Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Secrets of the Burrow
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfeen2222 Confusion

10th March 2012:
when's the next chapter going to be up?

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfeen2222 Confusion

10th March 2012:
when's the next chapter going to be up?

 Report Review

Review #3, by RoonilWazlib17 Confusion

28th August 2010:
This is a brilliant story, i love it. :) i want to read more.
You have got to update soon, i can't wait to see what happens next.
keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #4, by qtbaby88 Confusion

5th July 2010:
wow where did this all come from amazing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alix Black Confusion

22nd June 2010:
BAH!! AMAZING!!! MORE GEORGE/HERMIONE!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramionelover Confusion

11th April 2010:
omg! plz don't keep me hanging! luv all the drama and sex!

 Report Review

Review #7, by luna A Morning's Work

21st March 2010:
George and hermione...ew. sorry. i'm a bit new to fanfiction..haven't really gotten used to it yet.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrs_f_weasley Draco's Request

22nd September 2009:
HURRY!! i love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermionerocks Uninvited Guest

22nd September 2009:
nice so far!! you're good at suspense. just try to make the chapters a bit longer. other than that, good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by alannalove2009 Draco's Request

21st September 2009:
omg what a beautiful wedding!! =]!! YAY to hermionie & draco going out. YAY to hermionie & george. uggg idk who i want her to be with. i CANT wait for the next chapter. I LOVE THIS STORY!!! thankS!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Babycakes12241990 A Little Romancin'

15th September 2009:
wow amazing!! Love the story so far! hope u update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alannalove2009 A Little Romancin'

12th September 2009:
NOOO!! I don't wanna wait for d/h action, i WANT it NOW! lolz!! I'm loving all the fluff and fun of this fan fiction! cant wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alannalove2009 Stay Calm

12th September 2009:
“I am thankful for Hermione’s smokin’ bod" I SO LOLD!! i love how everyone has accepted draco so easily. and im lovin how everyone wants hermionie! YAY!! drama!! I also think its funny that everyone got up to go do something after the message was delivered.

 Report Review

Review #14, by alannalove2009 Floral Aprons, Patronuses, and Decoy Detonators.

12th September 2009:
OMG !! I love all the romance running around!! WO!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by alannalove2009 A Morning's Work

12th September 2009:
YAY!! I LOVE YOUS WO!!! but wtf?!? it said draco/ginny? I'm so lost!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by alannalove2009 Uninvited Guest

12th September 2009:
MUCH LONGER CHAPTERS!! please?!? thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by alannalove2009 Arrival

12th September 2009:
what ?!?! what a way to make me come back for more!! EPPP!! && i love that you didnt kill everyone!! YAY!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoFall243 A Little Romancin'

11th September 2009:
Yeah! So I'm really liking this so far. Keep up the marvelous work!
:Dani

 Report Review

Review #19, by minerva dung hole A Little Romancin'

11th September 2009:
more moreee about draco and ron

 Report Review

Review #20, by cccccccccccc Stay Calm

1st September 2009:
i like this story i think its gd that draco is'nt bad in this one and Remus and tonks and everone is who died is'nt dead in your story, keep updateing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FanficWitch Stay Calm

20th August 2009:
Good ficcy plzzz include hermione and George more it's so good

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lauren Stay Calm

19th August 2009:
Oh my I LOVE IT!!! seriously this is awesome, it had me laughing constantly!! please please hurry with the next chapter I'm DYING to know what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hp fan Stay Calm

18th August 2009:
great chapter, I love that Draco is now on the right side. Also that Hermione is the hot girl for a change.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hailie Floral Aprons, Patronuses, and Decoy Detonators.

11th August 2009:
wow um that is just wow poor ron why did they break up anyways? ron and hermione heeey wait i thought this story was gonna be about hermione and malfoy!.!.!.Bloody hell!

Author's Response: Don't panic and PLEASE don't lose interest! DRACO WILL BE HERE SHORTLY! PLEASE HANG IN THERE! HE'S ON HIS WAY.

 Report Review

Review #25, by the_elder_wand A Morning's Work

25th July 2009:
awww what a cool scene with harry and ginny:)))
i wonder where and hor draco will come into this but yeah::))
love it)

Author's Response: Don't worry; he's on his way!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>