Reading Reviews for Stars and the Moon
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bkaddictjk Eye Tricks

14th January 2013:
AH! They found out! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by bkaddictjk Cookies

13th January 2013:
REMUS! It is not manners to make a girl clean up after your messes! I hope she gives him an earful the next time he comes~ :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by bkaddictjk Doug Anderson III

13th January 2013:
What a jerk~ :D
WHY NO REMUS ACTION??? Sorry, I'm acting like a child... I'm just so happy I found a good Remus/OC fic... I've been searching different fansites for over 2 days...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anon Doug Anderson III

10th September 2012:
You must know that the people who sent you those reviews on ff were trolls. Pottersues does not allow people to bash an author. Those trolls that trolled your story and called you a bad writer are wrong and it is a shame that you stopped writing for the site.

I really do like your stories and even though your character does have Sue like qualities, I am most definitely going to read the future chapters.

However, the fact is, is that those trolls that targeted you were looking for a reaction and when you gave it to them, they won. Please note that those people are not affiliated with Pottersues.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cherigarcia Eye Tricks

30th August 2012:
Please continue i was enjoying your story

 Report Review

Review #6, by archer_of_the_wolves Eye Tricks

4th June 2012:
So I completely forget about this site, come back after MONTHS of absence, and I come back to see this story hasn't updated yet? :( Please start writing it again!!! I love it so much and the plot is so interesting! I wanna see how it finishes!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Georgie Eye Tricks

22nd May 2012:
BUT WHERE'S THE REST OF IT. WHERE. (It would be a 10, but yeah. Needs more chapters plox)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Frostie1997 Eye Tricks

26th November 2011:
Great story, loving it!

Please update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by NifflerPixie69 Eye Tricks

25th November 2011:
Gaaah! Continue please! It's very lovely :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by HogwartsHeadGirl Eye Tricks

21st July 2011:
Love it! Can't wait to see what happens next. Casey rocks. Remus Rocks. Love it

 Report Review

Review #11, by the_other_potter Eye Tricks

22nd April 2011:
I think i'm addicted to your story.no joke i wish there was more. its amazing :D ill be checking back daily for a new chapter. :) lovee it

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lucifers Daughter Eye Tricks

16th April 2011:
The long awaited update! Very good. A bit short, but it is something! Great that Casey's finally starting to notice all the strange stuff, and I'm really looking forward to her finding out about the magic. I hope it'll happen soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Inuhana Cookies

12th February 2011:
this story is really GENIUS! I WANTED TO READ MORE OF THIS STORY PLEASE I REALLY LOVED THIS BOOK!

i was just noticed that story so i clicked on that but then next i was hanging on each works you did is exciting now i am fan of this story!

please write more~! i will give away my arm or two for other chapter~! love ya and peace out~! arf arf~!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dreaming of Remus Cookies

22nd October 2010:
When oh when will you update again? Don't leave hanging for to long please! I really like this chapter, I was right there in the kitchen with them.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Twinklestar Cookies

23rd August 2010:
I love this! please write mooore(:

 Report Review

Review #16, by CookieMonsteress Cookies

20th August 2010:
I want more! I feel like Oliver Twist!! Why do ya have to make me feel so hungry?? xD Can't wait for the next chapter!!! xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by missingcupcakes Cookies

13th August 2010:
I will make you a deal because I love this story so much, I will personally make every desert mentioned in this story if you up date soon. It so funny and I adore Remus/oc. Cassey is very funny and they are so cute together. You are very very smaert and talented and I am not very patient :( so pretty please with 6 cherries on top please update
:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lucifers Daughter Cookies

26th July 2010:
Love it;) This is truly a great story! Can barely wait to read the rest:) The whole setting, is just brilliant - seeing it all from a muggle's point of view... never read a story quite like it. Really great. You've certainly caught my interest:) So keep up the good work, and update quickly;)

Ooo, lookie here, a new reviewer! Hope the awesome list is happy now;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Collette Nicole Cookies

19th July 2010:
I've been wanting to see more of this story for a long time so I'm glad it's been updated. Also I would definitely like to see more! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Galawen Cookies

14th July 2010:
I'm REALLY glad I only stumbled on this today because I think if I'd had to wait a year for an update of this amazing story I'd quite possible gone mental. Just maybe. :D
Seriously though I really really really like this! The plot seems very original and now I really want cookies.and Remus!
Can't wait for another update! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by JKRowlingFan22 Cookies

12th July 2010:
I'm glad you've started updating this story again, I love it! It's so original and I love your characters. The plot is believable and I am always wondering what will happen next... update soon please! Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Victoire Weasley Cookies

11th July 2010:
I love this story; it's so cute! And I like how you have Remus characterized in it, 'cause he's always super shy in pretty much every story that I've ever read. But you have him a little more outgoing, which is obviously more realistic, as he was best friends with James and Sirius. I like Casey a lot, too. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by onestop_hpfan18 Cookies

9th July 2010:
Aw, I loved this chapter. It was so sweet and gooey, both in the literal and figurative stance of the meaning. I like how much closer Remus and Casey got in this chapter before taking one gigantic step back, and like that it was Remus to step away as it fits his character well. He's more than likely thinking of the fact that he's not only a wizard, but also a werewolf and Casey is a Muggle who doesn't know that wizards/witches are real let alone werewolves. And I'm sure he's worried that when, if, he tells her that she'll look at him differently and change how she feels about him.

Over all, great balance between showing how much fun the two were having leading up to the kiss that caused a conflict to ensue on Remus's part as he raced out of the kitchen to Disapparate away from the cafe as fast as he could to avoid Casey's questions. I really hope Remus's friends talk some sense into him. Keep up the fantastic writing and I look forward to reading the next chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by 11GUPTA11 Cookies

9th July 2010:
Again I love this story and please update again soon:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by peachsnapple Cookies

9th July 2010:
I cannot stop smiling when I read this story. It is absolutely impossible, I swear.

Casey is so quirky and cute and likeable. I honestly root for her and Remus to get together (which, by the way, needs to happen tres soon, otherwise my head might just explode. The whole Remus-runs-off-after-they-kiss thing is super uncool because they just need to get together...like...now).

So, por favor, I need some more, of this delicious story. You're super amazing for writing it =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>