Reading Reviews for Welcome To Heartbreak
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by big dick Governing Criterion

31st July 2013:
fantastic, fantastic, fantastic, fantastic, fantastic, fantastic, fantastic, fantastic, fantastic, fantastic,

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ron_Weasley_Is_My_Hero Governing Criterion

7th December 2009:
GASP, I need to know more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by quillman Governing Criterion

28th October 2009:
I hope every1 enjoyed this chapter as much as I did.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sau13rin Governing Criterion

23rd October 2009:
Some what interesting. I wonder if they will encounter any trouble? Will Kingsley help them or hinder them?

 Report Review

Review #5, by elly Governing Criterion

15th October 2009:
wow your such a good writer!! write the next chapter soon please!! :D xx

Author's Response: Well thank you very much for such a nice review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by elly Ottery St Catchpole Hawks Vs Tinworth Fury

15th October 2009:
all your chapters ive read so far are really good! please keep writing more! :D x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Governing Criterion

15th October 2009:
interesting chapter and i like how u have Ron and Hermione worrying about being caught or not.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeasleyGirl03 Welcome To Heartbreak

15th October 2009:
OOoh cliff-hanger! I'm so excited :D :D

Author's Response: Haha, hope you like it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by quillman I'm Not Scared Of Them!

22nd August 2009:
I hope you all liked the chapter. It was important to explain where the stories at and where its heading. You now know what Ron has to do but theres also things that remain unclear so I hope you keep reading and find out. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny I'm Not Scared Of Them!

21st August 2009:
hmm... why did Ron told Harry a lie? i'm very curious now... wil u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: All shall be reveiled. Thanks for reading and reviewing your a great writter, feel free to gimmie any advise you might have.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sau13rin I'm Not Scared Of Them!

21st August 2009:
That was interesting. Ron has a plan. I feel sure of it. I think he wants Harry away, while he deals with this problem.
A great chapter. I will be waiting eagerly for the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, of course Ron has a plan. I’m glad you've returned to the story despite the long wait for a new chapter. I went away and revised my writing a little. I realised my weakness and so I have been reading a lot to see how other writers do these things. Anyway I’m back and defiantly better, I liked my writing in the last chapter even though I didn't have anything but dialogue. There’s more to come of course, I wasn't really heading anywhere before but I now have a clear plan and plot which I like a lot. Anyway thank you again for reading and reviewing you probably know how much it means.

 Report Review

Review #12, by quillman Hermione's Heart

16th June 2009:
i just read through this again and spotted quite a few mistakes so sorry about that and hopefully they dont spoil the chapter for u. thanks Quillman x

 Report Review

Review #13, by sau13rin Hermione's Heart

16th June 2009:
Wow, I do not understand why everyone wants Ron to be so childish and running away from responsibilities and Hermione to suffer from it.
But, I really felt for Hermione though. Great chapter. :)

Author's Response: Ron's not running away ul c that. thanks 4 another review. x

 Report Review

Review #14, by charlie23 Hermione's Heart

16th June 2009:
Cool update. I liked it. I thought the card Ron had written was really sweet. I liked the insights into how Hermione's feeling and struggling with reality good too. Looking forward to the next update and to see how Hermione's trip to St Mungos goes.

Also looking forward to reading a bit more about the other plot surrounding Simerov.

Author's Response: glad u liked it and thanks 4 reviewing again. ive just come up with a plot 4 a new and probably better story, with an original concept and ive just finished the first draught so im losing abit of enthuaism for this story,(i dont know where to go next) ive been writting it in the hope that id have a moment of genius that will enable me to tie the plot togther and so far it hasnt come to me. but il keep trying.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Hermione's Heart

15th June 2009:
i hope Ron and Hermione will make up soon. how is Ginny going to react when she finds out the lie that Harry told her? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks 4 another nice reveiw im truley gratefull. i'll do my best to update soon, but i havent started 8 yet and im struggling to know how to write it. thanks again x

 Report Review

Review #16, by sau13rin Return Of The Chosen One

8th June 2009:
Hey, great chapter overall.
I bet Fred being around is probably because somebody is messing with Resurrection Stone.
Nice bit about Harry. I bet the person who was following him was more mental or metaphysical then real. Voldy or Snape perhaps?

