Reading Reviews for Oh, Ollie!
  
242 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kayleefrank In Which Smith Surprises, Shelly Lectures, and Kenna and Oliver Babysit

6th July 2014:
K that was hilarious. I enjoy your stories and can't wait for the next chapter. You're doing a great job writing in Oliver's perspective by the way.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsScottyMcCreery9398 In Which Smith Surprises, Shelly Lectures, and Kenna and Oliver Babysit

26th August 2012:
:O YOU UPDATED??? YAYAYAYAYAYAY! Another AMAZING chapter!! You should also know, this story is what motivated me to get a HPFF account... :)
Much love, and UPDATE SOON !
-Gemma Bell.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Keira In Which Smith Surprises, Shelly Lectures, and Kenna and Oliver Babysit

10th May 2012:
I was so pleased to see this story and its hilarious reading about the further adventures of Kenna and Oliver - she is even more insane than normal when pregnant. Smith is definitely amusing, but it would be nice to see more of the old Quidditch team, whenever there's time. Great story and I can't wait for the next chapter to be up.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cassidy! (Stalking Shadows) In Which Smith Yells, Kenna Worries, and Oliver is Caught Off Guard

11th February 2012:
I absolutley love this story and of course Flavor of the Month, and I was planning on leaving an awesome long review on my opinons and stuff (and I'd actually be signed in to HPFF) but before I do, I have to say that my name is Cassidy, and I believe giving slags the name Cassidy in stories has become a tragic epidemic. This is like the 12th story where a dumb blonde has been named Cassidy, and quite frankly it baffles me. I eat my vegetables, I get good grades..It's tragic, just simply tragic.
Just wanted to voice my observation; you rock, ect, ect. (Did I mention this is EXACTLY the kind of story I was looking to find and I just very well bloody love it? Well I do. I'd better go finish reading this chapter. I hope you win a lifetime supply of your favorite food. I shall review you again soon! Logged in too, I swear on it!)

 Report Review

Review #5, by RidikulusTheory In Which Smith Surprises, Shelly Lectures, and Kenna and Oliver Babysit

14th January 2012:
Helllo! So, I read 'Flavor of the month' last winter, and quickly moved onto this story. That was a year ago. Today I honestly thought, 'hey, I should check and see if there are any updates to 'Oh, Ollie!''And well colour me spotted, there was! This is such an amazingly hilarious story, I don't even mind the year long wait for a chapter! Please keep it up, you had me in stitches!
10/10
-Emily

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPsmartone32 In Which Smith Surprises, Shelly Lectures, and Kenna and Oliver Babysit

12th January 2012:
ahh. i love this story. poor ollie and kenna. that babysitting experience was pretty awful.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 In Which Smith Surprises, Shelly Lectures, and Kenna and Oliver Babysit

9th January 2012:
I like smiths ideas on the whole sexual orientation thing. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 In Which Everyone Argues, Smith Reveals, and a Deal is Made

9th January 2012:
Smith is gay? Thats great!! 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 In Which Oliver and Kenna Are Again Interrupted

9th January 2012:
This is great. I love it. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 In Which Kenna and Oliver Go Shopping

9th January 2012:
That was cute at the end when kenna had calmed down 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by ieatfurbys In Which Smith Surprises, Shelly Lectures, and Kenna and Oliver Babysit

8th January 2012:
HELLO :D long time, no see :)
I really enjoyed this chapter, oh Kenna is always mental, add Smith and its no a shocker poor ol' Oli is having an 'interesting' time coping with all of this...
My bet is still on a beautifully colourful baby name :)
Update soon?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 In Which Oliver is Fearful, Smith is Irrational, and Kenna has Cravings

5th January 2012:
It was cute that smith is over protective of keena 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 In Which Oliver Babysits, Kenna Cries, and Smith Colour-Coordinates

5th January 2012:
I think the twins will be a boy ang a girl. You could name the boy oj-oliver junior 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 In Which Kenna and Oliver Reveal, Smith is Annoyed, and Nefertiti is Stuck on a Roof

