11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lokita95hp Prologue: Dramatically Ironic Poetic Justice...or Something.

1st November 2009:
hahaha!!
you are awsome I mean it's only the first chapter and I am loving it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MissGriffindor Steps 2 and 3: IW There Are Awkward Sleeping Arrangements and the Quidditch World Cup

27th August 2009:
I LOVED IT! I'm adding it to my favorites. Please update as soon as possible!

Author's Response: :D Thanks! I'll do the best I can--I think I've had a flash of inspiration. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tiffany Thurston Step One: Of Explosions and Denials

26th August 2009:
Hmm. I am suprised at how many times I ended up smiling. You seem to have a gift for making the characters unbelieveably life like. This is the first chapter, and already, I am attached!

Author's Response: Wow...thank you so much! That's better than I could have hoped for. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tiffany Thurston Prologue: Dramatically Ironic Poetic Justice...or Something.

26th August 2009:
This is wondefully written, and I absolutely adore your definition of poetic justice. :]

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! Hope it keeps living up to your expectations. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermione_jane45 Prologue: Dramatically Ironic Poetic Justice...or Something.

14th June 2009:
Hahaha! That was hilarious! I can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! Hope you enjoy chapter 2. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Illuminate Step One: Of Explosions and Denials

8th June 2009:
:D I love this!! Your characters are the best thing, each have their own voice and mesh together perfectly! Especially your main character- she's perfect!

Loving this so far, although you could use some more setting-description and the timelines are a bit confusing.

9/10!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! ...Yeah, I figured the timelines were, and hopefully soon I'll get to the part where it all just follows a normal course instead of jumping all over the place.
I'm really glad you're enjying it. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by JJCBlack Step One: Of Explosions and Denials

26th May 2009:
i like Grayson already!
great chapter!
cant wait for the update :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Haha, yeah, I've barely even starting getting into Gray's character, and I'm a little in love with him myself. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by jamie Step One: Of Explosions and Denials

26th May 2009:
I am in love with your story! You have a great writing style, I really feel like we're in your character's head; it makes it easy to relate to. One thing: I got a little confused in the segue from breakfast to after the quidditch match. It happened really fast and I wasn't sure if she were thinking of something in the past or if it had fast-forwarded. I don't know how you'd break up that paragraph because I like the flow of the sentences, and I don't mean to be nitpicky, but that was something I needed to reread. I really think this story has great potential, and I can't wait to see where it goes! Love it!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I completely understand how that bit was confusing, but I wasn't exactly sure how to fix it. Glad you could figure it out, though. :)
Thanks so much for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Illuminate Prologue: Dramatically Ironic Poetic Justice...or Something.

17th May 2009:
:D This is brilliant! Please continue with this, I want to know what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The first real chapter's over halfway done, and I hope to get it into the queue by the start of next week. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by JJCBlack Prologue: Dramatically Ironic Poetic Justice...or Something.

15th May 2009:
Awesome chapter! i cnt wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm writing it now. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by envinyata Prologue: Dramatically Ironic Poetic Justice...or Something.

12th May 2009:
This is so amazingly well-written. Cho's not one of my favorite characters, but I love your writing style and voice in this piece. :)

envinyata.

Author's Response: oh wow! thank you so much! that review just made me ridiculously happy. :)
and actually.it's not cho talking. it's a cedric/oc piece, but i know i didn't make that clear. you'll see. x)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login