Reading Reviews for Unorthodox
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryandLunafan We would remain.

16th January 2013:
COME ON! is the baby a boy a girl or twins, or even triplets! please i gotta know!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sam How it began.

3rd September 2012:
Love this story, i hope you update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by possibly We would remain.

23rd June 2012:
i think they should have twins. just saying. btw i like this story

 Report Review

Review #4, by potterheadforever23 We would remain.

8th June 2012:
Oh My God! Its amazing!!! Your an amazing writer!!! Cant wait for the next chapter to be out!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rj_sunshine We would remain.

24th May 2012:
That is so plausible!!! Yes, I agree that Hermione did sort of turn into something Ron had to win. I can imagine that they would fall out of love, but I guess it was JKR's plan all along. But seriously, only a small percentage of people who get together in school stay together yet many people in HP do.
Okay, I'm ranting now, sorry.
Basically, a fabulous chapter. Every chapter of yours gives me something to think about in regards to the HP plot.
Excellent, as usual
9/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Scriptie We would remain.

21st May 2012:
Ron has finally accepted this...for now. I bet he might snap later. This was worth the wait :) Great job like always! I can't wait for the next chapter!
-Scriptie

 Report Review

Review #7, by clairevampiress We would remain.

21st May 2012:
Yay an udate! I'm glad she and ron worked things out.

 Report Review

Review #8, by JennaLee1684 We would remain.

20th May 2012:
Please continue the story as I love a good Hermione romance story that is not a Hermione/Ron romance! Lovin the story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by clairevampiress How it began.

9th February 2012:
I wonder what harry is thinking. very good. at least now we know what happened ^-^

Author's Response: haha, I kinda wonder what he's thinking too. ;) haha. Thanks for reviewing. :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by rj_sunshine How it began.

6th February 2012:
Weird indeed. It was so lovely how he comforted her. They are so sweet together. I hope they make up :) I eagerly await the next chapter
10/10

Author's Response: haha, I've loved reading all of your reviews! Made my day! haha. And I hope they make up as well ;) but I guess we'll see.

 Report Review

Review #11, by rj_sunshine The Journal

6th February 2012:
Oh that was so sad. Just fall in love already!
9/10
Off to the next chapter now, filled with hope ...

Author's Response: haha, love takes time. That's all I'll say ;) haha. Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by rj_sunshine For the Better

6th February 2012:
I'm glad we finally get some insight into how Fred is feeling and it's not surprising. Hopefully now they will fall in love. I can't wait! Also, the end made me laugh because I totally forgot that George only had one ear, so I couldn't help but laugh.
On the whole, a great chapter.
9/10

Author's Response: haha, I'm glad someone caught my one ear joke. Gotta love him! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by rj_sunshine Different.

6th February 2012:
Again, another sweet chapter. I really see the logic, better excited than worried. I bet so many parents wonder about the gender of their baby thinking of pros and cons and you really captured that side of things.
Beautiful chapter 9/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you understood what I was trying to get across! :) thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by rj_sunshine Something to be proud of.

6th February 2012:
Oh this chapter is so adorable. Very realistic and the ending was great
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by rj_sunshine Ready or Not.

6th February 2012:
Who Ron's 'who are you?' part was so emotional. I can imagine that happening. It was so well written. Love it love it love it.
9/10

Author's Response: AHH! SO glad! haha. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rj_sunshine Fight For It

6th February 2012:
Lovely chapter. I haven't read many stories where a Hermione/Fred pairing worked, but this clearly does.
Fantastic
9/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so. It's one of my favorite pairings so I really try and do it justice. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by randomreviews1 The Journal

2nd February 2012:
ahhh, that wasn't cool. i hope they stay together

 Report Review

Review #18, by randomreviews1 For the Better

2nd February 2012:
aww, that was sweet. i really liked the chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by randomreviews1 Different.

2nd February 2012:
i liked what fred said at the end, that was cute

 Report Review

Review #20, by randomreviews1 Something to be proud of.

2nd February 2012:
oh wow, im sure ron's made now. can't wait to see what happens

 Report Review

Review #21, by randomreviews1 Ready or Not.

2nd February 2012:
this stuff between fred and hermion is cute, you write them well

 Report Review

Review #22, by randomreviews1 Fight For It

2nd February 2012:
its good, i like it. i can't wait to see where this goes

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ashley Malfoy The Journal

17th January 2012:
Awww! I think I cried a little! Amazing story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 The Journal

17th January 2012:
Aww poor freddy. Please update soon 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I will do my very best, thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 For the Better

17th January 2012:
I like this story. I hope hermiones feelings towards fred are changing 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope they are too! haha. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>