Reading Reviews for The Runaway
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by raylees running away

14th May 2005:
This was okay but,can you please make yur chaps a little longer?Why dope Freya think Hermione is mean?Who is Freyas mother?How'd Herm an' Ron get 2gether?:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kuja's_Girl The begining

2nd April 2004:
Verry well done i love it Freya is Awsome!!!!!!!! she reminds me of some one form a video game. N.E ways Love the story update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yiva Potter The begining

29th March 2004:
I love it upate It SOON!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shikaka The begining

23rd March 2004:
who is her real mother??? this is sooo good! email me soon. i need to talk to you about *Gemini*

 Report Review

Review #5, by LNenny The begining

20th March 2004:
that was pretty good, I'll say. I think you showed Freya's emotions well,and hey, who wouldn't want to spend time with fred and george? I wish Hermione wasn't so mean. Oh well..

 Report Review

Review #6, by Theresa The begining

20th March 2004:
It's very good, you should definitely try and finish it but you might want to work on the spelling and grammar! happy trails

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shibby Intro

7th March 2004:
WRITE MORE SOON PLEAZ!!! I HATE CLIFFHANGERS!! IT@S STATRING GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paige Intro

29th February 2004:
Write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Soon!!!!!! P.s.hfr!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chukler Intro

28th February 2004:
You might want to consider a beta reader. Also, you might want to consider pre-writing techniques and making your chapter longer.. it helps your writing a lot by planning it out

Author's Response: well thankx for the info but...... i know what i'm doing i already planned out the story and thats just the intro!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login