Reading Reviews for Misdeeds and Miscreants
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shellee Lucius Malfoy Dark Wizard, Philosopher and Parent Extraordinaire

21st August 2010:
Yay for Brandon and Lucius! I'm so proud of both of them that they're working on their father son bond.
Astrum is such a doll, utterly adorable.
Until now I didn't like Kiki much, but her poor English makes me love her and want to coo at her. Again, proud of Brandon for going for her and not being prejudiced about anything when it comes to her origins and such.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shellee Requiem for Teenage Years

21st August 2010:
I'm so proud of them all. I'm only going to be repeating myself over and over again, saying how much I love them and how they interact with each other. I hope that Brandon now truly knows what he means to the family, and that he wouldn't do anything silly like running away again. Draco's a good big brother. And Lucius is definitely a good father.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shellee Bye Bye Dumplin'

21st August 2010:
That couple seems so lovely. Poor things. Maybe they'll make Brandon think again about what he's doing. I hope he doesn't stay gone for much longer now.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shellee Lonely

21st August 2010:
Poor Brandon, I wish he'd come home already. So he knows there's a wonderful family who loves him and cares for him.
I'm glad that Lucius finally found out that he didn't kill his mother. I'm filled with sadness now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shellee Full Circle

21st August 2010:
I want to give Brandon a big cuddle. He has done so well, he has nothing to feel bad about! He did good. He saved their future. He's given Lucius some comfort.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shellee For Those We Leave Behind

21st August 2010:
Little Lucius is utterly precious. Him being raised with Veela's actually intrigues me greatly. There is so much potential. and at such a young age he already makes great sacrifices for his family. Oh, I love him. And Brandon, of course.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shellee Diminutive Deeds with Calamitous Consequences

21st August 2010:
Oh, what has been going on? I'm really confused right now, actually. And intrigued. What is Brandon saving them from? And what difference was there with the man running off with the woman's purse?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shellee A Very Malfoy Morning

21st August 2010:
I love this family, so incredibly much. How they handle everything, both Lucius and Draco, it's just fantastic and slightly sexy. Astrum is such a little bugger, deceiving her father and grandfather. I'm sure we'll see much more mischief from her still. I can't wait for it. And Brandon. I like, a lot, how h's so powerful on his own and can protect the kids.

 Report Review

Review #9, by XPrettyYoungThingX Diminutive Deeds with Calamitous Consequences

28th April 2010:
Hi, ive been reading stories from the very beginning and am very impressed with your style, however somethng has been niggling at me so i have to ask, are you american? Your style is very similar t that of J.K. but the occasional slip up with words detracts from that, for example, the english would say Bollox not Bullocks =/ aside from that i do love your work very much x x x

Author's Response: Thank you very very much. That is a huge compliment for me. I'm a Southerner but an Anglophile as in I love British media. Also what helps is that I pride myself on a strong vocabulary and have to write a lot in an admin profession so I keep the skills that way.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mikalily Lucius Malfoy Dark Wizard, Philosopher and Parent Extraordinaire

20th October 2009:
WATS AFTER THIS ONE??
sorry for the caps haha didnt know it was on :)still loveing the stories very funny and good

Author's Response: Thank you and welcome new reader. After this is Wishing for Fantasy.

 Report Review

Review #11, by alannalove2009 Requiem for Teenage Years

27th September 2009:
i am so glad that brandon is back

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by alannalove2009 Bye Bye Dumplin'

27th September 2009:
awww so sad!! so sad! im crying

Author's Response: Thank you. Dumplin resembles my life.

 Report Review

Review #13, by alannalove2009 Lonely

27th September 2009:
i am so freakin confused!! =]!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by alannalove2009 Full Circle

27th September 2009:
I am still really confused!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Will be clarified.

 Report Review

Review #15, by alannalove2009 For Those We Leave Behind

27th September 2009:
I am so lost!!! but i love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Ties in to the series.

 Report Review

Review #16, by alannalove2009 Diminutive Deeds with Calamitous Consequences

27th September 2009:
what the mess just happened?!?

Author's Response: Thank you. Relates to time travel.

 Report Review

Review #17, by alannalove2009 A Very Malfoy Morning

27th September 2009:
say what?! the malfoy miscreants are up to something!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liana Lucius Malfoy Dark Wizard, Philosopher and Parent Extraordinaire

27th June 2009:
So what's next? I may go to the rose one. I'll have to study the MTA. This was good. And, you explained how Fred is alive--I think I figured that out though a ways back.

Author's Response: Thank you. Solace is my Dramione AU. The story after this in this world/anthology is Wishing For Fantasy to Befall Reality which features the children grown up.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liana Requiem for Teenage Years

27th June 2009:
So those were squibs--I could've sworn they were Draco and Hermione. I think I may have to backtrack and read Solace in the Scent of a Rose. I think I missed that along the way. Some of your stories are numbered and some aren't--or are some of them side stories?

Author's Response: Thank you. Just the preist was a squib. I haven\\\'t numbered all my stories out of laziness. SSR is an alternate universe one.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Liana Bye Bye Dumplin'

27th June 2009:
I have a feeling that Brandon's neighbors were Draco and Hermione and that they were somehow fulfilling Bianca's instructions. I shall see. I shouldn't risk embarrassing myself by projecting the future. Oops, dogs are barking--danger must be approaching :)

Author's Response: thank you. Nope the neighbors are just normal mortals whose lives resemble that of yours truly.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liana Lonely

27th June 2009:
Good as always. I'm going to ask this since you usually answer. Another review for another author mentioned another site similar to this one--where you can publish stories related to Harry Potter. Do you know what that site is?

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes there is fanfiction

 Report Review

Review #22, by Liana Full Circle

26th June 2009:
So didn't anyone miss Brandon and the kids? Or did they go back before they went to the Hogwarts dedication? I'm sure you'll explain it if I keep reading.

Author's Response: Thank you. He actually can arrive back at the same time he left but not the same place.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liana For Those We Leave Behind

26th June 2009:
AMAZING! I love the concept of the talking wand that Brandon has. They always said the "wand chooses the wizard" so it was like the wand had a personality anyway. And some wands worked better for some people than for others.

Author's Response: Thank you. The personality is based on George Carlin roughly.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Liana Diminutive Deeds with Calamitous Consequences

26th June 2009:
Once more, I am intrigued and entranced. I am going to be so sad when I am finished reading this. I'm going to print out a hard copy when I get back to work--but don't tell my boss :)--and read it again this fall. Are you finished with your book(s) or are you writing more? I've said this before--you really should consider publishing. I do a lot of reading, editing, and academic writing and you are good. I'm jealous.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I might with regular fiction or something. With a revision, most if not all the novellas here will become full blown novels.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liana A Very Malfoy Morning

26th June 2009:
If I mentioned every part that I loved I would be writing all evening. Thanks for updating on where the boys are at Hogwarts. I like how you put muggle stuff in--like buying temporary hair dye; counting carbs. Once again, I'm confused about the time turning process. Brandon didn't touch the time turner did he? Does he have his own time turner that he carries around with him? Otherwise, how did he touch his wand to the time turner? I said before, that I get confused about space and time concepts so maybe it's just me.

I was thinking that Astrum was collecting double on her NO game winnings. They're going to have fun with her when she grows up.

Author's Response: Thank you. Yup - she collects double. The muggle stuff in Hermione\\\'s influence. The Time-Turner can follow other TT\\\'s and go back extra time but can\\\'t go back on it\\\'s own. Basically, it counteracts the others.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>