Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Tag
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Leent Chapter Two

19th September 2009:
Back again. I rather like how you picked up the bit from the first chapter about the dragon pox scars and the scratches. Very good place to tell more of the story, and build the characters and tension. Your writing was fantastic, and the story is as I've said before is excellent. The chapter just flew by, and I was sad to be at the end of it. Can't really think of any cc, I just really like what you've done here.

Smiles~Leent

Author's Response: Awh thanks again! *hugs* I'm so glad you liked it though I should warn you that this story is on indefinite hiatus at the moment so please don't expect a new chapter anytime soon. I will probably end up deleting and re-writing it though so watch this space :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Leent Chapter One

19th September 2009:
Hello! Scanning over all your stories, this idea looked rather interesting, and I was certainly not disappointed. Your writing is concise and flows nicely throughout the chapter. The idea and concept, however, are just pure imaginitive. It's a wonderful thing to find in a sea of fanfics, and I really like what your shooting for here. What amazes me is that there aren't as many reviews as there should be. This was excellent.
Smiles~Leent

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it :D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by navygirl529 Chapter Two

14th September 2009:
Hmm. This is definitely a side of James I would not have assessed before. You did an extremely good job of portraying it however, even if it is not in my taste! I wonder what will be his next move? When does the turn from arrogant, spoiled little boy to torturous murderer happen? Nicely done! I look forward to reading more.

~navy

Author's Response: Its not to my taste either! :D But it was necessary for the story. He's an arrogant little so and so, but not a murderer...yet. This story is on hiatus at the moment so I'm afraid I can't promise a new chapter soon but hopefully I'll get back to it some day. Thank you so much for the review :D I completely wasn't expecting it and it was a wonderful surprise!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by navygirl529 Chapter One

14th September 2009:
Holy cow! That was quite abrupt!!! Well written though. I am going to make myself write my review before going on to the next chapter, because if I don't, I may not be able to articulate. First off, I am extremely intrigued, and want to know why James would want them all dead. So many ideas are running through my head! You have definitely got me thinking.

I am curious to how old Lily was when Ginny died. And how did James kill her? I can't wait to move on and hopefully find out!

~navy

Author's Response: Lol! Yeah its quite abrupt...too abrupt in my opinion lol. I think it will be rewritten at some point. But anyway, glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by quickquackduck4 Chapter Two

15th August 2009:
James is kind of a b**ch, isn't he?
I really like it though. It shows a lot of promise.

Author's Response: Lol yeah James isn't the nicest person ever. Thank you for reviewine, once again :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by quickquackduck4 Chapter One

15th August 2009:
what the hell???

good story, though. i like it.

Author's Response: Lol! I love this review! Thank you so much for leaving it :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Prongs_Foot Chapter Two

20th April 2009:
James the second would bring shame to the Potter name! he's nothing like his father or grandfather! thank god that JKR is a better judge of character cause this James is an arrogant little twit!

Author's Response: Hmm, I know what you mean. This James is very arrogant, and I acknowledge that its not entirely what JKR depicted him as in the epilogue of book 7. However I did try to depict him as being essentially a good guy on the inside (well...in chapter 2 anyway...). I think he's basically been very much affected by the attention the Potter clan has recieved, as in he's developed a dependent relationship with the press.

Eeh, sorry for the extra long response. I'm sorry if you didn't like this story and I hope I've maybe justified my characterisation a little. And thank you for the review!! :)
xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by elly264 Chapter Two

18th April 2009:
yay!!! :) i like it write more soon

Author's Response: Thank you! xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by LunaLovegood72 Chapter Two

18th April 2009:
Wow... I just found this story and read the first two chapters, and I have to say that it is probably the most interesting and unique story I have read on HPFF. I REALLY want to read more, so you'd best hurry up and write!

Author's Response: Wow thank you! And don't worry, the next chapter will be along soon :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by emmapotter Chapter One

16th April 2009:
That was an unexpected ending! It was awesome! Update soon!
10/10!
~emma

Author's Response: Don't worry I will! :) Thank you for the review xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by darker side of happy Chapter One

15th April 2009:
This was intense.
It was almost unbelievable.
It makes me wonder why James would want to kill his motehr or sister?
It was great to read!!!

Author's Response: Heh don't worry, everything will be answered in subsequent chapters ;)
Thank you for the review! xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Rae_of_Sunshine Chapter One

15th April 2009:
D:

Wow.

That was AMAZING. Note the caps lock. I want more. Now. Please.

Definitely a 10/10 for that. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! More will be along shortly, I promise :) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login