5th January 2012:
Poor smith has no privacy 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 In Which Oliver Reveals, Angelina is Gleeful, and a Party is Planned

5th January 2012:
Wow that seeker is horrible 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 In Which Smith Yells, Kenna Worries, and Oliver is Caught Off Guard

5th January 2012:
Ollie is going to have so much fun when kennas hormones kick in 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 In Which Angelina is the Boss, Oliver is Sweaty, and Kenna is Pregnant

5th January 2012:
Haha i love that angela is ollies boss 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 In Which Oliver is Naked, Kenna is Insane, and Smith Makes an Appearance

5th January 2012:
This story is going to be epic!! 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by MrsScottyMcCreery9398 In Which Everyone Argues, Smith Reveals, and a Deal is Made

26th November 2011:
OMG. GREAT CHAPTER!!! HOWEVER.


I. NEED. THE. NEXT. CHAPTER. NOW.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dom's In Which Everyone Argues, Smith Reveals, and a Deal is Made

11th August 2011:
Hello! :) I've just read Flavor of the month and Oh Ollie! in one day and I am exhausted and I've got a feeling that my eyes will explode in any moment :D But. I really love your work! Kenna is a great character, I like that she's still the same from beggining. And as a girl, I just love Oliver.

And even though this story seems abandoned, I just wanted you to know how amazing you and your writing are! :)

And I if you update again... well, I am going to pass out from happiness! :D

By the way, I can't believe he's gay! He was drooling over Riley!! Didn't see that coming... but that's probably a good thing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bec In Which Everyone Argues, Smith Reveals, and a Deal is Made

31st May 2011:
Holy Moley. Was not expecting that. But Fantastic! Haven't been on hpff for a while sooo haven't been able to review all your lurvely chapters:( but I think that you have one of the most devious minds on the internet. Kenna and Ollie are so perfect it's ridiculous. And Smith- awww. Looking forward to the next installment.
Bec

 Report Review

Review #22, by dramione_ftw_4ever In Which Everyone Argues, Smith Reveals, and a Deal is Made

6th February 2011:
OMFG! He's GAY?! =O Wow. THAT shocked me. wow. But. What if he said that jsut to get Mia off his back??? Liek he wouldn't go for the whole "sex with who you want" thing if he was right?? RIGHT?!?! PLEASE TELL ME SMKITH ISNT GAY!
-Haylenie

 Report Review

Review #23, by k In Which Kenna and Oliver Go Shopping

26th January 2011:
if she's over 3 months pregnant with twins, she wouldn't be just barely showing. but other than that, it's great. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate the feedback.

Yeah, I know - everybody in my life is pregnant right now, so I'm surrounded by baby bumps! They are pretty hard to miss, I'll admit.

However, I've made references in both FotM and OO to Kenna's physical characteristics. When not pregnant, she's quite thin. That much I'm certain I've explicitly stated. I may not have gone into detail, for which I apologize. She's within five or so pounds of being "unhealthy" and weighing too little, just because she's naturally small-framed and very active. And as she's thin, there's a lot of weight she could gain before being "obviously" pregnant, if that makes sense.

That's not to say she's not showing - she most certainly is. But Ollie isn't the most observant person on the planet, and he's certainly not the only person Kenna interacts with.

As a shameless plug, I will say that there are some differing POV's coming up soon, and a less-biased (and WRONG) picture of things will come with it. So. There you have it.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Lucy In Which Everyone Argues, Smith Reveals, and a Deal is Made

10th January 2011:
I'm so glad that you are back!
I have just spent the last two days re-reading Flavour of the Month and Oh, Ollie for possibly the third time!
You're a fantastic author and I really appreciate you sticking it out.

xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by herarox In Which Everyone Argues, Smith Reveals, and a Deal is Made

3rd January 2011:
this is my first review, and while i really liked the chapter, that's not what i wanted to talk about.
I just wanted to say thank you for posting this. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>