25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Snapesbaby A VISIT TO PARIS AND HARRY'S SURPRISE

5th February 2010:
write more! This is a very sweet story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rb2312 A VISIT TO PARIS AND HARRY'S SURPRISE

16th January 2010:
great story

hope there is more.

wonder if Kretcher and indy will get on when Harry & Ginny move into Potter Manor.

and who will get Grimwald place. maybe harry will give it to Nev & Luna.

More Please soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by rb2312 WHAT IT'S LIKE TO BE IN THE NEWT YEAR?

16th January 2010:
Molly is going to hit the roof when she finds out, then hug them to death

 Report Review

Review #4, by rb2312 THE PROPOSAL...

16th January 2010:
when harry got to hug his mun & dad, you made me cry

congrats

let us hope that his mum and dad and the others can be there for every special event. births bitrthdays etc.

 Report Review

Review #5, by rb2312 UNEXPECTED APOLOGIES!!!

16th January 2010:
Nice to see, the change in Draco hinted at in DH be expanded on.
Can not recall if Scorpious's mother is names in "19 years later"
would be nice to think that Belle is his mum.

will see once i have read more

 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly A VISIT TO PARIS AND HARRY'S SURPRISE

3rd October 2009:
Wow! Potter Manor was really great. But there were no portraits. I would expect that it wasn't only James and Lily who lived there, but perhaps other generations. And Blanche Villette, it's amazing that for two people who disliked Muggles so much that they are living as such. Hmmm. But Love is in the air. Can't wait for the next.

 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly A CHRISTMAS FULL OF SHOCKS AND SURPRISES!

3rd October 2009:
Now that was a Fantastic Christmas. All the announcements and the arrival of both Black sisters, not to mention their reunion. This was a really fun chapter. I hope the next is too.

 Report Review

Review #8, by FriendofMolly AT THE BURROW

2nd October 2009:
Wonderful just wonderful. It's going to be a very exciting Christmas!

Author's Response: Thanks again!!!

And yes.it is an exciting Christmas.

Please do keep up.

Do READ & REVIEW!!!

LOL!


 Report Review

Review #9, by FriendofMolly WHAT IT'S LIKE TO BE IN THE NEWT YEAR?

27th September 2009:
Oh my oh my, oh my. Draco at the Burrow? With Narcissa. Will the turns never cease? Goodness this is a fun read, except of course the Magic, Bernhard is teaching him. I'm still a bit cautious of him. Why would he give Harry those specific spells? Need to know.

Author's Response: There are lots more coming up, just that you seem to like these turns and twists.
The thing with Narcissa is that after reading Deathly Hallows, I felt that even these people are humans after all.So I'm trying to bring out the humans in them.
Regarding the spells Erwin's teaching Harry.I am, sort of, planning something in the future.Its not yet decided of course.Lets see what happens.
Truly.there is nothing wrong with Erwin.Because there will not be anything dark and dangerous in my story as I personally feel that they've had enough trouble with the Dark Forces for a life time.

I am so so so gald you are continuing to review!!!

Do keep up!!!

Thanks for all the encouragement!!!

Please READ & REVIEW!!!

LOL!!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by FriendofMolly IRIS CULLEN

26th September 2009:
I will say now this was a wonderous chapter. It was fun and happy. Thanks. I will also ask if you've decided to make this a crossover with Twilight, or if Iris's last name is a coincidence? I'm kind of hoping not.

Author's Response: Regarding Iris Cullen.its definitely not a croos-over.
I really loved the Twilight saga.so I thought this would be a good name for my character.
Glad that you liked my update!!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by FriendofMolly THE PROPOSAL...

25th September 2009:
OMG! That was just beyond. I LOVED the appearance of all those who passed that meant so much to Harry and Ginny. How extraordinary. The Love Harry missed earned him the visit with his parents, and those who tended him during his quest. And the dream continues as it was about time the Great Chess Champ got beat. It should serve him well. Now for Draco. It will be him that will have trouble. I'm surprised Pansy didn't hex them from the back. I'm sure he'll work it out. Good Chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.
I am so very glad that you loved it.
I've always felt very bad that Harry missed the love of his parents all his life.So I kind of felt that through my story, I'd bring some happiness to him.
Draco will definitely work everything out.As for Pancy, she's definitely shocked because of the superb SLAP she got!!!
I am do glad you are keeping up!!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by FriendofMolly AT NUMBER 12 GRIMMAULD PLACE....

19th September 2009:
Oh come on! You couldn't have wrote just a bit more? I did love it. I guess it surprises me that Harry hasn't been told "Officially" of his inheiritance. It coming from Draco was a bit strange. He could only know if his Father did. Knowing that I can only hope all of Harrys property has been protected. You continually whet the appetite with your twists and turns. Cool!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!!

And yes, his property is totally safe!!

Next chapter's coming up soon!!

PLEASE READ & REVIEW !!!

Waiting for your review for my next chapter!!



 Report Review

Review #13, by 1OldHPFan AT NUMBER 12 GRIMMAULD PLACE....

18th September 2009:
You reminded all your readers of the fact that Draco has been to 12 Grimmwauld Place before. This is a good story so far. It shows how people can change, and how people will accept that change.

