Reading Reviews for It All Went Wrong
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmptySh3ll It All Went Wrong

11th September 2010:
It was so sad and beautiful!

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by liseyann It All Went Wrong

12th April 2010:
I loved it. It was fantastic good job.

Author's Response: thank you so much :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by SerenaDiggory It All Went Wrong

8th March 2010:
This is so great I love it ! These one shots are often better than full novels because there short and sweet

Author's Response: thank you so much for your compliments and feedback :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by SkyePotter It All Went Wrong

8th February 2010:
That was really sad, it was really beautiful too. But I would never really want to truley see Draco die. Even if he is "A git."

Author's Response: thank you hon. :]
& yes, i would have to agree. i wouldn't want to see draco die either.
thank you again for reading & reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by TheTenthWeasley It All Went Wrong

25th January 2010:
You reviewed mine; I reviewed yours ;)
I would have reviewed it anyway. It was absolutely beautiful and moving.
About the banner; HPFF won't let me validate my account for forums, so I can't do ANYTHING. Literally. Is there anywhere else you could give me it? :/
10/10 (the story :P) x

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D
Oh, well, here.
This is my email:
russgina@yahoo

Just send me an email stating that it's you, and I'll send it to you through an attachment. :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleMissPadfoot It All Went Wrong

25th January 2010:
omg i almost started crying!

Author's Response: Aw, I sowwy? :/
Thank you for the feedback. :]


 Report Review

Review #7, by the_elder_wand It All Went Wrong

16th January 2010:
That's sooo good :). Well done one of the best one shots I have read :) great writing and description :) I am not the biggest fan of sad stories but this was great :) but seening that I am no fan of sadness I hope you write a sequel just for me :) wonderful work. :)

Author's Response: aw :D :D :D
i'm blushing!

thank you so much. you've officially made my night :D
i've actually wanted to make this a two-shot. maybe i will :]
thank you again for your feedback!


 Report Review

Review #8, by magicinthemoonlight29 It All Went Wrong

23rd June 2009:
This was really great! I wish I could have known the story about how they fell for each other. :) Beautifully written, great job! I saw your signature on the forums... a few words of description and here I am! Thanks for a great read!

Author's Response: No, thank YOU for reading and leaving feedback =]

I'm so glad you read & enjoyed.


 Report Review

Review #9, by moonlight It All Went Wrong

16th May 2009:
oh my god!!! i loved it SO much! you should totally write more!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you for the feedback =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by vampire_xo It All Went Wrong

16th May 2009:
wow, truly amazing. its so heartfelt :) i really like it actually, you have a really nice style of writing :) please, please, please dont stop haha

Author's Response: Aw, I'm blushing =]
Thank you so much for the compliments and feedback.


 Report Review

Review #11, by babycakes93 It All Went Wrong

6th May 2009:
Hey! It's honeybabycakes1013 from the HPFF forums here with your requested reviews!
Alright, first off, I'd like to say how beautiful the imagry you provided in the first few paragraphs was, you did really well with it.
Along with that, however, comes a small problem I found. You were describing the graveyard and then proceeded to say that it was where Dumbledore was laid to rest as well. Dumbledore was buried on the grounds of Hogwarts, not in a graveyard. Although, if that was said implying that Draco was also buried there, disregard those comments. :) It may have been my mistake.
Otherwise, I really like the way you've written this, I think you made it believable-and I'm not huge into the Dramione ship, so that's saying something. :) Your flow was great and it moved at a nice pace. I also liked how you infused emotion into it, I felt it, you know?
Good job!
9/10

~Honey

Author's Response: Yes, I know that Dumbledore was buried on the grounds of Hogwarts. And I also know that he was the ONLY one buried there. But, for my own little story, I figured I'd change it so that all the war veterans were buried there in honor. Sorry for the misunderstanding =]
And thank you so much for the compliments and the feedback. [Especially about making it believable *squee*]
They're really appreciated.
-Sarah


 Report Review

Review #12, by snowfallingonroses It All Went Wrong

4th May 2009:
This was a very well-written story. It flowed well, and I could really feel the emotion within this story. You did a great job incorporating that emotion into the story; and I was really moved by Hermione's thoughts and dialogue. It was a very sad story though, and it puts an entirely new light on Draco Malfoy. I haven't read much Dramione, but this one seems quite original. Good job! Keep writing! :)

snowfallingonroses xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliments and feedback. You make me feel so good about myself haha. I'm glad you enjoyed.
-Sarah


 Report Review

Review #13, by eterna_romantica03 It All Went Wrong

4th May 2009:
Although I am one of those who would rather read stories with a happy ending this one made me smile (when I read about the fight) and cry ( when she leaves). Few mistakes but the spirit of the story and the emotions described didn't suffer.

