12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sinwillys822 Chapter 9: Her Choice

2nd September 2012:
I like the way the story is going and can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Michelle Chapter 9: Her Choice

26th July 2012:
Please write more I really like lia and Harry

 Report Review

Review #3, by sinwillys822 Chapter 8: Of Pillows and Dreams

26th January 2012:
Aww I can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #4, by copycat Chapter 7: Two Decisions

9th June 2011:
I really enjoy your story. I was wondering when you are going to update it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by RREMYWOLF CHAPTER 1: THE FIRST OF MANY BATTLES

10th March 2010:
i do really like this chapter i like the way it starts out different then ootp.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 Chapter 7: Two Decisions

4th March 2010:
good luck on finals and luve the banner.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sinwillys822 Chapter 6: Bonds Remembered

2nd March 2010:
ohh what a cliffie, i can't wait to read about harry's bond. hope u add again soon.

Author's Response: thank you for reading!!

The next chapter is ready to go. I'm waiting on a banner but i i might just post a new chapter in a couple days without the banner anyways. hehe

thanx again!


 Report Review

Review #8, by makesmewonder Chapter 6: Bonds Remembered

1st March 2010:
fantacstic(: i am a Charmed fan. i would love to make you a banner!

Author's Response: Thank you!
I would love it if you could make a banner!! i don't really know how it works and i do have some ideas as to what i would like in the banner, so if you're still interested please let me know! :D
Thanx again!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Tonks the Klutz Chapter 5: Of Dreams and Memories

11th February 2010:
Wow! This is... WOW! This is really well written and the plot just keeps getting thicker and thicker. Why do I have the feeling that Lia is Harry's sister? Anyhow, brilliant story. Update asap. And, ps, everyone is in perfect character! 10/10.

Author's Response: hehe thanxs for reading!! sorry it took forever to respond!! i'm still getting the hang of all this, but about your assumption all i can say is stay tuned :P
Thanx again!


 Report Review

Review #10, by cammcv Chapter 4: The Confrontation

10th July 2009:
this is very good stuf

 Report Review

Review #11, by madmoo Chapter 4: The Confrontation

24th June 2009:
no! you can't stop there!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sinwillys822 Chapter 3: The Evidence

3rd June 2009:
wow what a cliffie that you have left us with can't wait to read what u have come up with next. 1010101010101010

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login