Reading Reviews for ImPossible
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mef_hplvr Trapped

24th January 2011:
Uh oh... Lol I love the chapter! Its great!! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks! I appear to be struggling with writers block lately. ;] But I'll try and get another chapter out in the near future! Thanks for the R&R! =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilygirl_1014 Trapped

16th January 2011:
I did not see that coming! Please continue!

Author's Response: Glad it could surprise you a little! =] Thank you for the R&R, and I'll try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jplove4evs Trapped

15th January 2011:
YEAH JAMES AND LILY SNUGGLEFEST! nice work peeves. loved it 10/10 &hearts

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha, yes, I'm sure if Peeves had known that would happen, he would have never even dreamed of doing it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by jplove4evs Unexplained

11th August 2010:
AHHH I LOVE THIS STORY &hearts PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE IT! you portray everyone poifectly! 10/10 for this whole story &hearts

Author's Response: Aw! =D Thank you so much! I feel really bad for not updating quick enough...I promise I will write a little bit more tonight. XD I'll try and get..half a chapter done. x] Thanks so much for the R&R, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RupertsPheonix Unexplained

11th August 2010:
I like this story quite a bit. :) Looking forward to your next update!

--Kate/RP

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! =D I'll try and get to writing the next chappie. o.o I've been bad about updating...Thanks again for the R&R! =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by ava Unexplained

4th June 2010:
i love it but you need to finish it please :(:):(:)=^)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I have a feeling it will take a little while until it is done, but I'll do my best. ;) Thanks for the R&R

 Report Review

Review #7, by sparklinghazel Unexplained

4th June 2010:
This is rather funny, and intense at places too! Keep up the good work. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so, it's definitely fun to write!

Thanks so much for the R&R =D


 Report Review

Review #8, by foreveryoung Unexplained

3rd June 2010:
I just love these. I love how Lily isn't like "I hate James" one minute then all "I love James" the next all randomly. All the run-ins with Sirius have made me laugh, I love the "Lily dearest" and skirt business. Hahaha. You have written James perfectly, just as I had imaged and I love the chapter image. The blood is really great :) All in all, I love this story and ergo, you must update now. Haha. Well, as soon as possible ;)

- Aly.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I understand where you're coming from. =] I think that, since it's their seventh year, she'd already be starting to realize her attraction to him, but is a little frustrated that she IS. Since he was such a git x]

And thank you for the compliment on the chappie image! I've never edited in blood and cuts before, so I was a little hesitant, but I'm glad it worked out!

I will try to update soon! =D Thanks for the R&R!


 Report Review

Review #9, by LoveTomRiddle Unexplained

2nd June 2010:
Great chapter!

I can't wait for the next! Lily is so hilarious with her noticing how physically attractive Jam.. I meant Potter is. He he.

Have an awesome day!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! =D Well, hey, if I were her, I would DEFINITELY be noticing how nommy James is. Even if he used to be a git. ;]

Thank you so much for the R&R!


 Report Review

Review #10, by confusedlover Unexplained

2nd June 2010:
very lovely!

it's nice to see this story finally showing us something new! wonderful and exciting chapter! i'm definitely like where you are taking this story. keep up the fantastic work and have a wonderful day! update again when you can please!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you! I know, I was shocked when I found myself writing another chapter too. I'd pretty much given up on myself, but hey, I finally got something out and it came pretty easy!

I'm glad you're still with me on this story, and I hope you have a wonderful day as well! =D Thanks so much for the R&R!


 Report Review

Review #11, by stevielouise Oh Merlin

19th August 2009:
o this is really good!
i love lily/james fanfics!
please update soon (:
stevielouise

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! =]

A secret: I love them too! x] Those two are just too cute.

Thank you! =D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Wondering Oh Merlin

19th August 2009:
Okay so I just finished this chapter and I was really confused cause I thought it was completed when really it obviously isn't( I know. Weird) So sorry for the other reviews... well maybe just the first review and how I said I know this is completed when it really wasn't. I didn't even look at the WIP. Sorry. Really good chappie though!!! I'mm going to add this to my favs. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Really? My, that would be a very short story! x] I WAS rather confused on your first review as well! I was thinking, maybe zey are talking about the chapter? Hehe. =] But glad we have an understanding! (You must've been thinking, a pitiful attempt at a cliffie as the end? What IS this? x]) Sorry for that confusion! x]

Yay! I love when people favorite stories, it makes me one happy camper. x] Or author, however you want to put it! I'll try and update soon!

