Reading Reviews for Welcome To The Black Parade
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jay Home Truths

1st April 2013:
decent other then how he butchered names

 Report Review

Review #2, by tiff The Famous Bag Packer

30th July 2011:
awesum but im sooo ddepressed fred died :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by George Weasley Return To Normality

7th February 2011:
THIS IS THE MOST AWSOMEST STORY EVERRR!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON! DO NOT ABANDON!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mari Return To Normality

31st January 2011:
you have to write more.. this is amazing, i love it so much, please write!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sarah Return To Normality

24th August 2010:
This. Story. Is. Amazing. it's really well written and that's all that needs to be said :) update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chrissy Return To Normality

17th July 2010:
This story is wonderful. Cannot wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterwatch Home Truths

21st September 2009:
I liked this a lot :) I hope Harry and Ginny get back together!! One thing though that I noticed. Luna isn't in Harry's year, she's in Ginny's. Not a huge deal...this is great!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lissa The House of Black

10th August 2009:
one thing to point out: you cant apparate without your wand

Author's Response: whoops! Thanks for pointing that out hun, i hate it when other people get things wrong in fan fics!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gal22 Witch Hunt

13th July 2009:
Can you please update? :( I love your story, please update:)

Author's Response: Just updated for you now, hope you enjoy the next chapter! Thanks for your review : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by :) Witch Hunt

25th June 2009:
This is such a lovely story. I like how you hit aspects of all the relationships-George and Verity's, Ron and Hermione's, and Harry and Ginny's. It's really great! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Just updated this now- the backlog is 9 days though! Thanks for your review, i hope you enjoy the next chapter! : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by kopite_harryfan Witch Hunt

11th June 2009:
very good story im looking forward to reading more, I hope Harry gives Malfoy a good kicking

Author's Response: Oooh you'll have to read on to find out! Thanks for your review! : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by swimmy523 Witch Hunt

31st May 2009:
I really love your story! I'm so glad that Ginny and Harry are together! I can't wait for more Hermione/Ron though. ;)

Author's Response: lol i promise the next chapter has more of them! Yay i'm glad too, i'm not sure they're out of the woods yet though *evil cackle* : ) thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gal22 Witch Hunt

26th May 2009:
I love how you are doing this. It really is amazing. I wish you would add a little bit more of Ron and Hermione, but I love George and Verity:) Post the next one soon:)

Author's Response: lol i know- i wanted to write more for them but with the whole Ginny/Harry drama there wasn't time- next chapter will though ; ) Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by krissy87 The House of Black

23rd May 2009:
No! You can't leave it there!!! Arrgh! I need to know what happens next!! Great story, a little angst and a lot of drama...not to mention a little love. Keep it up! Can't wait to read the journey you intend to send these characters on!

Author's Response: Hiya,

Thanks for your review, i've posted the next chapter already : )


 Report Review

Review #15, by anonymouswriter The House of Black

23rd May 2009:
You have gotten another fan to your story. Your dialogue is both amusing as hell and encapsulating. I love your balance between descriptions and dialogue and your dynamic with the characters is some of the best I've seen on the site. Excellent job on the story and I hope you continue with it.

Anonymous Writer

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review- i didn't really think people would enjoy my story to be honest- i was posting more for myself- hope you like the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Manwe Valarian The House of Black

22nd May 2009:
I like how you are setting up the scenes, building things up while giving background information. The big scene at the end worked to heighten tension.

I did notice some inconsistencies with canon. If Ginny isn't seventeen then she would not have a license to Apparate. Her birthday is two to three weeks before the students return to Hogwarts.

Finding her at the Hogs Head knocking back shots and beer seemed a bit surprising. Here is a twist for next chapter. Don't have Harry chase after her. Let her come to him for her wand. If she is actually mature then, she should be able to do that and face him. If she can't than maybe everyone is right about her.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sariesarie The House of Black

21st May 2009:
i love it so far. post more soon. and no draco and ginny!!

Author's Response: lol thanks! hope you like the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by 5tur3 Home Truths

15th May 2009:
This seems to be a great story, I envy you.

Author's Response: lol thank you! : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by sariesarie The Famous Bag Packer

12th May 2009:
I love the story so far but please don't have Ginny and Draco get together. It would ruin everything. I am a huge Harry/Ginny fan if you couldn't tell. Other than the whole possible Draco/Ginny paring everything is great.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Point taken about Draco and Ginny, i am too much of a H/G fan also, it's been really difficult to write lol : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login