Reading Reviews for I hate that I love you
  
215 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Matt Things take an unexpected turn

23rd April 2014:
Its been over a year(s) since the last update or authors note. Please update this. I'm dying to know how things turn out

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alexander Things take an unexpected turn

23rd April 2014:
I'm Literally dying from the wait on the next update. UPDATE SOON FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THINGS GOOD IN THE FAN-FICTION UNIVERSE

 Report Review

Review #3, by ChrisMann13 Things take an unexpected turn

14th February 2014:
Please Update. Longing for more of this story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brandon Things take an unexpected turn

6th January 2014:
Love the story. Please try to put dat this really soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lukas Things take an unexpected turn

5th November 2013:
Itwas a really good story make more of them

 Report Review

Review #6, by harry&ginnyluv Things take an unexpected turn

30th August 2013:
please update quick...

Author's Response: I'll try my best! I had some issues since I updated the last chapter but I'm working on writing more chapters so I can update quickly!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #7, by jerry Things take an unexpected turn

21st July 2013:
You should make harry and ginny have sex in the next one

Author's Response: I hope you're liking the fic so far! and thanks for the suggestion but I don't want to take that direction just yet... it will happen, don't worry! ;) stay tuned!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny_Weasley43 Things take an unexpected turn

23rd April 2013:
I really like this. I am excited to see the next chapters. This is a good story, I really like all of your other stories. Please continue with this one and don't stop! :D :D update soon please.

Author's Response: hey I'm glad you like this fic so far! sadly at the end of last year I lost my laptop due to spilling Ice Tea over it (acidental thing) and I lost all my fics! luckily I could copy+paste from here, at hpff so now I'll restart writing the next chapter!
I'm not giving up on this! I might write two chapters to make it up so while one waits for validation, I'll keep writing! I don't like waiting to read fics and I hate making other people waiting to read my fics... I'm glad you like my other fics as well and I hope you won't give up on this fic! Stay tuned!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #9, by Anonymous The thing about Quidditch is...

31st March 2013:
I LOVE THIS FIC. Please continue updating, no matter how long it takes. I dont care how long it is before you update the chapters, as long as it is quality (which it is).

Author's Response: I'm really happy that you love this fic! :D I hate taking ages to update, but I only do that because I want to make sure that each chapter is really good and not short in word count. It'll be a while, because my laptop had an accident and I lost everything but luckily, I had only started writing the next chapter of this fic! Stay tuned!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #10, by moneystrine Things take an unexpected turn

1st March 2013:
i love this story. i just wish you would update more often

Author's Response: I know and I'm really sorry about taking ages!!! I had a small accident with my laptop but I'm going to work on the next chapter soon, though I might not update it right away since I might write another one to give a preview of that and to make the updates quicker if that's okay... I'm really sorry I take ages to write but I only want the chapters to be really good! Stay tuned!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #11, by ashi Things take an unexpected turn

1st March 2013:
its really good...
update it fast please
can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: thanks and I'm glad you're liking it so far! I've had some issues since I last updated but I'm trying to write more chapters, instead of just one, so I can update quicker... don't abandon this story please! stay tuned!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #12, by TheHallow The boy who would make her mad

15th February 2013:
I like your story! But i have to admit i find it hard hearing Harry saying things like that to Romilda... not because its Romilda but mostly because it just doesn't seem like Harry to me... whateves! It's your story anyways! And I like it! I like the twist you put on Harry and Ginny's relationship!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Huffloupuff Things take an unexpected turn

17th January 2013:
Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by reknarf Things take an unexpected turn

14th January 2013:
please update soon i really enjoy this fan fic and need too know what will happen next

 Report Review

Review #15, by Maddie Things take an unexpected turn

13th January 2013:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write more! I check the fic EVERY day to see if you have I enjoy it that much

WRITE MORE or I will personally bat bogey hex you!

100/10

Love this fic

~Maddie

Xoxoxoxo

 Report Review

Review #16, by Maddie Things take an unexpected turn

7th January 2013:
PLEASE write more! I really love it and check everyday to see if u have!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hope Things take an unexpected turn

29th December 2012:
I'm so excited for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Maddie Things take an unexpected turn

14th December 2012:
-LOVE THIS FIC- NO! Don't change a thing it's brilliant from the very first chapter you had me hooked. I love the way they are constantly fighting and they think they hate each other. But I personally think they are gonna fall in love and when they do it will be insuperable. Thank you for writing this I love how THIS fic is so different to most Iv read and way more interesting . In most five its like they all ready love each other but in this one the don't and they will have to find that love that we all know is so adorable. THANKYOU for uploading I know it takes so long to write and that's why when I came home from school a couple weeks back I wasn't expecting anything but when I went to this sight I saw a brand new chapter waiting there ready to be read I was so happy. So thank you can't wait for the next chapter!
10 / 10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Iamaluna Things take an unexpected turn

2nd December 2012:
Please,please,please keep writing its just getting good !

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anonymous Things take an unexpected turn

30th November 2012:
Please continue updating. This is a one-of-a-kind fic because it is the only one where Harry and Ginny have... trouble. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by Madeline chambers Things take an unexpected turn

16th November 2012:
OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! you uploaded I came home and checked this expecting to see nothing new but there was a new chap so I started screaming and shouting THANK YOU SO MUCH ILY ILY ILY!
😄😃😀😊😉😍😘😘😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😚😗😙😜😝😛😋😇🙀😺😺😺😺😺💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💛💙💜💚❤💗💕💖💞💘thank you soo much such a good chap can't wait for next one

So potter fic!

Once a POTTERHEAD always a POTTERHEAD.

Long live harry potter.

Best chapter by far, madeline chambers

P.S,I LOVE YOU THANKS THANKS THANKS YOU JUST MADE MY YEAR BY POSTING THIS CHAP!

 Report Review

Review #22, by iamaluna Things take an unexpected turn

13th November 2012:
write more write more! please it getting good!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AriesGirl40 Things take an unexpected turn

13th November 2012:
the chapter did seem rushed a bit, you left some words out and I really dont remember Harry calling Ginny a lier, must have been in the previous chapter? Not saying I didnt enjoy the chapter, you still got what you were trying to say across. Really and truely. It just felt more like a blow by blow of a boxing match or a horse race. First this happened, then this happened and in the end here are your consequences. To make it better, add some actions, the players seem so stiff today. Ginny looked like she was about to cry, she was bent forward letting her hair fan around her face like a shield. when asked what happened, Harry raked his hand through his hair in hopes of finding an instant answer. That sort of thing.
Your story is not boreing, you asked how we thought you could have made this a better chapter after being laid up for a bit. I hope my answer is an acceptible one and I will see you soon for the next chapter. I am enjoying this story and can't wait to see what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aurorofthelight Things take an unexpected turn

12th November 2012:
Great to see another chapter H&G! It's still absolutely brilliant! Yes, I would love to see quicker updates but at least you haven't abandoned this little beaut! Incidentally, I didn't throw any objects but I did raise my wand and started to cast Avadra, er Avadara, uh Evadra, OH it was something like that but I stopped myself when I realized you wouldn't be able to update at all, otherwise! ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Janis Meetings on the train

10th November 2012:
Hyped for next one but your taking foreve

Author's Response: I know! I know and I'm very sorry about that! I haven't been able to write more since I had an accident with my arm. But I might finish it today and send it to the queue if I can! hope you like the next chapter!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>