Reading Reviews for Return of Egraina Emerson
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ponytail1717 Badges, Boys and Bookshops

30th December 2012:
I am officially a new fan of yours Red. I cannot wait for updates keep on writing beautifully!

 Report Review

Review #2, by VickyAlice139 Badges, Boys and Bookshops

7th July 2012:
Hey, I really enjoyed this story. Is their any hope of it being contiued? I really like the plot line, I think its quite interesting.
Crossing my fingers and hoping for more...

Vicky

Author's Response: As soon as I get time to find the notebook I used when i first started writing it I will have an update lol... or I may just decide to plow on without the notebook we'll see =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by fionaannwood Badges, Boys and Bookshops

11th January 2012:
I love this story so far! please continue with it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by xjamesandlilyx Badges, Boys and Bookshops

2nd November 2011:
I love it! Seriously! Please update? Can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dobbyismyhero22 Badges, Boys and Bookshops

4th April 2011:
You are really killing me with all of these good stories because you always have me wanting more, but YOU NEVER UPDATE. ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by fromBooks_toMusic Badges, Boys and Bookshops

18th March 2011:
Ooh, I like this story! I really, really, really like this story.

Keep it up!

Greetings =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gen Badges, Boys and Bookshops

23rd August 2010:
Loveee it! I hope we get to find out what Lena looks like soon, I'm all about the looks, hehe. Naaah, but I'd still love to see some appearance descriptions! Again, this is great! Hopefully you havnt already said what they look like, or I'll look pretty stupid, :)))

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nylenna Badges, Boys and Bookshops

25th July 2010:
Oh! I love this story!
Wasn't that Remus she bumped into? Hope so..
You're going to update soon right?
Because I really need to read this story,
because I'm almost addicted to it..

 Report Review

Review #9, by vintage_manner Badges, Boys and Bookshops

10th July 2010:
Hey!! You! I've been waiting for a new chapter for ages!! Pleaseee update soon! I love this story :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by phoenixtear21 Badges, Boys and Bookshops

21st June 2010:
I've waited so long to read that... worth the wait though! I just love the plot -- you've set that up quite nicely. My only objection is that you use too many nicknames for Egraina-- Raina, graina, grainie, lena, etc. and sometimes it throws me a little off guard. But other than that that was a great chapter

Author's Response: Sorry, I'm a bit of a nickname freak... And with long names it's just so easy to play around with them! I'm glad you liked the story so far though. =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by sb Badges, Boys and Bookshops

1st May 2010:
YO DUDE! I REALLY CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maggie Badges, Boys and Bookshops

12th February 2010:
I love love love this character. Can't wait until the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ella Badges, Boys and Bookshops

4th January 2010:
I LOVE THIS:) do update

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anonymous Badges, Boys and Bookshops

19th November 2009:
Ohh, please, please, continue this story! I think you've captured the Marauders personalities quite well and I like the main character. (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bookworm045 Badges, Boys and Bookshops

15th November 2009:
This is a wonder ful start to a very promising story!
Please, please write more!

I love it!

:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily and James rock Past, Present and Ever Looming Future

15th October 2009:
I just have a quick question. How did you know about Hartford? Out of all the other reading (which is a lot) I've only heard Connecticut once

Author's Response: Um, well... I've been to Hartford before and when I was thinking about places for her to move to it popped into my head. It seemed like a place her mother would like to live.

 Report Review

Review #17, by padfootslover Badges, Boys and Bookshops

11th October 2009:
OMG I LOVE IT!!! UPDATE :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by RebeccaMalfoy Badges, Boys and Bookshops

8th October 2009:
Hey!!
nice story.do continue please.I'm dying to know what happens when Grainie meets Sirius.please update soon..

 Report Review

Review #19, by Laugharama_llama Badges, Boys and Bookshops

21st September 2009:
Hahaha! That ending is funny. I can imagine Lena saying that and Remus interpreting it as, "I really hope not." or "I really don't care." or "Sure, whatever." I'm really excited for the next chapter! I can't wait to see how everyone reacts to her return!

 Report Review

Review #20, by gbee Badges, Boys and Bookshops

20th September 2009:
omg i just know im going to love this story>.

please write more chapters soon?/


xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jolene Badges, Boys and Bookshops

18th September 2009:
I really like the idea of this story, and you write well, but I'd cut off with the flashbacks now if I were you. It's getting a little too much and drawn out.
And for the very first flashback, Fudge didn't become minister before the war was over. Actually it was this Millicent Bagnold until 1990 where Fudge got the position.
In the scene with James, Peter, Sirius and Remus you shift a lot between Moony and Remus. What about just settling for one name?
I'm pretty sure it was Remus she met in the bookstore, yes? I really thought it was Sirius :P
Can't wait to see where this is going!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginnygirl808 Badges, Boys and Bookshops

29th August 2009:
No I want to read more grrr put another chapter up soon she hasn't even seen sirius yet so update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by tEar_leSs Badges, Boys and Bookshops

13th August 2009:
loved the chapter! please update soon again (and for coming back with a swan)! oh yah, i didn't leave a review for your Seer story but i will enjoy it too!

 Report Review

Review #24, by casa_bella Badges, Boys and Bookshops

12th August 2009:
Wow, amazing chapter! You HAVE to update before school goes back!
Update SOON!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by MYHEART BELONGS TO WOOD Badges, Boys and Bookshops

11th August 2009:
AGHHH! That was a tease! It was a good tease but still AGHHH! Great chapter RED!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>