Reading Reviews for life is meant to be colorful
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nicole need you now

26th August 2012:
please update soon! i am curious to find out who the third voice is. i hope that you can post the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: hi! I've had major trouble posting on here...ive moved over to ditsfics.livejournal

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravenclawgirly07 need you now

26th June 2011:
Oh my gosh! How could you leave it like that??? Please update soon, I love it!

Author's Response: hey ive been having trouble posting here within the rules you can find me at ditsfics.livejournal

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bertle through the looking glass

20th March 2011:
Wow. That was pretty intense. What happened to Leila?! Lol update soon! So much suspense

Author's Response: thanks for reading...im working on the next few chapters now...though its getting difficult to post of hpff because of the terms of use. i've been posting on fanfiction too so check there as well just in case

 Report Review

Review #4, by unicorn through the looking glass

13th March 2011:
oooh intense :D
im in love with this story. heh.
update soon, ey?

Author's Response: working on it...but hpff's rules are making it hard to post here with the plot line im on

 Report Review

Review #5, by lovetobeginny through the looking glass

11th February 2011:
OMG OMG! I absolutly loved it!!! I have been waiting forever and you did a really good job!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!! I hope you keep writing this good!

Author's Response: i might not be posting here anymore...its getting hard to comply with the site rules with the plot line im on

 Report Review

Review #6, by Derek through the looking glass

24th January 2011:
Amazing. Truely a great chapter and this is a story that I have been reading for a while now and had been slow in between some of the chapters lately. Completely understand with your studies. Keep entertaining us readers.

Author's Response: im working on the next chapter now, when i need a break from studies that's what i do

 Report Review

Review #7, by LoveIsAResistance everybody's free....to eat ice cream

4th January 2011:
Haley James Scott
Nathan Scott
Danneel Harris as a model
Kate voegele as a model

My guess is that you're a One Tree Hill Fan, darling XD

Am I right? :D

Very good story, be careful with grammar though :D

Author's Response: yeah i might be...more so when i started the story, but the names just work for me.

i write a lot of plays so my grammer tends to fall to the wayside in preference of how i want it to feel like or sound like


 Report Review

Review #8, by agingerrose happy birthday wonder boy

2nd November 2010:
GO COLTS! haha it was really cute :)
p.s. I love payton manning because I'm from Indiana :)

Author's Response: thanks please keep reading

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrsyaya baby it's cold outside..

2nd November 2010:
I have read your whole story. I throughly enjoyed it and look forward to more to come.

Author's Response: thanks! please keep reading

 Report Review

Review #10, by stag of light baby it's cold outside..

1st November 2010:
ok first- ah! that was an amazing story!!! like dude, i fell in love with that story! pleaze keep updating and ASAP!! i dont think that i would b able to live without knowing what happers!!

second- you are possibly one of the best authors on this site!! i mean i am a comidy or a hopeless romantic but this story... i dont even know how to explain how amazing this story was!!! Actually this story insipired me so much, i am writing my own story on this site (completely different though!!) hehe anyways... i shall go now-
remeber these helpful tips:
-eat a stick of butter
-lick peanut butter off of a hobo's foot
-shampoo a squirrel and
-hug a random person (or in my case just sit down in their group and freak out the little ones hehe *insert evil laugh here*)
ok bi!!!

Author's Response: thanks ill do my best to get the next chaps up soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by uniquevampire12 baby it's cold outside..

1st November 2010:
ur a sweetheart u updated! thank u so much nd nt so much for leavin a cliffie! :P

Author's Response: keep reading! thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by harryandginnylover it's just a uniform...

1st November 2010:
Okay so I just started reading this story and am absolutly loving it! I can't wait to read more of it. Quick question though: do you by any chance watch one tree hill. The names nathan scott and haley james scott were just mentioned and I just wondered about it. Otherwise it must just be a coincidence. Great story!

Author's Response: nope that is where the names came from...and vague idea of who haley was. please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xxxLeahxxx baby it's cold outside..

31st October 2010:
This is totally amazing. I love how its more than just them falling in love. Normally romance stories are about finding the right person and going after them for chapters and chapters before kissing in the rain. The fact that this is about the bond Jeam and Lelia share and how it affects their lives is awesome. I also love the whole reporters thing - makes it intruiging (and truthful because of course the Potters would be famous after the war). Love it to pieces x

Author's Response: i'm so glad your enjoying it! please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bertle baby it's cold outside..

