Reading Reviews for Secrets of the Burrow
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfeen2222 Confusion

10th March 2012:
when's the next chapter going to be up?

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfeen2222 Confusion

10th March 2012:
when's the next chapter going to be up?

 Report Review

Review #3, by RoonilWazlib17 Confusion

28th August 2010:
This is a brilliant story, i love it. :) i want to read more.
You have got to update soon, i can't wait to see what happens next.
keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #4, by qtbaby88 Confusion

5th July 2010:
wow where did this all come from amazing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alix Black Confusion

22nd June 2010:
BAH!! AMAZING!!! MORE GEORGE/HERMIONE!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramionelover Confusion

11th April 2010:
omg! plz don't keep me hanging! luv all the drama and sex!

 Report Review

Review #7, by luna A Morning's Work

21st March 2010:
George and hermione...ew. sorry. i'm a bit new to fanfiction..haven't really gotten used to it yet.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrs_f_weasley Draco's Request

22nd September 2009:
HURRY!! i love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermionerocks Uninvited Guest

22nd September 2009:
nice so far!! you're good at suspense. just try to make the chapters a bit longer. other than that, good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by alannalove2009 Draco's Request

21st September 2009:
omg what a beautiful wedding!! =]!! YAY to hermionie & draco going out. YAY to hermionie & george. uggg idk who i want her to be with. i CANT wait for the next chapter. I LOVE THIS STORY!!! thankS!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Babycakes12241990 A Little Romancin'

15th September 2009:
wow amazing!! Love the story so far! hope u update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alannalove2009 A Little Romancin'

12th September 2009:
NOOO!! I don't wanna wait for d/h action, i WANT it NOW! lolz!! I'm loving all the fluff and fun of this fan fiction! cant wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alannalove2009 Stay Calm

12th September 2009:
“I am thankful for Hermione’s smokin’ bod" I SO LOLD!! i love how everyone has accepted draco so easily. and im lovin how everyone wants hermionie! YAY!! drama!! I also think its funny that everyone got up to go do something after the message was delivered.

 Report Review

Review #14, by alannalove2009 Floral Aprons, Patronuses, and Decoy Detonators.

12th September 2009:
OMG !! I love all the romance running around!! WO!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by alannalove2009 A Morning's Work

12th September 2009:
YAY!! I LOVE YOUS WO!!! but wtf?!? it said draco/ginny? I'm so lost!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by alannalove2009 Uninvited Guest

12th September 2009:
MUCH LONGER CHAPTERS!! please?!? thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by alannalove2009 Arrival

12th September 2009:
what ?!?! what a way to make me come back for more!! EPPP!! && i love that you didnt kill everyone!! YAY!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoFall243 A Little Romancin'

11th September 2009:
Yeah! So I'm really liking this so far. Keep up the marvelous work!
:Dani

 Report Review

Review #19, by minerva dung hole A Little Romancin'

11th September 2009:
more moreee about draco and ron

 Report Review

Review #20, by cccccccccccc Stay Calm

1st September 2009:
i like this story i think its gd that draco is'nt bad in this one and Remus and tonks and everone is who died is'nt dead in your story, keep updateing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FanficWitch Stay Calm

20th August 2009:
Good ficcy plzzz include hermione and George more it's so good

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lauren Stay Calm

19th August 2009:
Oh my I LOVE IT!!! seriously this is awesome, it had me laughing constantly!! please please hurry with the next chapter I'm DYING to know what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hp fan Stay Calm

18th August 2009:
great chapter, I love that Draco is now on the right side. Also that Hermione is the hot girl for a change.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hailie Floral Aprons, Patronuses, and Decoy Detonators.

11th August 2009:
wow um that is just wow poor ron why did they break up anyways? ron and hermione heeey wait i thought this story was gonna be about hermione and malfoy!.!.!.Bloody hell!

Author's Response: Don't panic and PLEASE don't lose interest! DRACO WILL BE HERE SHORTLY! PLEASE HANG IN THERE! HE'S ON HIS WAY.

 Report Review

Review #25, by the_elder_wand A Morning's Work

25th July 2009:
awww what a cool scene with harry and ginny:)))
i wonder where and hor draco will come into this but yeah::))
love it)

Author's Response: Don't worry; he's on his way!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>