Reading Reviews for Loving: Rose and Scorpius.
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vampiremuggle O.W.L's

26th January 2012:
This story is awesome! I love it! Rose and Scorpius are so perfect together!

~Vampiremuggle

Author's Response: Gosh thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tazzi Captured

18th August 2011:
Is Scorpius really a Beater? Or was it just changed in the story? Really good story so far. I like it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm sorry I can't remember what position he played, this story is quite old :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypottergurl11 O.W.L's

9th June 2011:
I really like this story. A sequel would be great. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Hi. Thanks for the review. I did write a sequel, but abandoned it and then deleted it, sorry. (It wasn't very good). Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by X-rayLady O.W.L's

17th October 2010:
Nice story, too bad about Scorpius having to kill Lucius though. He might have gotten away with "expelliarmus" like Harry, but Lucius surely would have gone on to kill his parents, so I see the necessity in it. But still, I think I might have liked another "magical" solution better, lol.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I remember writing that, it was a while ago, but I'm pretty sure I just wanted to write something a bit random, so I put loads of hints in to foreshadow and then had the murder. I hoped it would make the story more interesting :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maddie O.W.L's

26th April 2010:
I thought the story was great and I quickly finished it. I thought it was very well written and am looking forward to reading anything else you write.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I suggest Living At The Potters, it should be higher quality then the others as it's my most recent.

 Report Review

Review #6, by witchhazel Kissing in a cold corridor.

31st March 2010:
Wow!! Nice beginning.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!! Lol I'm writing this in the April Fools layout it looks so weird haha. But thanks so much for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Looney Lupin Lover O.W.L's

24th March 2010:
VERY good story! I loved it a lot. Thank you =]

Author's Response: Thank YOU!! I've never gotten so many reviews, it really made me feel so happy!! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Looney Lupin Lover Lucius Is Free And On A Killing Spree

24th March 2010:
Lucius...dead. what? lol there was no witnesses or anything? lol It all seemed so quick but I loved it still!! =]

Author's Response: Yeah it was a bit weird. It will come up later in the sequel (spoiler alert!!) and Scorpius will be questioned by the Ministry.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Looney Lupin Lover The MoM Christmas Party

23rd March 2010:
Aww!!! Within the chapter it jumps around a lot to different events which at times was confusing but it was still REALLY good!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again! I know it covers a few events but I was trying to make the chapters longer and more interesting, so I was like, 'I'll put that scene in, I'll add a plot here...' lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Looney Lupin Lover Halloween Hell

23rd March 2010:
Oh no's!!! I love this chapter, now things are going to complicate their secret relationship even more! Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think this was my favourite chapter to write (I wrote it last year so my memories a bit hazy) but I do remember it being over several chapters and I was like you know what? I'll just put them all together in one super chapter lol. Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Looney Lupin Lover Hugs And Kisses

23rd March 2010:
hehehe =] Very good!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I think hugs are all warm and snuggly and thats what I was trying to show with this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Looney Lupin Lover Captured

23rd March 2010:
AWWW no! It was only a dream! And off course it had to be interrupted right that the good part! lol. Loved it!

Author's Response: Yep haha mean I know. I wrote this as a one shot but it didn't really carry on it's own, I thought it might be fun to add a little dream sequence in!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Looney Lupin Lover Kissing in a cold corridor.

23rd March 2010:
Very, very good! I love the build of tension between the characters and then right at the very end the small bit of romance, makes me want to read more! =]

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much!! Coming on this site randomly in the library at Uni between lectures and finding lots of reviews has really made my day, so thank you!!! I really wanted to capture the tense atmosphere I was imagining for this story so I'm glad you felt it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Malfoylover01 O.W.L's

21st March 2010:
love it love it rose and scorpius are so perfect couple you a really good writer can't wait for another one of ur stories xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the lovely review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jaymexoxo O.W.L's

4th January 2010:
that was your ending? holy cremole...and i thought some of the other ones were vague...i hope your sequel is done...

Author's Response: vague?? Lol. It's just realsitic. Yep, that was the ending. The sequel is a lot more detailed and has more subplots within it. It's till a work in progress but some of i is published.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alicen Halloween Hell

8th November 2009:
Your story seems very brisk. Almost as if you're simply whisking over the storyline. This chapter was a bit better with the details, but the previous chapters went very very fast and were difficult to follow. It seems a little under-developed and I think you need to delve deeper into the story and add more detail and dialogue to further develop your characters. If you go through and add some more bulk to your story (it's very thin now) it could be very good! You have lots of potential!

Author's Response: Thanks for the constructive critisism :) It's actually intentionally brief to make it easier and faster to read for viewers, I don't like long stories. I focused alot more on the character developement then the plot development, I hope all the readers can forgive me :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ScorpiousRoseLover O.W.L's

3rd November 2009:
this is so great!!! awesome story and I'm excited to read the sequel :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm excited for you to read it too!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ScorpiousRoseLover Lucius Is Free And On A Killing Spree

3rd November 2009:
Oh no, I hope Scorpius is okay. I like the details you put in there about Rose helping him mend his soul :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! I saw it a certain way and was trying to describe what I saw, I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ScorpiousRoseLover Misk's Mission

3rd November 2009:
how cute, I like Misk a lot :D

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ScorpiousRoseLover The MoM Christmas Party

2nd November 2009:
this is so adorable! :D I love how he tells her that he loves her! :D awesome awesome job

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much!! I really loved your story so it means that much more to me that you liked mine!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Paloma Patil Hugs And Kisses

25th October 2009:
He's a confusing boy. Poor Rose!

Paloma

Author's Response: He is indeed! I hope you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Paloma Patil Captured

25th October 2009:
I'm really glad that this was a dream. Otherwise she would have been moving way too fast, eh?

Well done.

P

Author's Response: I just wanted to add to her confusion by her realising that she actually likes him! I wasn't sure if that was coming across in the first chapter at all. Thanks for reviewing so much!!! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paloma Patil Kissing in a cold corridor.

25th October 2009:
I like the beginning of this story, since it's more confusing than romantic, and poor Rose really doesn't know where she stands. There is great chemistry between them, too.

Typo alert: "Leaving Rose behind, more confused then ever." It should be "than" ever. Loved the line, apart from that, though. Off to read more.

Paloma

Author's Response: Oh okay thanks I'll fix that!!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ScorpiousRoseLover Halloween Hell

21st October 2009:
aww this is so cute, I love the end of the chapter how Rose gives in to the secret relationship! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for coming back to review!! Your story rocks even harder then mine does!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Somiya O.W.L's

20th October 2009:
YOU SHOULD TOTALLY WRITE A SEQUEL, ahah

THIS WAS AMAZING!

Author's Response: Sequel definetly being written, I have 8,000 words so far, I just keep adding bits and pieces to every chapter, it's forming up! "Th Triwizard Tournament" the first four chapters are on here.

THANKS SO MUCH FOR REVIEWING EVERY CHAPTER I WISH EVERYONE DID THAT!!! :):):)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>