Reading Reviews for Which one?
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pacific Wizard In the rain...

1st August 2010:
Am Gin: You are a heck of a writer. The dialogue is engaging, the plot, while predictable, is still enticing. You are obviously a Harry/Hermione shipper but because you are so committed to it, your writing shows the passion you have for them. I personally like Harry and Ginny together but your writing style and storyline have made me a fan. Keep writing and I'll keep reading and reviewing. Well done. PW 10/10

Author's Response: Ah a review!!! The first one in ages! I'm so excited! haha :) Thank you Pacific Wizard for your kind words. Yep a harmony fan through and through. I am trying to expand the people I write on so I have a story that will pertain to almost everyone. I'm glad I added one more fan to the Harmony clan. Although Harry and Ginny are wonderful as well. :) Thank you for the wonderful review. I do hope to see more of them.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #2, by Miss Haggan In the rain...

16th February 2010:
That was such a lovely story, you stopped at the right moment. Maybe you could do a sequel to what Ron thinks of all this. I loved the love you showed between Harry and Hermione it was beautiful. You truly are a great writer, especially with emotions.

10/10 On every single chapter.

Author's Response: Thank ou so much for the review. I thought I did. It's good to know someone else agreed with the ending point. I loved this story and I would suggest reading my dark angel. Thank you again.
love,
am. ginny


 Report Review

Review #3, by Master Thoughts...

21st January 2010:
Yay! Plz keep writing stories plz plz plz

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It really made my day. :) I will always write stories as far as I am concerned. If you really liked this one, I would suggest reading my Dark Rescue(r). It is, in my opinion, my best work so far. THanks for the review.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #4, by Isabel Black In the rain...

26th July 2009:
Wow! That was really cute! Sad that this is the last though, but I'm sure you're going to write another Harry/Hermione, right? I just HOPE you do! Well done!

Author's Response: I swear I already replied to this one? Oh well, I like replying. I'm so glad that you liked this one so well. I will definately write another Harry/Hermione. I wouldn't be American Ginny if I didn't. I have a one-shot ready, but I want to work on the other stories posted on my account that have been sitting for a while. You should check out some of my other stories such as a red, red rose. That is another series. Once I have time I plan to put them in a short story folder too. Right now though they are going to stay as one shots though. Thank you for being a faithful reviewer. I hope to see more of your reviews in the future.
Love,
Am. Ginny.



 Report Review

Review #5, by Miss Haggan That one...

3rd July 2009:
OH she picked Harry. I'm glad.

Author's Response: Thanx for commenting. Of course she picked Harry! I love Harmony! I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Love,
am ginny


 Report Review

Review #6, by Miss Haggan Thoughts...

3rd July 2009:
Oh this is good. I hope she chooses Harry

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Glad u enjoyed it.
love,
am ginny


 Report Review

Review #7, by ily_mione4ever In Love...

27th June 2009:
omg this was really nice, i really enjoyed this

Author's Response: I'm glad you did. I am suppose to have another chapter up though. I'm have validation trouble. So i hope you come back to read it. Thank you for commenting.
love,
am Ginny


 Report Review

Review #8, by Isabel Black In Love...

13th June 2009:
Oooh! That was good! Hope to see the next one SOOON!

Author's Response: As soon as I can. Thanks for the reviews. You are very appreciated by me for your constant reviews :D.
love,
am ginny


 Report Review

Review #9, by auror_snape In Love...

12th June 2009:
If it's going to be Harry/Hermione in the end, then to avoid confusion you should switch that to the main pairing in the edit story place. I almost didn't read this for that reason, because I can't stand Ron/Hermione winning out. Other than that this story is pretty good. It flows wells, though the chapters are really short. 8/10

Author's Response: Ok I'll go change that. I agree. I can't stand that! If I could change one thing in the books, it would be Ron marrying Hermione. Thanks. uh yeah, i'm still working on legnthening my chapters. Thanks for the review. I greatly appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Isabel Black Falling...

3rd June 2009:
Oh! I DID enjoy it, and very much! Hope to see the next chapter soon!!!

Isabel Black

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. It should be up soon. thank you for the consistant reading and reviewing. I appreciate it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #11, by anonymous Falling...

3rd June 2009:
really good i hope you update soon its a cute story :D
10/10!

Author's Response: thanks. It is and I can up with it randomly one night.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Isabel Black That one...

28th May 2009:
That was a good chapter. I am really glad with Hermione's choice. Hope you will update the next one REALLY SOON!!!

10/10



Isabel Black

Author's Response: Thanx for the review. I think I can come up with another one. I'm not sure how much longer I can keep this going, but as long as someone asks I'll try. Thanx for the review.
Love,
Am. Gin


 Report Review

Review #13, by Isabel Black Thoughts...

18th May 2009:
It was very interesting! You should update the next one really soon! I like it very much!

Author's Response: Isabel%20Black,
Thanks. Right now I am just trying to decide which one.This is a really tough choice. Anyways, I'm glad you like it. I'll try to update it soon. Thank you for the review. It is greatly appreciated.
Love,
Am. Gin


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login