Reading Reviews for Enough For Now
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Weasley Twin Fan hundreds of miles down.

2nd August 2009:
This story is fantastic! I loved the cliffhanger on the end, it makes my dying to know what happens next! And it's very, very well written. The way that you potray Hermione, it just seems so real, like it could actually happen. I'm wondering when the twins come into play, that'll be interesting! I can't wait to see what happens next, and keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: thank you very much! i'm glad that my writing is realistic; that's what every author strives for (or should, imo!)

but thank you, and i have a lot planned for the twins, just wait and see!


 Report Review

Review #2, by miinganharmony hundreds of miles down.

30th July 2009:
Hmmm. Interesting twist, but I am really ready for Hermione to get out of this funk. Hopefully she'll be returning to normal soon. Good job, glad to see you updating, and I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: aww, thank you,

 Report Review

Review #3, by xMusicGurlx  hundreds of miles down.

30th July 2009:
I love this story! Its so sad. I cant wait for the next chapter!!
Please update soon!!! I really want you to. :)

Author's Response: aww, thank you so much (:


 Report Review

Review #4, by xoxo_emily_xoxo hundreds of miles down.

29th July 2009:
Brilliant. Shock !xoxo

Author's Response: thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by joelineblack buried in the ground.

27th May 2009:
aww i feel so bad for Hermione but i don't really understand why her friends left her

Author's Response: they had their own lives to go on and live!

 Report Review

Review #6, by miinganharmony buried in the ground.

26th May 2009:
Poor Hermione :( That wasn't who I expected to be the visitor :P Oh well, good chapter, a touch sad to see strong Hermione in such a stat, but I guess everyone hits rock bottem at some point. Looking forward to the next chapter! And hey, even though I'm the only one reviewing, keep it up. If you make one person's day a little bit better, with anything you do, it was worth it :)

Author's Response: aww, thanks! :D the last chapter of this
story will be dedicated to you, just because
you're so dedicated ^.^


 Report Review

Review #7, by miinganharmony lies the one thing that you want.

18th May 2009:
Aww, that's just mean ;) I'm not much a fan of cliffies... Oh, well, good filler, and it continued to set up the story well. Looking forward to the next chapter for sure :)

Author's Response: thank you! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #8, by miinganharmony half way around the world. [prologue]

4th May 2009:
Hmm, I like it. I mean, it's a sad chapter, but it's definitely well written and I think the story has a lot of potential. It's always a pleasent surprise when I read very well-written fan fiction. So much of it is poorly composed and has many grammatical errors. Great job, congrats on coming back into fan fiction, and I look forward to reading this story and any others you write in the future.

Author's Response: aww, thank you so much.
it means a lot.
and i know what you mean,
there are a lot of illiterate writers out there.
i'm glad i'm not one of them!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login