13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy More Introductions

21st June 2014:
I love it! Hurry and post the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bex More Introductions

27th January 2013:
I really hope that you will try and bring this story back. It would has amazing potential. I really like the characters so far and can't wait to meet the teachers if you ever decide to continue...
It would be good to see some of the parents lives as well. Blaise and his pranks, Chris and Oliver etc.
Maybe even Reggie and Peri...
Just a thought.
Please keep writing. It's interesting!!!
Bex

Author's Response: Thanks! I may try at it again in a little while :) I'll try at least! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx(unofficial) More Introductions

30th January 2012:
waiting for more!*han on everyword*

-*Liz*

Author's Response: sorry, I kind of lost my inspiration for this one! But thanks for the review and I'll try to bring it back!

 Report Review

Review #4, by malfoydraco More Introductions

20th December 2010:
I'm so happy that you made a sequel to the other story! I can't wit until the next chapter comes out!

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you liked it! Unfortunately, it's been abandoned due to writer's block. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hello More Introductions

30th November 2010:
I like, I like! sorry I didn't review the other one. I was either to busy making my internet work, crying or laughing so hard I needed to change my pants ;) lols
this sequel is pretty good, I really enjoyed it and rcommend you continue.

Author's Response: Unfortunately, the sequel to this one was cancelled because it was not getting many readers and I got writer's block :( Thanks for the review and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kt_Clare_Lily More Introductions

18th May 2009:
Nice, this is really amazing!! Can't wait 4 more!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! There should be a new chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kt_Clare_Lily Meet the Family

18th May 2009:
This was a really great way to start off a story can't wait to read on!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nahia More Introductions

16th May 2009:
this is awesome! please make more chapter!please please!pretty please!pretty please with whipped cream and cherry on top! please!

Author's Response: Of course I will though they might take a little while at first because there are other stories I need to update! I really appreciate the review since there was only one other, sadly, for this chapter...

 Report Review

Review #9, by werewolf_at_heart More Introductions

12th May 2009:
Very good and quiet immaginative. The characters are really comming nicley! Great job bestie! 987654321/10

Author's Response: lol, thanks! I'm glad you're liking the characters! Just wait til you meet the new teachers ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lily rose potter Meet the Family

28th April 2009:
I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: lol, thanks! I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by werewolf_at_heart Meet the Family

27th April 2009:
I'm so excited! You didn't even tell me you were putting it up! This was great... I love all the characters already especially Luna's daughters. Well I guess their Blaise's too...That was amazing!

Author's Response: heehee, I did email you the news! Glad to know you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dhluv Meet the Family

26th April 2009:
YAY! I am so happy its finally here! I loved the first chapter. I can't wait for the next. Update soon!
-Dhluv

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pure angel Meet the Family

26th April 2009:
love it update soon
10/10

xoxo pure angel

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I will!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login