30th October 2010:
Oh no! What's going to happen to Leila?! What a cliffhanger you've left us with lol! Please update soon :).

Author's Response: haha sorry...i love a good cliffhanger...im working on the other chapters

 Report Review

Review #15, by beccgallanter baby it's cold outside..

19th October 2010:
OH MY GOD!!! SOOO GOOD! I am so glad that you finally updated. Please don't leave us hanging to long! especially not with that kind of a cliff hanger!

Author's Response: ahah thanks for reading, i've been super swamped with class work for university soo i'll do my best

 Report Review

Review #16, by lovetobeginny baby it's cold outside..

19th October 2010:
OMG you got another chaper up! AND IT WAS REALLY GOOD! You could write best selling books! That is the best cliff hanger ever. You know what, i have like 5 fav stories and out of all of them your my fav and you know what some of the other stories have like 20 reviews for each chapter, but you don't have a lot but your like the best of them. that just goes to show, well i don't know what it goes to show, but you get my point. Don't you? i am a little ADD if you haven't noticed, but i just really like your story. I hope you keep writting!!! can't wait for the next chapter!!!

-L

Author's Response: thanks so much. the issue with quick chapters is that i'm a university student in my final year and i'm super swamped with course work...i was also a little blocked on this story but i know where i'm going now so i should get stuff up soon!
thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #17, by HP maniac baby it's cold outside..

18th October 2010:
You take FOREVER to post new chapters!!!
Can't wait to find out what happens in the next chapter!!:)x

Author's Response: super sorry i'm a university student in my final year i have very little free time to write...but i have a study week next week so i should have more for you then

 Report Review

Review #18, by lovetobeginny all i want for christmas is...

21st September 2010:
um... did u just like quit this? cause i really liked it, just saying

Author's Response: thanks ill see what i can do...it's just been taking me a while to get through the chapters...bit of writers block + very little free time

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermioneism everybody's free....to eat ice cream

17th July 2010:
Another wonderful chapter! I enjoy reading this story very much. :) One copy-paste error to point out: "James closed the article and opened up his letter she made her way into her bathroom to take a shower and get ready for the day.u there note to james once and leave her alon."

Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermioneism worlds collide

17th July 2010:
I am still loving this story, but IMHO I do think you would benefit by reading/editing/beta-ing your chapters over one more time before posting them. For instance, there is a copy-paste error in the start of the second section which states: "eir burgersfood before, and the others stopped to stare at him for a minute before shaking their heads and continuting to eat ."

Do keep writing, your characterizations are very well done. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermioneism summer

17th July 2010:
Really cute story so far! I love nextgen fics (not as much as dramione fics, but still!), and your writing style is quite interesting. One thing... who is Zach? I think you meant Fred when you say "James got out of the shower and packed up his stuff, he told Marcus and Zach he would see them at the car once they got their lazy asses in gear"?

Looking forward to reading more! On to the next chappie... :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ashi_xxx all i want for christmas is...

16th May 2010:
uh oh! poor Leila! that's never a nice thing to have gone through =(

update soon!

Author's Response: no kidding...thanks for reading, please keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pandora Twilight Potter93 all i want for christmas is...

4th May 2010:
so sad... but im glad james is there for her... good chapter update soon please.
~Pandora

Author's Response: thanks keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bertle all i want for christmas is...

3rd May 2010:
Awww so sad and cute :(. I love James so much! And poor poor Leila! That does explain a lot though. Loved the song part :). So many different emotions in this one! Gah! Can't imagine living it. What you do to these poor characters! Lol. Update soon :)

Author's Response: haha hey well life isnt all butterflies and rainbows now is it :P
thanks a bunch and please keep reading


 Report Review

Review #25, by beccgallanter all i want for christmas is...

3rd May 2010:
That was such an amazing chapter. I absolutly LOVE Leila, and her relationship with James is so well written. i love this story and i cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks a bunch, i do tend towards more romantic couples in the other stuff i write so fan fics are just another facet! please keep reading

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>