Draco's telling Harry about his wealth was enlightening!! So much he had to check it out for himself.

Keep it up. Am awaiting a new chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!!!

I am totally glad.skipping right now, to be frank. Well, I guess you have to wait for more surprises on the way.

Thanks Again.Its my first fanfic.

Please READ & REVIEW!!!

LOL!!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by FriendofMolly THE BEST HOGSMEADE WEEKEND EVER...

10th September 2009:
Hummm! Very interesting, and very schmaltzy. I guess it was good to see the couples get together. Very Fluffy. But I just want to see what's going on at Grimmauld Place.

Author's Response: thanks again for the review!!!

it really boosts up my confidence.!!!

more chapters are coming up!!!

Please READ & REVIEW!!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by ronweasleyluver44 THE BEST HOGSMEADE WEEKEND EVER...

9th September 2009:
I loved it!!! One of the best! Will you please write more???!

Author's Response: I am so so glad that you loved it!!!
Thanks for the review!!!

Sure.more stuff is on the way!!!

Please READ & REVIEW!!!

LOL!!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by FriendofMolly WHAT'S IN HOGSMEADE?

27th August 2009:
A Hot time in Hogsmeade today, and later at G Place. I wonder if Draco has any memories of being there when he was a child? I am throughly looking forward to the next chapter. It ought to be a hoot. This one was quite fun.

Author's Response: Thanx for the review!!!
Hope you'll like the remaining chapters.
The next one is coming up!!!
Do read and review!!!
LOLS!!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by FriendofMolly LOVE IS IN THE AIR.....

27th August 2009:
Well finally Draco has someone to love and be loved by, besides his Mum. That just might complete his transformation from the Ferret of Slytherin to hero of the FF. Now just how are they going to "get to know each other" ? Let's go watch. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by FriendofMolly DRACO TO THE RESCUE

11th July 2009:
Hm, that was a bit of a surprise. Grawp getting angry is something I don't understand. He's usually very friendly. I can see him hurt when Hermione yelled at him, but angry? No. So I will just wait till you enlighten us.

Author's Response: Well.Grawp picks Belle up just because he\\\'s curious as to who she was.
But then, when Hermione yells at him.he\\\'s hurt of course, but he is angry that Belle was the reason for Hermione scolding him.

And he is not that friendly to new people, right? Even Hagrid\\\'s absent now.

So that\\\'s that!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

It feels really great!!!

Thanks you!!!

Please READ & REVIEW!!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by FriendofMolly OF EMOTIONS, OUTBURSTS AND PROMISES....

2nd July 2009:
Very very Good. I still find the interaction between Draco and the rest a bit strange. I know you have something in mind, I'll just keep up.

 Report Review

Review #20, by FriendofMolly PROFESSOR ERWIN BERNHARD

20th June 2009:
I don't know if I really trust Erwin. There's just something about him, not right. But the chapter was really good. I hope you can update soon.

Author's Response: Hi, thanks a lot for the reviews.

And well.firstly, about Draco.
I wanted to give him a second chance. I felt that it would be perfect if he's changed and became Harry's friend. He really is changed.

Secondly.the girls are being giggly just to make Harry and Ron jealous, no other reason of course.I mean, they are so much in love, that thinks so childish like crushes are impossible.

Lastly.Erwin is a pretty good guy, I can assure that. I don't know whether I actually want any bad/negative characters in my story now.they all have been through so much and I want them living their life at ease.like a happily ever after!!!

Well, anyway.THANK YOU SO MUCH for those wonderful review.they make me put much more effort and give better chapter.

Much more interesting chapters are coming forth.

So please, please, please.

READ & REVIEW

LOLS!!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by FriendofMolly THE RESEARCH, MEN DO NOT POUT AND AMORTENTIA!

20th June 2009:
Hm, another very interesting chapter. Now we have Zabini added. And what's with the ladies being all giggly when it comes to the new DADA Professor? I mean really. Are they trying to make Harry and Ron jealous? Or are they just winding them up? I must go on.

 Report Review

Review #22, by FriendofMolly UNEXPECTED APOLOGIES!!!

19th June 2009:
I believe Draco was strutting (walking with an attitude)around the castle not stuttering (that uneven speaking). I have to agree, Wow what a day! What happened to Draco? Did reality finally smack him in the head? What ever it was I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #23, by FriendofMolly NEW ENCOUNTERS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

19th June 2009:
Oh goodness. Is he going to be cantankerous or contrite? I must go on and read the next. First though, I must tell you I really am enjoying your story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by kopite_harryfan NEW ENCOUNTERS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

4th June 2009:
just a point that ive always thought of but you dont have to be a prefect to be head boy

hagrid very clearly tells harry that his mum and dad were head boy
while sirius tells harry that neither him or james were prefects

other than that enjoying this story

Author's Response: thank you for the review!
and thank u for the suggestion
please read and review like this!
THANK U!.


 Report Review

Review #25, by FriendofMolly Memories...........

2nd May 2009:
Very good start. I'll save it and wait for more. I especially like the end, when Harry yelled at George, and brought him out of his stupor!

Author's Response: Hi FriendofMolly.thanks a lot for your review!!!
Its my first ever fanfic and your review is my first.its really encouraging!!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login