Reading Reviews for Runaway
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauderslover15 Two Chapters in One.

2nd May 2014:
Just like Draco. And Hermione. Great characterization!

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderslover15 Prolouge

2nd May 2014:
I think you and your friend came up with a bloody brilliant idea! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Allie Epilogue: Runaway

4th May 2013:
Probably one of the most CONFUSING stories I've ever read.

 Report Review

Review #4, by michelle Epilogue: Runaway

17th April 2013:
OMG that was such an amazing story. i loved it. I was almost in tears at the end :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Allyce Epilogue: Runaway

1st November 2012:
This story blew my mind away. It was amazing, yet I don't know if I'm happy or sad. It's so confusing. But I guess I am happy, 'cause it's a happy ending, and I love them being together. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by seera Epilogue: Runaway

19th October 2012:
great!!! awsome!! love it soo much!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PumpkinCherry Epilogue: Runaway

10th October 2012:
O.O *starstruck!*
love it so much.
love how it all turned out

 Report Review

Review #8, by PumpkinCherry CHAPTER 12: Hidden Pain, Broken Future

10th October 2012:
love it!
keep writing please

 Report Review

Review #9, by Slytherin_Draco_<3 Epilogue: Runaway

9th October 2012:
Omg this story was amazing I wish I could write like you but I'm horrible at it

Author's Response: Haha, oh don't worry about that. Really this all started with me and my friend just missing eachother and messing around. Then it turned to this. Haha I'm glad you loved it.

-LadyOfDarkness


 Report Review

Review #10, by PumpkinCherry Chapter 10: Growing Up Runaway

9th October 2012:
love it. btw, what's Draco's job. I know it sounds like a silly question though?

Author's Response: Draco's job, actually we wanted to keep it vague. But It was more towards the line of construction. Haha. So it really isn't a silly question.

-LadyOfDarkness


 Report Review

Review #11, by LylyButterflies Epilogue: Runaway

3rd June 2012:
Lool love! The whole dream thing, what a cute ending :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Angelica Epilogue: Runaway

3rd February 2012:
Oh thank goodness! I was so upset last chaper when they didn't end up together and she died. Great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kate Chapter 15: Room 363

3rd February 2012:
OMG you've got to be kidding me!! Well I didn't see this coming in a story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crista Chapter 14: Pickle and Peanut Butter Sandwich

3rd February 2012:
Ugh i hate that she had a baby with Ron, should have been Draco. I've always hated Ron.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kate Chapter 13: Full Circle, Dying Sun

3rd February 2012:
Wow, you just ruined all my hope :(

 Report Review

Review #16, by Angelica Tiny Untruths, Growing Lies

3rd February 2012:
Wow, the flashbacks were so good I almost had tears in my eyes. You are very talented, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kate Chapter 10: Growing Up Runaway

2nd February 2012:
You can't apparate inside Hogwarts grounds by the way. All in all I am really enjoying this story, great job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Epilogue: Runaway

25th December 2011:
This IS A VERY CONFUSING STORY. WELL THE LAST THREE CHAPTERS! The begging was great but i lost it near the end.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amari Epilogue: Runaway

18th August 2011:
Lots of fluff and grammatical errors, but nice story nonetheless.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amari Epilogue: Runaway

18th August 2011:
Lots of fluff and grammatical errors, but nice story nonetheless.

 Report Review

Review #21, by DixieGirl Epilogue: Runaway

10th August 2011:
Okay, so, usually the epilogue is ten years later... not earlier then later... Just saying.
I loved it!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Imcute410 Two Chapters in One.

1st July 2011:
So I was at the top, reading when I decided I needed to stop so I could message you. There's parts where it should be a memory, correct? You guys should slant it (and I know there's a word for it, I just can't think of it currently) so that people can tell the difference between the past and the present. Just my opinion though :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by xxFor3biddenxx Epilogue: Runaway

5th April 2011:
woah! that was amazing.confusing at times, but packed with emotion! awesome story!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by adluvshp Epilogue: Runaway

14th March 2011:
hey!!

let me tell you this fic was awesome!! first i thought it was a sad ending but thank god it wasnt!! loved loved loved your fic!

great job!

cheers!
AD

Operation: Green with Envy

 Report Review

Review #25, by ForbiddenBeauty Epilogue: Runaway

12th March 2011:
Such a cute ending. I really liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>