Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and the Olympians
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laura The Epilogue: Your Only Warning

15th January 2013:
This was real funny. I hope you keep writing this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AshleyElizabethxXx Well, This Is Trippy

14th January 2012:
OMGGG Love it! more please:))

 Report Review

Review #3, by aleesha Well, This Is Trippy

13th February 2011:
it sounds great ! write more thohg icant stand cliff hangers!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RREMYWOLF Well, This Is Trippy

3rd March 2010:
i lke it please hurry up post the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it, and I'm almost done with all the different POV's.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amortentia_Veritaserum Well, This Is Trippy

1st March 2010:
Can't wait til They meet each other!! On pins and needles here! Please post soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, but school is getting really busy. I'll try my best though. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amortentia_Veritaserum What If?

1st March 2010:
I liked it. But the POV changes were kind of confusing. Maybe in further chapters you should make labels??

Author's Response: I don't really like labels, but I can list the POV's in order before the beginning of each chapter, if that helps. Thanks for the suggestion! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amortentia_Veritaserum The Epilogue: Your Only Warning

1st March 2010:
I have A title idea! Ready? OK! Its "Harry Potter and the Olympians". Its both series' names and easily recognizable as both. Just an idea though.

Author's Response: I like it! Thanks a million! It will be the new title. Also, I love your screen name.

 Report Review

Review #8, by You Know Who Well, This Is Trippy

1st March 2010:
What a great way to be welcomed, all they need now is a monster that tries to kill them

Author's Response: LOL. I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by RoseParsons Well, This Is Trippy

1st March 2010:
love it. update soon:)
Rosie:)

Author's Response: Short, sweet, and to the point. Nice! Thanks for the review, and I'll post more as soon as possible. I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by RoseParsons What If?

1st March 2010:
'I saw Tyson shoot up in his bunk overhead and yell, Fish Ponies! Well, at least that was one less person to wake'= another great line;) actually made me laugh;)
8/10

Author's Response: I was obviously having a very creative day when I wrote that. LOL Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by RoseParsons The Epilogue: Your Only Warning

1st March 2010:
'but all I could picture were some short fat guys in robes with long white beards and pointed hats.' = AHAHAH. great line;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by RREMYWOLF The Epilogue: Your Only Warning

27th February 2010:
very interesting i really like the way u started out

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! And thanks for the comment! My fans mean everything.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Percy Reese Well, This Is Trippy

27th February 2010:
you need a name how about When Worlds Collide

Author's Response: I agree. It is a very good title, and I would use it. But type it into the search engine, and you'll get plenty of hits. Thank you so much for the suggestion, though. If u think of anything else, please write! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chick What If?

13th February 2010:
Wow. This is a really cool mix. I am curiouse to see where it goes.

Author's Response: It's probably going to be a long story, and it will take a while. But I will not give up! Thanks for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by You Know Who What If?

10th February 2010:
So, you're not dead yet. That's good news to see that you are still around. Just one little question. Have you seen the Lightning Thief soundtrack on Itunes? It's awesome!

Author's Response: OMG! NO I haven't, but I can't wait for the movie! And sorry it took so long. :(

 Report Review

Review #16, by Theia Luna What If?

10th February 2010:
Holy. Crap.
you have just put together two of my favorite stories...
YOU FREAKING ROCK! this is freaking incredible and i siriusly can't wait for the next chapter! i favored it before i even finished reading the first chapter lol.. i absolutely LOVE Percy Jackson and.. do u have to ask about Harry Potter? lol.. Love him!
Please continue writing this! and i'm excited as to when the demi-gods will meet up with the wizards!! =D

please update SOON!

--Theia..=]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I love how you spelled "siriusly." It fits! Get ready for when they meet, because I'm giving everybody's opinions of each other, and it could get a bit confusing. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Patricia The Epilogue: Your Only Warning

27th April 2009:
OMG! MY 2 FAV SERIES! KEEP WRITING! THIS IS TOTALLY GOING IN MY FAVS!

Author's Response: U R so cool! Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login