20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by V Twisted Logic

4th May 2011:
When are you going to update? I enjoy reading your story! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Constance Dorian Supermassive Black Hole (part 1)

11th April 2011:
J'adore this! its awesomely written!
Poor fred!!! :O
i'm glad mrs. weasley got to have a rant about it though.

 Report Review

Review #3, by deakin09 Building A Mystery

5th November 2009:
really good story,love where it is going. Update soon !! :)

Author's Response: I apologize for taking so long to update. My life has become a bit hectic as of late and I'm trying to get everything in order. I'm glad that you're enjoying the story so far and I will update ASAP!
~*allie*~


 Report Review

Review #4, by ImaginaryDogsDontEatBroccoli Hole in My Head

30th August 2009:
I'm really enjoying the story. Boy, am I glad she finally made a decision. And a good one at that!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're enjoying the story. Don't get too comfortable though, the roller coaster is just getting started. We've still got a few more loops to go through!
Big Love,
~*allie*~


 Report Review

Review #5, by Robynnn Walk on Water

23rd July 2009:
I can't wait for you to write more stories. You are such good writer and I'm am hooked on "what a tangled web we weave..."

Author's Response: Thank you so much. This means a lot to me. I haven't been writing long, so this has really boosted me up! XD Keep enjoying.
Big Love,
~*allie*~


 Report Review

Review #6, by actress19 Walk on Water

23rd July 2009:
I think Harry but then again i'm a harry/oc. He just seems to love her for all the right reasons as far as I can tell plus I feel bad for him when he get's all heartbroken.

Author's Response: I have been in Harry's situation before so I think I'm closest to him as far as this fic goes even though he's not my character. Callie and I have our days where we're cool and others where we're not. That's just be being a little insane though arguing with people I created lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by KayKayGrrl224 His Girl Lissie

3rd July 2009:
aaaw howw cuteee!!! I lovvee itt!

Author's Response: XD this part made me giggle every time I thought about it. I hope that does not make me sound conceited since I wrote it, but I just love cute things!!! thanx for your review!
Big Love,
~*allie*~


 Report Review

Review #8, by urlover Supermassive Black Hole (part two)

27th June 2009:
why don't u ever get ready for sex with me like she does? lol

Author's Response: ...awkward everyone can see these!

 Report Review

Review #9, by KayKayGrrl224 Crushcrushcrush

24th June 2009:
awesome good job, I seriously love this story.

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that! I can't wait until I can post the next chapter!!!
Big Love,
~*allie*~


 Report Review

Review #10, by person Crushcrushcrush

23rd June 2009:
uh oh, harry is making this a lot harder for callie
i hope she ends up with draco, poor boy

Author's Response: Harry is just now starting to realize how hard it is liking your best friend, and how little he knows about her after all. Thanks for the review I love them!!!
Big Love,
~*allie*~


 Report Review

Review #11, by person Let's Give 'Em Something to Talk About

23rd June 2009:
wow, her relationship with fred is going down the drsin now

Author's Response: Totally lol, but worry not things will be looking up soon enough!
Big Love,
~*allie*~


 Report Review

Review #12, by person There She Goes

23rd June 2009:
i like where this is going, but poor harry

Author's Response: I have been in Harry's position so many times (I think everyone has) I hope you're enjoying the story!
Big Love,
~*allie*~


 Report Review

Review #13, by nikki Crushcrushcrush

16th June 2009:
really enjoying your story!
twin swap?! awesome! lol

Author's Response: lol! I'm glad you're enjoying it! The twin swap is one of my fave things!

Big Love,
~*allie*~


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ellie Wake Up Call

8th June 2009:
I love the story and how she's confused and all but your making her seem weak at heart. She doesn't want others to see her cry and yet she's breaking down in her head at least let her find a way to forget the pain or soften the blow like they do in real life. I know I run my friend screams my brother sleeps it helps you think and what not and clearly she needs to think.

Author's Response: Thank you for this. This is a freaking awesome suggestion that I will so be using! You just rocked my world (and Callie's she says thank you)!!! Please keep reading and reviewing, you have no idea how much I need and love constructive criticism (I have a long way to go). Thanks again!
Big Love,
~*allie*~


 Report Review

Review #15, by KayKayGrrl224 Wake Up Call

7th June 2009:
HURRY UP WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE I AM GOING CRAZY!

Author's Response: It's waiting to be validated! I hope you're enjoying the story! Thanks so much for reviewing I appreciate it!
Big Love,
~*allie*~


 Report Review

Review #16, by roadrunnerchic Girl Talk

3rd June 2009:
I LOVE CALLISTA MASON! EVEN FROM THE BEGINNING, SHE IS AMAZING! (but for real, you know I love this story!) Nice write!

Author's Response: Callie loves you too!!! :) I promise that she gets less b*y in the future. I'm glad that you're enjoying the story thus far!!!

Big Love,
~*allie*~


 Report Review

Review #17, by Spicy Magnolias Walls

28th May 2009:
At this point in the story I dont feel any real connection to Callista because her character was not as well developed. I understand her logic for her dating style and why she got that way, but right now I dont feel like she has a personality. Its always a lot harder to create a character from your imagination than to use ones that are already in the story. If you write other fanficion and your are using your own characters you might want to devote a small paragraph to give the new character a personality, depth and reasoning patterns. You have a great story line going and this will defiantly be a popluar one :)

I hope this helps you! :D

xoxo
Victoria

Author's Response: Thank you I really appreciate you sitting down and giving this some thought. The story is quite long as it's one I've been working on awhile and I keep Callista fairly one-dimensional at first so that people can become more attached to her when they start to see that she's not so cold and calculating. I will keep this in mind as I carry on and I will try to give a little more insight in the coming chapter. Once again thank you so much and please keep reading and reviewing!

Love,
~*Allie*~


 Report Review

Review #18, by psychoticphemale Let's Give 'Em Something to Talk About

27th May 2009:
Oh my, this just keeps getting better. Great work, hope there is more soon:)

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you're enjoying it! I'm trying to capture all the angst and confusion of teenage romances. It's gonna get crazy so hold on tight! :)
Love,
~*Allie*~


 Report Review

Review #19, by psychoticphemale Walls

26th May 2009:
oh this is very good:) Please update soon, I can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it! Reviews make me so happy, and I really appreciate the feedback!
Love,
Shinigami aka Allie :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by roadrunnerchic There She Goes

17th May 2009:
Thanks for the cliff hanger.creep. LOL Nice job, though. But for real though, the cliff hanger?

Author's Response: LOL! Sorry about that. I enjoy building a mystery :) Hope you enjoy the rest ;) Thanx for reviewing!

love,
~*Shinagami*~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login