Reading Reviews for Coming Into Darkness
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Is4b3l Decieving Fate

19th December 2011:
i love it! please keep on writing it can really catch someone's eye :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by john-cena-rox Decieving Fate

12th February 2006:
oh youre 12?so am i!!!nice story though verrrrry different that all the other head boy head girl crappy ones........bt why hav u left so many gaps??

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mandy Decieving Fate

15th October 2005:
Hurry up and continue this story, dude.

 Report Review

Review #4, by gfabhtr Decieving Fate

13th July 2005:
that was freakin awesome definetly continue. ur only 12!? im 14 and i cant write like that! awesome!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pippa Decieving Fate

15th March 2005:
it was strang but i loved it the way that draco is goth and the way hermione is a prep and he wants her and she wants him but being anti goth she cant plzzzzz be a next chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by Black Duality Decieving Fate

8th August 2004:
Great story!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cat Prusch Decieving Fate

4th August 2004:
Great story, I definitely liked how you want to change the prep to a goth.

 Report Review

Review #8, by enchantress Decieving Fate

14th July 2004:
i think you should continue the stroy. its really interesting and you write good.

 Report Review

Review #9, by enchantress Decieving Fate

14th July 2004:
i think you should continue the stroy. its really interesting and you write good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by
This looks cool, huh?
 Decieving Fate

1st July 2004:





























 Report Review

Review #11, by
This looks cool, huh?
 Decieving Fate

1st July 2004:





























 Report Review

Review #12, by
This looks cool, huh?
 Decieving Fate

1st July 2004:





























 Report Review

Review #13, by
This looks cool, huh?
 Decieving Fate

1st July 2004:





























 Report Review

Review #14, by elliece Decieving Fate

19th June 2004:
in this story are they wizards or not? well anyway I like the story alot keep writing

 Report Review

Review #15, by kassy Decieving Fate

19th June 2004:
interesting...hermione is very different but draco is a goth so thats smart!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SweetandSpicy Decieving Fate

8th June 2004:
Bloody brilliant. I can relate to it in more ways then you can imagine. Keep up the sublime work. One of the best Draco/Hermione fanfics i have read... even though there is not magic... that makes it even better... can't wait for future chapters!

 Report Review

Review #17, by
 Decieving Fate

4th May 2004:





 Report Review

Review #18, by white_ametrine Decieving Fate

29th April 2004:
God, you are a good writer! I'm not a goth (although many people think I am) but I think that this story successfully catches light and darkness. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Loner Decieving Fate

8th April 2004:
Bloody fricken awesome...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Extremesun25 Decieving Fate

21st March 2004:
Keep on writing it excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Elizabeth S Decieving Fate

7th March 2004:
GREAT JOB! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! Oh, and I will!

 Report Review

Review #22, by claire Decieving Fate

2nd March 2004:
i don't really understand it, are they at a muggle school ? apart from that i think it is pretty good and u should keep writing

Author's Response: They're at a muggle school... If you think it's good then you should be able to understand it, but whatever. I'll keep writing.

Author's Response: They're at a muggle school... If you think it's good then you should be able to understand it, but whatever. I'll keep writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login