Reading Reviews for And Then She Appeared
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tigerlilly SNAPE SNAPE! SEVERUS SNAPE!!!!

2nd June 2012:
i like your story
please continue

Author's Response: Thanks! I love getting Reviews! Now that it is summer I hope to finish all of my WIP's.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dancer And so it begins!!!

7th February 2010:
pretty good start kiddo. I'm notmuch of a critic, just either generally like somethingor don't like it. I'll read on farther and see if I still like it. eitherway good luck.

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing! Im glad that you are giving my story a chance! please keep reviewing and i will keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Silvertongue26 Out of Danger, and in a Hospital Bed

3rd January 2010:
Nice plot.. Snape is not a good person.. But Sarah brought out his good side that easy.. Maybe because she looks familiar.. =)

Anyway.. You're going to continue this story.. Aren't you..?
Honestly, I can't wait.. :D

Author's Response: im deffinatly going to continue writing! Im so glad you like it! it will get better as the chapters go on. I think I will make it around 20 or so chapters... then again i'm at ten chapters as it is and I haven't even gotten to the crux of the plot... it might be longer.hummm.. but still keep reviewing! thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Silvertongue26 In the belly of the beast

3rd January 2010:
Very descriptive.. You sure can write good stories..

 Report Review

Review #5, by Silvertongue26 And so it begins!!!

3rd January 2010:
A very interesting story.. I wonder how she got to the magical world just by sitting on a park and saying "Draco".. Well, no offense on that.. It was nice.. Liked it.. =)

Author's Response: beleilive me, this will be answerd in later chapters... draco will have a BIG part in this story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by gremlin Out of Danger, and in a Hospital Bed

23rd October 2009:
I like the set up, though snape is reeeaaally different than usual, maybe he's supposed to be, but I think he should be a little more aloof like his character, like having her draw out his nice side gradually. But it's cool, good job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dancer In the belly of the beast

7th May 2009:
good start on the story. hope it keeps on like this. old oaks, dry brown rocks and wild mustard sounds like home. only bad thing I have to say is you really need to clean up your spelling or have someone do it for you because sometimes it's hard for me to make sense of what you say the first time around. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reviewing it helps me a lot!! I'm working on getting a Beta but at the moment writing has taken a backseat to studying. we have A.P. testing and finals so i'm having trouble juggling all of it. anyways I'm sorry that my spelling kept you from undrestanding my story to its fulllest extent please keep reviewing. I will proof-read, oh and thanks for the compliment!! Every author loves getting them. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Skizzy In the belly of the beast

7th May 2009:
hey that was a good chapter not as good as the other but good. But I you should think about maybe making them abit longer and getting a banner. ^_^. Also I've noticed a couple of spelling errors like Luscious is Lucius, Cruciatus curse not cruciotus but apart from simple spelling error (Which can be easily corrected if you get an BETA) your story so far is rolling.

Great job.

Skizzy

Author's Response: thanks skizzy. Im working on getting a beta but shool has dominated my life. next chapter i'll be make sure to proof read. ummm... but not chapter three,I sent that in as soon as chapter two was posted. I also promiss that there will be pleny of malfoy bashing and fighting!!! hum... what do you think about romance? cause maybe in the next few chapters!!! but the slow chapter is just setting the stage. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Skizzy And so it begins!!!

29th April 2009:
Omg no please carry on. Update quick. I love storys about Snape and his secret daughter, thats why I write too.

10/10. Maybe make them a bit longer aye.
I can see this story going far. You'll definatly get reviews! ^_^

Skizzy

Author's Response: Thanks!! Your my first reviwer!! I've already wrote like six or seven more chapters i just have to update them. LOL!! anyways thank you for being my first reviwer!! :)
PS. I'll dedicate the next chapter to you!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login