16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brittany Alone

23rd July 2010:
Sweet, clear, keeps me interested. I love it. :) cant wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy you like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryGinny05 Scarred For Life

31st March 2010:
good chapter! by the way, wasnt the necklace supposed to be a secret? ginny just ranted it out to bill.

Author's Response: yeah it was. im not quite sure my thinking beind that. thanks tho :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinny05 I Miss You

31st March 2010:
did ginny just apparated into hogwart's ground? anyway, you got ron's character perfectly.

Author's Response: kinda. and thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryGinny05 Alone

31st March 2010:
good start. though i doubt the trio would have time to date once they start going after voldemort.

Author's Response: true, true. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Old Endings, New Beginnings

26th July 2009:
i'm glad Harry won the battle and i was surprised when i read about Draco also liking Ginny. i think this story deserves a sequel!!! what do u think?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks, and yes, Draco was a twist. As for the sequel business, the original did have a sequel, but I'm not so sure about this one. I'll have to think about it. Keep your eyes open though!! Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by nice Old Endings, New Beginnings

25th July 2009:
that was nice to read

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Where Did She Go?

12th July 2009:
this is getting interesting. what's going to happen to Harry and Ginny? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks. You'll find out :D And I just posted the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by James Zack Xus Dico Animus

12th July 2009:
continue this please!

Author's Response: Just posted the last chapter!! Hope you like! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jo_92 Alone

8th July 2009:
Aww. I Love fluffy, romance stuff. the necklace makes things interesting. I like it

Author's Response: Haha ok. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pholmes Dico Animus

6th July 2009:
you got to finish this story. it is a good one that i like to read

Author's Response: I\\\'m working on it! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Dico Animus

5th July 2009:
this chapter is awesome and i liked the argument of Harry and Ginny. i hope she makes it. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! Really? I thought it would be interesting. And I wouldn\\\'t worry about her ;-)

In validation now!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Christel Dico Animus

5th July 2009:
Great story you are writing here ! Can't wait to read the nexr chaptor ! When will you update next time ? (hope it will be soon ^^)

Author's Response: Thank you! I\\\'m glad you like it! I am putting up the next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Scarred For Life

27th June 2009:
i'm shocked Hagrid is dead, then who was the person who was impersonating Hagrid? also i love the Harry and Ginny moments because they're my favourite pair. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yeah, it's not the most wanted twist in any story but I thought it would work here! As for who is impersonating him, you'll find out in my next chapter. It is currently waiting validation. Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Hogwarts?

27th June 2009:
this is getting interesting.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny I Miss You

27th June 2009:
i like this chapter. plus i heard the song and i think it really fits here. keep up the good work please.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I love that song! I know it Hannah Montana but I still love it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny Alone

27th June 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for reading this! Hope you keep up until the end!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login