10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by random hpff reader Chapter 3 Shaming the Ancestors

19th August 2011:
This story is promising and I REALLY want to know what happens next. Pretty please pick it up again? With a *insert favorite food here* on top?

 Report Review

Review #2, by phantasmagoria291 Chapter 3 Shaming the Ancestors

6th January 2010:
I love this so far, the plot is very unique and his inner conflicts and attitude match his character very well. Update soon?

Author's Response: I try to write as often as I can but I have a great many stories that all beg for my attention like a group of rabid three-year-olds.

 Report Review

Review #3, by forever_and_a_day Chapter 3 Shaming the Ancestors

3rd October 2009:
Oh dear. The best first muggle experience I must say. XD a crowded train. I loved Draco's letter to his parents; and it expresses his feelings/emotions brilliantly. His interaction with the ticket machine is hilarious and I very much look forward to seeing more of them. I think there should be at least one bit of muggle technology that he is completely in awe of though :P after all, we've got to give our civilization a bit of credit XD Brilliant update and they're getting better and better, I can't wait for the next installment! 10/10

Author's Response: Well, I think draco is still a bit too steeped in his old ways to appriciate Muggle inventions just yet, but there is still a lot more to the story.

And I do give Muggles credit. They invented nachos, after all!


 Report Review

Review #4, by pinks Chapter 3 Shaming the Ancestors

22nd September 2009:
I'm glad you are still updating this story! You did a great job showing the conflicting emotions Draco was feeling in escaping prison but beginning a scary new life.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I just hope I can write this story fast enough to keep up with the requests for more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by forever_and_a_day Chapter 2 Easy Way Out?

2nd September 2009:
I adore the way you write. The story's coming along brilliantly and I am utterly hooked. Please update soon-ish?!

Author's Response: I shall try-ish!

 Report Review

Review #6, by pinks Chapter 2 Easy Way Out?

26th August 2009:
Great chapter--I liked the description of taking the potion.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and I hope you will continue to read and review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by pinks Chapter 1 The People Who Look and Think Like You

26th August 2009:
Great first chapter! I am interesting in seeing how Draco copes. One small typo -- you misspelled "docket" as "docate".

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing out the error. I will be sure to change it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by forever_and_a_day Chapter 1 The People Who Look and Think Like You

8th June 2009:
brilliantly written and very intriguing. I am very much looking forward to more!!!

Author's Response: I hope you will continue to read!

 Report Review

Review #9, by forever_and_a_day Prologue Muggles' Brew

8th June 2009:
oh. I'm interested!!! wonderfully written too might I add!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jamesiee Prologue Muggles' Brew

31st May 2009:
well. i'm ready for more. hahaha, this looks really good. i am actually quite excited for an update. i'll be watching and waiting and waiting and watching!!!
cheers.

Author's Response: I hope you will continue to watch.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login