Reading Reviews for Die, Teddy Lupin
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ging333 Die, Teddy Lupin

22nd June 2011:
HAHAHAHA! I absolutely loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  Die, Teddy Lupin

21st March 2011:
Loved it!! So so funny, the people arround me must think I'm crazy :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by kittiesnpotter Die, Teddy Lupin

27th January 2011:
i liked that
it was pretty funny
i wish i saw how bill reacted though

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jia Die, Teddy Lupin

28th December 2010:
WRITE MORE NOW! Please...?

 Report Review

Review #5, by krazyboutharryginny Die, Teddy Lupin

3rd December 2010:
Yes. I do love Teddy.

This was really funny! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by happy Die, Teddy Lupin

4th October 2010:
Yes, very cute one-shot. Thanks for sharing it! Write more stuff, please.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kayla Lay Die, Teddy Lupin

30th September 2010:
Oh dear, do any of the wotter men have any sense what so ever?

I luuurved him!!! He is amazing :)

100,000,000/10

-Kayla

 Report Review

Review #8, by crimsoncats Die, Teddy Lupin

30th September 2010:
Hahaha I absolutely loved the part where Teddy was having fun under Vic's bed and he decided to lick her ankle. Good stuff, am going to fave :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Canadian_Hogwarts Die, Teddy Lupin

30th September 2010:
Hahahahaha! Love it so, so much! Awesome work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hanna Die, Teddy Lupin

30th September 2010:
Good but, BORING. Work on it. You have a good plot:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by aki Die, Teddy Lupin

22nd December 2009:
oh god!!! AMAZING!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alisa Die, Teddy Lupin

6th August 2009:
I LOVE THIS !!! you wrote the characters perfectly. i really wish you make a series out of this! it's amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Daphne 13 Die, Teddy Lupin

7th July 2009:
I loved this!!! Enjoyed it immensely!! Great JOB!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RAB Die, Teddy Lupin

5th July 2009:
So cute! Loved it. Oh Teddy.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nicki Die, Teddy Lupin

20th May 2009:
That was sooo good! i didnt want it to end. That would be a MAD story!!! I LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Twinsmom Die, Teddy Lupin

7th May 2009:
Well she's a bit violent but I like it. You kinda left us hangin' tho'. I feel like I need to know more. Did they break up? Did Bill do him some bodily harm? Did she go back and declare her love for Teddy to Bill? Does she love him or was this just a booty call? :) Just so many questions.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dianap00 Die, Teddy Lupin

3rd May 2009:
Victoire is a gem. I adore her. Teddy, oh dear T. R. Lupin, what a complete and utter prat. I, naturally, adore him as well. Poor Bill, I hope he doesn't have a heart attack or something... I can totally understand his speechlessness. I can also understand Victoire's murderess inclinations. I love that he practically completely shameless. How hold is Victoire here? She's of-age naturally, but is she 19 or something...? Gah. That was quite funny. Ted is an absolute star.

Author's Response: You know, you're actually the first to ask me about details to the story :) When I first wrote it, Teddy was deeper, and actually had a conscience ... but then I decided I liked idiot-Teddy more :) Victoire is only 17 -- this would have taken place around 2 months after her last year at Hogwarts.
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #18, by elvendork Die, Teddy Lupin

3rd May 2009:
i just read in one of your review responses that you wanted a banner - can i please make you one? it'd be my first HPFF banner but i'm generally okay at that sort if thing...

reply to my review below with an e-mail address if u'd like one, so i can send it to u

10/10 rating again

Author's Response: Aggh, I'm really sorry -- but I already got a banner for this one, and it would be a long and arduous process to take it off :(

But how about a banner for my new story? It's called Woe, but it's darker and more angsty than this one... is it possible to PM here? I can PM you my email, along with details to the story..


 Report Review

Review #19, by Elvendork Die, Teddy Lupin

3rd May 2009:
i love it.


that's all i have to say.

unless you want to be the best author on this site and write some more for me? *puppy dog eyes*

please?

on second thoughts... maybe you already have... i'll go check... if you havnt then i'll go cry (a.k.a revise)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Unfortunately, though, this was my first story -- I've started "Woe", but the first chapter is still in validation :)

This was really awesome though, thank you again :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by emmapotter Die, Teddy Lupin

29th April 2009:
Genius! LORL!!
That was hilarious! I loved every moment of it! COme up with more of such strokes of GENIUS!
Hugs,
~emma

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!
I'll probably do a sequel to this, though :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by spam_up_sam Die, Teddy Lupin

28th April 2009:
Hilarious and cheeky, made me laugh
Very cheeky Teddy
Great read =]

Author's Response: Thanks!
That was what I was aiming for. I'm glad I got that response :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by inspireme101 Die, Teddy Lupin

26th April 2009:
I had a lot of laughs reading this. I am always looking for a fantastic fan fiction for Teddy and Victoire but because it is so new they are hard to find. Keep writing!

Author's Response: That's about the greatest thing you could say to me, thank you!
Lol, and I do plan to continue writing :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by kittikatlova Die, Teddy Lupin

26th April 2009:
Oh that was interesting! I would love to see a follow up on what happened after, like the rest of Bill's reaction or something. Regardless, great job!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Considering the reactions to this fic, I am contemplating writing a short story follow up afterwards. Reviewer #1, that means plenty!


 Report Review

Review #24, by redflameeyes Die, Teddy Lupin

26th April 2009:
haha that was so funny! love it! write more!

Author's Response: I am looking forward to writing more :) But, first fic, I was slightly hesitant as to the responses.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #25, by writtergirl56 Die, Teddy Lupin

25th April 2009:
ha. i really liked this story. it was awesome for a first fanfic. you should expand this, I'm sure alot of people would read it. :) great job!

Author's Response: I think it would be safe to say you could expect an expansion.
Thank you :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>