soon. i love this story

 Report Review

Review #9, by cullens_pet I'm Sorry, What? !

17th October 2010:
I really wish that you would update more quickly. This is one of my favorite stories. It is one the only reasons that I continue to even come to this website. Love this!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jakeyboyxxx Rude Awakenings

14th October 2010:
This chapter is SO good! You are a really great writer, this is now on my favourites.
I love the outfit you created for Hermione, I could totally picture it and now I wanna get that outfit lol
You are a really talented writer well done! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by vengeance I'm Sorry, What? !

14th October 2010:
I've been reading this story on my mobile phone and haven't been able to review, but I feel that I have to because I love this story so much. I randomly came across it and I'm glad I did!
This story is so different to any others that I've read and that's one thing I love about it. You have the characters so perfect in my mind and I absolutely adore your Blaise! The element control thing is interesting and very enjoyable!
I'll definitely be keeping my eye on this story now, I love it! Your writing style is great :)
Jaid x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liz I'm Sorry, What? !

14th October 2010:
Oh wow. I couldn't stop reading this story! Hurry up and write more, I love it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Draco Lover 2012 I'm Sorry, What? !

13th October 2010:
This is such a great books so far! I wish I was this good at writing! Please write more soon! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bailin I'm Sorry, What? !

12th October 2010:
this is really well written, and I do hope you finish it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shannon Tribulations

3rd September 2010:
That last line has to be the most perfect phrase, if you like the whole love/hate, passion/danger type thing. It just reaks of sexual hatred. So ficken' sexy.

Great job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by katiefelton Knowledge Is Power, But So Is The Type Of Your Blood

2nd September 2010:
I still love it! but just a thought, it gets kind of confusing when you change scenes or points of view. Maybe put some sort of break in between them would help:)

It's really a great read! Thanks for posting!

-katiefelton:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by katiefelton A Change Is Coming

2nd September 2010:
I like this so far! It's very well written too:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Malfoylover01 I'm Sorry, What? !

27th August 2010:
omg sorry i didn't review the other chapters i just it was that good i had 2 read it all omg the way u made draco i'm blushing just thinking about it the 1 thing i really want 2 know is y he want 2 the teacher plz update soon :P :P xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shellee A Change Is Coming

21st August 2010:
What a lovely start to ease into. It is saddening that Hermione thinks so little of herself. Not only is she a natural beauty, but she has so much more going for her. I hope her qualms will be settled soon enough and she can be just happy.

I have to remark that it seems you jump from one scene to another too randomly and suddenly. In the first part of the chapter I can't tell for sure what is happening at which time of the day. The part where they're boarding the Hogwart Express doesn't quite feel right either.

 Report Review

Review #20, by herMionELODY Of Being Lost

16th July 2010:
To tell you the truth, I don't like your Draco I kinda did at first but now he's just freaky and scary, and I've read some pretty dark Draco fics. He's just idk off, it was really freaky when he chased her like some starved wolf.

 Report Review

Review #21, by herMionELODY Tribulations

16th July 2010:
That was freaky as hell! I'm not sure if Draco is a werewolf, vampire, or just crazy but he acts like some kind of animal, and seems to like to chase.

 Report Review

Review #22, by 8) I'm Sorry, What? !

15th June 2010:
Loved it!So good post the next chapter asp.

 Report Review

Review #23, by <3HP I'm Sorry, What? !

11th June 2010:
I found this story randomly and i have to say I'm so glad i did ,its my absolute favorite one I've read on this site.Don't even think about abandoning it,it's way to good and you are far to talented to even think of such a thing.So don't do it! :)Post the next chapter as soon as you can.No rush but hurry up :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jessica I'm Sorry, What? !

11th June 2010:
This is by far the best story I've read on this site,Only thing is I've become slightly obsessed with looking every 5 minutes to see if you added a new chapter :/ i know i need a life but i just can't help it this story is amazingly captivating and i can't get enough of it.Post the next one soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Katie I'm Sorry, What? !

11th June 2010:
I love this story seriously its the best story on this site,post the next one asp

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>