Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and the Olympians
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laura The Epilogue: Your Only Warning

15th January 2013:
This was real funny. I hope you keep writing this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AshleyElizabethxXx Well, This Is Trippy

14th January 2012:
OMGGG Love it! more please:))

 Report Review

Review #3, by aleesha Well, This Is Trippy

13th February 2011:
it sounds great ! write more thohg icant stand cliff hangers!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RREMYWOLF Well, This Is Trippy

3rd March 2010:
i lke it please hurry up post the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it, and I'm almost done with all the different POV's.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amortentia_Veritaserum Well, This Is Trippy

1st March 2010:
Can't wait til They meet each other!! On pins and needles here! Please post soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, but school is getting really busy. I'll try my best though. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amortentia_Veritaserum What If?

1st March 2010:
I liked it. But the POV changes were kind of confusing. Maybe in further chapters you should make labels??

Author's Response: I don't really like labels, but I can list the POV's in order before the beginning of each chapter, if that helps. Thanks for the suggestion! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amortentia_Veritaserum The Epilogue: Your Only Warning

1st March 2010:
I have A title idea! Ready? OK! Its "Harry Potter and the Olympians". Its both series' names and easily recognizable as both. Just an idea though.

Author's Response: I like it! Thanks a million! It will be the new title. Also, I love your screen name.

 Report Review

Review #8, by You Know Who Well, This Is Trippy

1st March 2010:
What a great way to be welcomed, all they need now is a monster that tries to kill them

Author's Response: LOL. I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by RoseParsons Well, This Is Trippy

1st March 2010:
love it. update soon:)
Rosie:)

Author's Response: Short, sweet, and to the point. Nice! Thanks for the review, and I'll post more as soon as possible. I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by RoseParsons What If?

1st March 2010:
'I saw Tyson shoot up in his bunk overhead and yell, Fish Ponies! Well, at least that was one less person to wake'= another great line;) actually made me laugh;)
8/10

Author's Response: I was obviously having a very creative day when I wrote that. LOL Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by RoseParsons The Epilogue: Your Only Warning

1st March 2010:
'but all I could picture were some short fat guys in robes with long white beards and pointed hats.' = AHAHAH. great line;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by RREMYWOLF The Epilogue: Your Only Warning

27th February 2010:
very interesting i really like the way u started out

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! And thanks for the comment! My fans mean everything.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Percy Reese Well, This Is Trippy

27th February 2010:
you need a name how about When Worlds Collide

Author's Response: I agree. It is a very good title, and I would use it. But type it into the search engine, and you'll get plenty of hits. Thank you so much for the suggestion, though. If u think of anything else, please write! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chick What If?

13th February 2010:
Wow. This is a really cool mix. I am curiouse to see where it goes.

Author's Response: It's probably going to be a long story, and it will take a while. But I will not give up! Thanks for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by You Know Who What If?

10th February 2010:
So, you're not dead yet. That's good news to see that you are still around. Just one little question. Have you seen the Lightning Thief soundtrack on Itunes? It's awesome!

Author's Response: OMG! NO I haven't, but I can't wait for the movie! And sorry it took so long. :(

 Report Review

Review #16, by Theia Luna What If?

10th February 2010:
Holy. Crap.
you have just put together two of my favorite stories...
YOU FREAKING ROCK! this is freaking incredible and i siriusly can't wait for the next chapter! i favored it before i even finished reading the first chapter lol.. i absolutely LOVE Percy Jackson and.. do u have to ask about Harry Potter? lol.. Love him!
Please continue writing this! and i'm excited as to when the demi-gods will meet up with the wizards!! =D

please update SOON!

--Theia..=]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I love how you spelled "siriusly." It fits! Get ready for when they meet, because I'm giving everybody's opinions of each other, and it could get a bit confusing. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Patricia The Epilogue: Your Only Warning

27th April 2009:
OMG! MY 2 FAV SERIES! KEEP WRITING! THIS IS TOTALLY GOING IN MY FAVS!

Author's Response: U R so cool! Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login