Thank you for all the wonderful R&Rs. XD


 Report Review

Review #13, by Wondering Slytherin Confrontations

19th August 2009:
LOL. That was a funny chapter. I especially liked the comments on the marauder's map. I can't wait to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you! x] I enjoyed writing those little comments. Though it was more difficult getting into those characters' heads than I thought. o.o What would they say, what would they say?! =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Wondering Potter Have a Problem?

19th August 2009:
I liked this chapter. I'm glad it is long. What's Harry Potter Lexicon? Is it a book? I hope i don't sound stupid by asking this...

Author's Response: Not stupid at all! =D

The Harry Potter Lexicon is a very nifty website. =] It lists almost all things Harry Potter, with a lot of information. If you googled it, I'm sure the site would be the first item to pop up. ;]

Thank you again for the R&R! =D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Wondering Prologue

19th August 2009:
Yay. I know you are done with this story and may not even look for new reviews but I really just wanted to say that so far I like it. I can't wait to finish the story!

Author's Response: Not looking for reviews? Phooey! XD An author is always looking for reviews, no? =]

I'm so glad you like it, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lostie Oh Merlin

19th August 2009:
That was an Amazing chapter! Loved it. Please post a new chapter sooner! I can't wait to read the rest of the story.=)

Author's Response: Thank you! XD

I'm trying! I'm a horrible updater. o.o So I'm sorry for my terribly slow updates! I'll try very hard to get the next chapter out a bit sooner. =] Thank you for the R&R! XD


 Report Review

Review #17, by confusedlover Oh Merlin

18th August 2009:
very lovely.

you are doing a great job at providing a lot of James/Lily moments that are very realistic. i can't wait until you update! i would love to read some more!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing all of these chapters! =D

I'm trying to work a bit more on the realistic factor of their relationship. I DO need a bit more work. =] Thank you for your support, and I'll try and update soon! x]


 Report Review

Review #18, by confusedlover Slytherin Confrontations

18th August 2009:
very lovely.

another wonderful chapter. i certainly am liking where this story is going. great job.

Author's Response: Thanks again for another R&R! =D

 Report Review

Review #19, by confusedlover Potter Have a Problem?

18th August 2009:
very lovely.

ooo, the ending certainly is different. i loved the interaction between James and Lily. you are really making this story seem very believable. nice work.

Author's Response: Thank you! =]

I love writing about them as well. x] One of my favorite ships!


 Report Review

Review #20, by confusedlover Prologue

18th August 2009:
very lovely.

i have never really explored the Marauders era too much but i am trying to force myself into it. this was a wonderful story to start out with. i can't wait to read some more.

Author's Response: You should read some more Marauders era, I love them. =D A great story I would recommend is Along Came Sirius. It's absolutely fantastic.

Thank you very much! x]


 Report Review

Review #21, by elly264 Slytherin Confrontations

7th June 2009:
i really like it u need to continue soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not sure if I'll be able to get another chapter out by the time the queue closes. =[ But thank you for reading, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cassie_Nova Prologue

3rd June 2009:
Wow! True to form I have read your novel. And wow is all I can say. Despite it being UNBEARABLY and FRUSTRATINGLY short I absolutely loved it. You completely captured Lily's character. I have read soo many Lily/James novels and I can't say that about many so you should be really proud of your work.
I'ts really late so I'll read the rest tomorrow.
Well done again!
Encore!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! =] I'm so glad that you liked it! It was a wee bit short, wasn't it? Hehe, but that's why it's a prologue, right? Thank you so much for the review, and I hope you continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dilys Derwent Slytherin Confrontations

16th May 2009:
ah, at last someone who can write a good fight scene. i have seen them so badly done so many times. i hope you update soon, it is really brilliant.
Dilys :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'll try and update quickly, thank you so much for the R&R!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lilleangel Slytherin Confrontations

16th May 2009:
Ooh, this story is quite a gem.
Looks like it shall go somewhere interesting.
Oh, and loving Bellatrix. Very much like the movie-version
Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! =] I tried to keep to Bella's character as much as I could. I'm glad you liked her! Thanks for the R&R!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MizDisguise Potter Have a Problem?

15th May 2009:
Sorry I'm not logged in, but I'm lazy. Heh. :) Anyway, your stories are amazing! I LOVE this one! (Like the other one...) :) I love how James makes Lily all nervous and stomach tingly. Hee hee. It makes me smile.
~MizDisguise~ aka Lily


Author's Response: Lazy? Never! I prefer the term motivationally challenged. ;] Happens to me all the time.

I've always loved J/L pairings. I've definitely got some work to do, but thank you very much for the compliments! =]

daydream_it_to_life


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>