Dramiones are my favourites and this one is a good one.

Well done!

Elena

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your compliments and feedback.
Oh yes, I really need to go back and change a few of those errors.
I'm so glad you enjoyed though =]
-Sarah


 Report Review

Review #14, by confusedlover It All Went Wrong

4th May 2009:
very lovely.

even though this had several grammar errors i saw the point and liked what it contained. you did a wonderful job with this little one-shot and i congratulate you on that. nice work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliments and feedback =]
Yeah, I need to go back and re-read because others have said I have grammar errors. That's easily fixed though =P
I'm glad you enjoyed!
-Sarah


 Report Review

Review #15, by long_live_luna_bellatrix It All Went Wrong

3rd May 2009:
Hey there, I'm here to review, as promised. However, I do want to say one thing: I'm not in any way a Dramione fan. So that's obviously influenced how I saw this.

It was still really well written. Hermione's emotions were portrayed very well. It flowed nicely, it had no grammar mistakes, all that was good.

However, it doesn't seem entirely realistic for Hermione to marry at 22. She was always practical, never fell head over heels for anyone. So she seemed a tiny bit OOC there. However, since Dramione is pretty AU-ish, that's probably ok.

I'm not a Dramione fan, so I didn't enjoy it a lot. However, it was written well and it's just my fault I don't like Dramiones. So whatever I say, this was still really, really good.

~lllb

Author's Response: I understand that your opinion may be slightly biased but that's okay. I'm just glad that you reviewed anyway.
Thank you so much for the feedback and compliments =]
-Sarah


 Report Review

Review #16, by ZomgShaylex It All Went Wrong

3rd May 2009:
Very angsty; I like it. I especially like the comparison you made between Hermione and Draco's relationship and Fred and George's. It makes sense. I only caught a few grammatical errors here and there. Overall a good piece of literature. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
Yes. I still need a beta. I'll fix that soon.
Graci for the feedback.
-Sarah


 Report Review

Review #17, by laur It All Went Wrong

30th April 2009:
Hi There! I really enjoyed reading your one shot I thought the imagery and descriptions were perfect! I could never really get into Draco/Hermione but I quite enjoyed reading this!
I really loved George in this I though his characterizations were really suited and realistic. I think you did a terrific job, and mos def got a 10/10 from me!

The only thing I could find slightly wrong, and again it doesn't matter really because it was really a beautifully written piece is I thought Harry and everybody were born in 1980? but I could be wrong!

but honestly, great job I really enjoyed it.

Laur

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliments and feedback.
And I think I looked up Draco's bio and he was born in '86.
But, eh, it's all good =]
Thank you again.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Derek Zischke It All Went Wrong

29th April 2009:
In the first half of this story I kept wating to scroll down to confirm who it was Hermione was thinking about - I'm not sure if that's good or bad, really.

The image of two people that form a bond over things like pain and loss is one I like seeing, and the still graveyard underscores that well. I like that Hermione's 'best friends' aren't even named - they're not a part of Hermione's (and George's) grief, they're almost not there at all. Their inability to understand might be a metaphor for observers of any (inevitably doomed) relationship between Draco and Hermione - they keep their distance, never getting close enough to see the words on the headstone. Hm.

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback :]

 Report Review

Review #19, by FreddieKat It All Went Wrong

28th April 2009:
Awww! That was so sad! I wanna cry now. :[
I loved the inscription. Lol, my mom and I always argue about Malfoy actually being a jackass. I always thought he was just misunderstood.
Anywho. That was a GREAT story. And yes, me likey. You are very welcome :D

10/10!
-Kat

Author's Response: Hi Kat,
Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm sorry for making you want to cry but that must mean I did a good job. LOL.
Thankies again!


 Report Review

Review #20, by roxie It All Went Wrong

28th April 2009:
aw shucks.
draco just had to die for this storyline to work didnt he? I normally dont like to read stories that has the main character (especially one that i like!) dying but i just couldnt resist taking a peak =)

Its just so sad though. After he stops being a jerk, he dies.
Buts its sweet in a way too. The fact that he will remain in her heart forever.

Nice job with the story but write a happy story the next time yea??

Author's Response: Hiya roxie,
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I know it's kind of depressing having the main character die but I couldn't help it. It was a very irritating plot bunny. It wanted out lol.
Thank you and will do :P


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login