Author's Response: thanks. i dont wana give anything away so keep reading to find out.x

 Report Review

Review #17, by charlie23 Return Of The Chosen One

5th June 2009:
Before I even read your author's note I was thinking that I was going to compliment you on your Hagrid dialogue so no need to worry about that. It was good. I'm intrigued too as to what/who Ron saw - whether it was a ghost, a hallucination, a dreamlike scene, a piece of dark magic to unnerve him or lead him somewhere...gosh, there are so many possibilities so definitely looking forward to seeing where you take that. Great chapter and on with the next chapter soon :-)

Author's Response: thanks, i guess hagrid's dialogue is passable but thats about it. this chapter got validated within a day, lol, so i should be able to get one or two up before the que closure. thanks 4 ur continued reads and reviews, im very gratefull. x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Livilulu Return Of The Chosen One

5th June 2009:
OH MY GOSH PLZ WRITE MORE BEST STORY EVER!

Author's Response: thankyou very much,i will defeinatly get chapter 7 up before the que closure and maybe even chapter 8. keep r + r thankyou. x

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny Return Of The Chosen One

5th June 2009:
wow! i like when Ginny is angry. great chapter by the way however u still write rite when it should be right (it's at the last part of this chapter). anyway what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: like i sed in my rush to get it up i only proof read once so sorry for that i guess im used to spelling it like that on msn and stuff.anyway thanks 4 another r + r, im glad u like it. x

 Report Review

Review #20, by sau13rin News for Ron

4th June 2009:
Man, that was rough. Just for once, I wish they would not fight and get along nicely. I just hope Ron accepts the fact sooner then later and makes up for it, although I have a feeling there is going to be something between Ron and his boss and Hermione is going to suffer.
This was a very well written chapter. Well done.

Author's Response: i wish they could get along too, but as an author id run out of things to write, if it were like that. anyway thanks for saying u thought it was well written, i really strugled at first but i had a rest and when come back i think i did quite well. thanks for r+r-ing again. x

 Report Review

Review #21, by charlie23 News for Ron

4th June 2009:
Argh Ron! That was very uncool - you can't storm out on Hermione! (Love the drama by the way - totally awesome).

This story, again, is really good. I love how you manage to follow lots of different plots which I'm sure will come together at some point. What's great right now is the fact that I have no idea how that will happen so I'm hooked. Can't wait for the next chapter.

You captured the characters all very well too - in the dialogue you got Ron, Hermione and Ginny speaking like they should. And whilst I hate Ron's reation to Hermione's admission as a person, as a reader and HP fan I can totally believe it.

Omg, and Ron's boss! I hope she doesn't cause even more problems for Ron and Hermione.

Looking forward to the next chapter x

Author's Response: yh, ron can be a prat, we all know that, but in his defence he was totaly shocked.
sometimes i duno what im gona write even though ive got a planned plot, thanks again 4 compliementing me about writting the characters well, i think i have a good understanding of them. thanks for another positive review. ps hurry up with chapter 23, lol. x


 Report Review

Review #22, by notenoughpotter Attacked

3rd June 2009:
We don't often see Hermione having made a mistake. Interesting turn of events.

Author's Response: well its not really her fault. but im glad u found the chapter interesting. keep reading and reviewing, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by notenoughpotter Welcome To Heartbreak

3rd June 2009:
Interesting start to the story. I'm curious as to who this foreign wizard is and why he's come in search of the trio.

I noticed quite a few spelling and grammatical errors, though. For example, you've spelled your "bad guy's" name both Simmerov and Simerov. While the story was still very readable and interesting, it would look more polished if you considered taking on a beta (or having someone else take a second look before posting).

Author's Response: thanks for letting me know, nobody has sed anything yet so i just assumed it was alrite, allthough im not at all surprised about spelling 'simerov's' name wrong ,but that was my first chapter and i hope ive improved since. please keep readind and reviewing, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by sau13rin Missing Fred

1st June 2009:
I must say this is one of the best chapters of the story. You managed to show Ron's grief in a very wonderful way. I could actually feel his sorrow as I read the chapter. In my opinion your hard work paid off. Well done.

Author's Response: yh i like this one best too, i duno how i got the idea of the cementry but i think it was a gr8 way to show how he's feeling. to say u could feel his sorrow is a really big complement to me,so thanks.it is always nice to hear that my efforts are appricated, ive been working so hard on the last few chapters x.

 Report Review

Review #25, by sau13rin Ottery St Catchpole Hawks Vs Tinworth Fury

1st June 2009:
First of all I would like to apologize for not writing this review before.
Anyway, good chapter, I really liked the way you described the game and you made Ron play well. Thanks for that. And the part about Hermione struggling to tell Ron was fantastic.

Author's Response: thanks for the review,i agree with u about what the best parts are, hopefully theres gona be lots more moments like that.il try and read more oof ur story when i get time x.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>