Reading Reviews for The Princess and The Skeleton
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Veela_is_me The Princess and The Skeleton

3rd July 2009:
wow
awesome story
do you have a story that explains the whole how they started to love each other at grimmald place like was mentioned above? lol that was a long sentence
if so i would love to read it, if not you should write it!
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: thank you, no i haven\\\'t written a prequel... if i have time i might just dabble w/ one!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Whiteskin and Darklips The Princess and The Skeleton

23rd June 2009:
It was sweet and different from many short fanfiction stories I've read. I really liked the Guitar Duel.
A few tips/pointers:
You said a Violate Cape back when describing Harry. I wondered if you meant Violet Cape.
And during the Guitar Duel you used the word burn several times. Maybe you could find some synonyms? Just a suggestion.

Author's Response: LOL... I call it finger vomit when i misspell, but thank you I will have to go back and edit, and maybe bust out the ol' thesaurus. :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by gweasley11 The Princess and The Skeleton

13th June 2009:
WTF with the guitar duel? Ron and Seamus are both too incompetent to play the guitar let alone duel it out. But other than that, I really liked the story in all its cliqueness.
GMWM

Author's Response: LOL.. idk, I guess i was in a weird mood that day and thought it would be funny, but you're right, they might be a little too flighty to play...

 Report Review

Review #4, by emogurl2012 The Princess and The Skeleton

3rd June 2009:
aw write more cuz that was good but u should rewrite it & make it more detailed (in a good way not a dirty wayhehe:D)

Author's Response: hehe.. i'll think on it.. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by winnie The Princess and The Skeleton

3rd June 2009:
loving it!
great.
awesome.
sweet.
romantic.

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cazvalleygirl The Princess and The Skeleton

3rd June 2009:
That was very rock and roll lol. A very good story, I love the idea of a masked Draco/Hermione. Well done :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alannalove2009 The Princess and The Skeleton

3rd June 2009:
YES! this is a GREAT story! The amazing banner is what caught my eye! I think i will love the plot too. I like your style of writing!! I hope things get racy in the next chapters! ill be waiting =)!! (LOVED the guitar part!! )

Author's Response: Thank you, unfortunately this story is just a one-shot...sorry! :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by nobodys_angel The Princess and The Skeleton

2nd June 2009:
very suspenseful! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by tashmash The Princess and The Skeleton

18th May 2009:
what was that bit at the begining about??? i liked the rest of it tho!

tashmash xx >=]3

Author's Response: yeah, i don't know... my overactive imagination is at fault. thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by macerinut The Princess and The Skeleton

16th May 2009:
Awesome story! I loved the guitar play off- I thought it was real for a second and laughed when I realized they were just doing a show. Really sweet too, with the Dramione part.

Author's Response: LoL...thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by roxie danielle malfoy The Princess and The Skeleton

16th May 2009:
Awww..

I love this story!! Cheesy or not, i still enjoyed reading it. I guess i must be a sucker for all stories that have happy endings in them, especially the people living happily ever after are draco and hermione.

Really love the romantic feeling that the setting has, perfect for the climax at the end when the two lovebirds met each other and have no idea.

I was giggling to myself when i realized that the two of them had spent the whole night waiting for each other without realizing that they have been in each other's company the whole time already.

Great job here and i cant wait to read more of your works =)

Author's Response: LoL.. I'm a sucker 4 happy endings too, especially for these two, they deserve it... :-) Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login