Reading Reviews for Love versus Reputation
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauders_and_me Love is Stronger

22nd January 2012:
love it!!! but how does Ron react, love to see what happens with her friends

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramionelvr Love is Stronger

16th August 2010:
The story was extremely rushed, and felt sort of like a parody...
It lacked detail and true emotion, yet I could not stop reading it for some reason...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Call_Me_Crazy Love is Stronger

24th April 2010:
That was cheesy but sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Satoria_bella Love is Stronger

12th December 2009:
Great story, you are defiantly a very good writer and you will go far.

Author's Response: ow thank you...that is really sweat...though i think the story needs a lot of improvements :)
Thanks though :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by Diana5123 Love is Stronger

29th October 2009:
it was a good story but i think you need to add on to it
what does ron do? the rest of her friends? i think you should add on a few chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you soo much for the response and i agree with you, but since im writing a sequel, i decided that im not going to do that. At the start of the sequel i will tell what happened to everyone after the HG/DM situation.
Thank you anyways :)
xnellyx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Kayla Love is Stronger

23rd October 2009:
i loved this story. D/Hr are my fav non-Cannon couple. i think they are to sweet together. they bring out the best in each other. which is def not the case for R/Hr. anyway i loved your story and i hope you do write a sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and i totally agree with you, they belong together.
I will be writing the sequel sometime soon and i hope you will read it and like it :D
xnellyx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Draco-loverx Love is Stronger

14th October 2009:
this story is great
I love it and cant wait for the sequel and yeah i totally want to read it
Love Dramione so much

Author's Response: Thank yooh :)
I like Dramione too.
I will be writing the sequal.
xnellyx


 Report Review

Review #8, by slychick Love is Stronger

14th October 2009:
Oh please continue with the story i really really love it
keep going with the good work though :D


Author's Response: Thank you soo much!
I will be continuing it sometime soon hopefully, when im not doing cw :D
xnellyx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Beatrice_N_Malfoy Love is Stronger

9th October 2009:
it would be great to have a sequel. you can count on me on reading it. Good luck! ;]
**Bea**

Author's Response: thank you so much for your support.
i decided that if i get two more reviews asking me to continue then i will continue it here if not then i am going to move onto fanfiction 'dot' net and post all my stories there. if im not continuing here you will probably find me there once i will open an account there :)
Thanks again
xnellyx


 Report Review

Review #10, by the_elder_wand A decision Made

13th July 2009:
oh sweet:) cant wait for the next chapter:)) updaTE ASAP:)))
lol
loveit:)
i wonder how it will end;))

Author's Response: Im so sorry for the long wait. i had a lot of things to do.
i will start to write the new chapter today and hopefully will finish soon in order to start the sequel.
Thank you for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by the_elder_wand Pleasurable Sensations

13th July 2009:
cant wait fo more:) i am soineterested to see where this story will go:)

Author's Response: Thanks :D hope you like the last chapter
xnellyx


 Report Review

Review #12, by the_elder_wand The Date

13th July 2009:
nice:) i like it already:)
go you=)

Author's Response: thank yoooh :P
xnellyx


 Report Review

Review #13, by weasley_twin2009 Pleasurable Sensations

11th June 2009:
Hey i love the story so far and I do think hermione and Draco belong together
Also how would you make banner? I would love to make them but I don't know where to go. Can you help me?

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I totally agree with you they totally do belong together. lol. I made my banner on Fireworks if you are interested in making it yourself or you could use a website where someone can make it for you. A good website to use is www 'dot' the-dark-arts 'dot' net/. The website explains how to do ask for banners and how to make them. if you are planning to use Fireworks or Photoshop, then the banner has to be 700X110 pixels and on it you put a background image some writing and pictures that you cut out. Once its made you put the image on photobucket (photobucket 'dot' com/). After that you go your account, manage stories, edit story (next to the title) and then on the summery part you click on a picture with a hill and a sun which is called 'edit/insert image'. a little window should pop up asking for the url, you just put the url of the image you want to put in (its not the html). To be honest its best to make your own banner because you are the only person who knows how you want it to look like. hope that helps! and if you need more information, don't hesitate to ask :P.


 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherinschasergoddess A decision Made

10th June 2009:
its really good but i have to say a bit strange. i love your banner too do you think you could make me one for my story. just write me a review on it too reply. thanks

Author's Response: Thanks, it probably is a bit strange, but i had to write it cos it got in my head and wouldnt leave lol. Yes sure i will. i just need all the information for the banner. if you want you can email me everything. x-nelly-x @ live 'dot' co 'dot' uk. or you could try and find me on the dark arts website and put a request in there for me, but i dont really use it much so i dont know how that will go about, my username is xnellyx.
Its best if you email me with this filled in:
Story Title:
Link to your Story:
Would You Like Your Penname on the Banner?:
Movie Characters on Banner:
Other Characters on Banner:
Other Images You Would Like:
Quotes to use on Banner:
Color Preferences:
Mood of Your Story:
Additional Information:
its best if you provide the links for the images you want on.
Thanks!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login